Video of the religious riot in Jos, Plateau state [Naijapals Exclusive]

Date: 13-01-2011 2:38 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 13-01-2011 02:38 AM (13 years ago)
I made this little video to show people, what they problem in Jos, Plateau state is like. Many have read the news and due to popular demand, I have put this video together, each time you see me post x amount of people killed in Jos, this is what usually happens pretty much:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CtPEvBO2bms" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Religious Riot In Jos, Nigeria [Naijapals.com]</a>

Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 13-01-2011 03:30 AM (13 years ago)
Oh ma God.why is the heart of sum men this evil?.why?.why?.I'm speechless.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chinazous at 13-01-2011 04:14 AM (13 years ago)
when i travel to muslim countries and see how peacefully xtians,jews and muslims live, i begin to wonder why africans are different. last week i was in casa blanca. i was amazed how jews,muslems and christians live peacefully there.
instead of nigerian youths to protest against the hardship in nigeria as algeria and tunisia are currently doin, they fight themselves.
one question they forget to ask their sponsors is "where are thier own children?"
but like i said, nothing is forever.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 04:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mamood at 13-01-2011 05:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinazous on 13-01-2011 04:14 AM
when i travel to muslim countries and see how peacefully xtians,jews and muslims live, i begin to wonder why africans are different. last week i was in casa blanca. i was amazed how jews,muslems and christians live peacefully there.
instead of nigerian youths to protest against the hardship in nigeria as algeria and tunisia are currently doin, they fight themselves.
one question they forget to ask their sponsors is "where are thier own children?"

For the first time Chinyere you said something sensible. Your contribution is devoid of sentiment, devoid of abusing ALL muslims as deflowering 9 year-olds (something you lack in your home - VIRGINS). Keep your mouth like that otherwise we will meet in Asia when you go there next time. There I will show you I am a terrorist.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 05:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sylax at 13-01-2011 05:15 AM (13 years ago)
momod who is bragging of being a terrorist, am just sorry for u and hope ur mouth don't kill u. I hope the FBI in Nigeria trace ur IP address and arrest u. cos u r a pollution to dis world.
And for those who lost their lives, churches burnt down i say TAKE HEART and GOD HAVE MERCY ON US.
Government or not, we are not going forward with fighting...only an educated mind will see the true colour and joy of peace.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 05:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnjasi at 13-01-2011 05:20 AM (13 years ago)
When will this stop??? if a soldier that swear to be a soldier of the federal republic could be shooting a citizen in the name of religion, then you know deffinately there is problem. its only God that will help Nigeria.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 05:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- j777 at 13-01-2011 05:34 AM (13 years ago)
MARY MOTHER OF GOD PLSS  HELP US N NIGERIA!!!
Posted: at 13-01-2011 05:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinazous at 13-01-2011 06:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 13-01-2011 05:09 AM
Quote from: chinazous on 13-01-2011 04:14 AM

For the first time Chinyere you said something sensible. Your contribution is devoid of sentiment, devoid of abusing ALL muslims as deflowering 9 year-olds (something you lack in your home - VIRGINS). Keep your mouth like that otherwise we will meet in Asia when you go there next time. There I will show you I am a terrorist.
darkness has nothing with light. the light shinneth and darkness comprehendeth it not. i can never meet you. i choose my friends, they dont choose me.
we might not have virgins but the nature of my job tells me where we have the highest rate of VVF{if u know wat dat means.}
ur last post tells me in totality ur kind of person.  and everyone knows you here already. did u read the immediate post after urs? shame on you.
 like i said, nothing is forever. but ABOKI WILL STILL BE ABOKI, no matter whr he live{asia inclusive}
Posted: at 13-01-2011 06:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinazous at 13-01-2011 06:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sylax on 13-01-2011 05:15 AM
momod who is bragging of being a terrorist, am just sorry for u and hope ur mouth don't kill u. I hope the FBI in Nigeria trace ur IP address and arrest u. cos u r a pollution to dis world.
And for those who lost their lives, churches burnt down i say TAKE HEART and GOD HAVE MERCY ON US.
Government or not, we are not going forward with fighting...only an educated mind will see the true colour and joy of peace.
my brother, dont be suprised,
no matter his level of education,
aboki will still be aboki.
mallam will still be mallam
Posted: at 13-01-2011 06:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- domino at 13-01-2011 06:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: johnnjasi on 13-01-2011 05:20 AM
When will this stop??? if a soldier that swear to be a soldier of the federal republic could be shooting a citizen in the name of religion, then you know deffinately there is problem. its only God that will help Nigeria.
Well said. U r a very wise one.
Even as a Muslim,i dislike what Mamood said.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 06:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truth_advocate at 13-01-2011 07:18 AM (13 years ago)
Nigeria was bonded by love,but its obvious there is no more love!I really dont think its a great decision sticking to what cant hold.If for peace to rain,Nigerian has to split,then so be it.They killing is tooo much and sooo many souls are dying.Why do we have to hold on to a nation that cannot hold itself?A nation where the government is working against the innocent people?There is always a time in life we have to let go.We have always hold on to Nigeria,one Nation and peace but its obvious the system is no longer working.My concern is for the innocent blood shed everyday even though some knew nothing about the riot.I think a peaceful split up would restore peace and harmony to the people even though some state would want to fight against split up of the country becos they know they have nothing to live with and life would become unbearable!I sympathise with all the victims and thier families and i pray God almighty gives them the strength to bear the lost and the hurt!
Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeanwunaokonk at 13-01-2011 07:54 AM (13 years ago)
u ve said it all,to split is the answer.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emydaddy at 13-01-2011 08:02 AM (13 years ago)
truth_advocate, I have said this many times, you are on the right side. God bless u.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Victor9 at 13-01-2011 08:06 AM (13 years ago)
WHEN I WATCH THE VIDEO AND MY FELLOWS COMMENT WHAT I OBSERVE AND THINK ABOUT IT FIRSTLY IS ABOUT A GUY OPENLY CALL HIMSELF TERRORIST,MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU,YOU ARE ILLETERATE,DONT MEANS ACEDEMICALLY,I AM A DEVOTED MUSLIM BEFORE BUT THANK GOD NOW I AM BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN,ISLAM IS FROM THE WORD ASLAMA WHICH MEANS PEACE,DO ANYMAN KILLS MAKE PEACE? MR MOMOD? MIND YOU,DONT COMPARE YOUR SELF WITH MIDDLE EAST MUSLIM,THEIR OWN REASON OF TERROR QUITE DIFFERENT FROM NIGERIA,NORTHERNER DONT HAVE ANY GENUINE REASON TO FIGHT SOUTHERNER BECAUSE THEY ARE FULL ALL GOVERMENT BODY FROM LOCAL TO FEDERAL,GO AND READ NIGERIA HISTORY,ALL FORCES IN  NIGERIA THEY ARE MANY THERE EVEN WITHOUT SOUND EDUCATION,WE ARE WE HELD TO MY PEOPLE A SOUL CAN PROVIDE MILLION SOUL AND WHEN THINGS HAPPEN OUR SO CALL LEADER WILL DEPLOY FORCE THAT DONT HEAR THE LANGUAGE OF WHERE PROBLEMS HAPPEN,IMAGINE THAT,ANYWAY THIS IS SOME OF MY REASON THAT LET ME LEAVE THAT COUNTRY,I HAS BEEN A VICTIM BEFORE,AND WHAT I REMEMBER IS PA OBAFEMI AWOLOWO PREDICTION FOR NIGERIA, THAT (TIME IS COMING THAT WE WILL FIGHT FOR OUR SELF)IMAGINE I LAUGH WHEN OBASANJO SAID KANO POPULATION IS MORE THAN LAGOS,EVEN REDUCE THE TOTAL OF PEOPLE,AM SHORT OF ANY WORDS MORE ,WHAT I KNOW IS GOD IS STILL GOD AND HE WILL JUDGE US ACCORDINGLY(GOOD DAY)
Posted: at 13-01-2011 08:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truth_advocate at 13-01-2011 08:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emydaddy on 13-01-2011 08:02 AM
truth_advocate, I have said this many times, you are on the right side. God bless u.

Thanks for sticking with me on the truth.God bless you
Posted: at 13-01-2011 08:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rukudawa at 13-01-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago)
i couldnt finish watching the video,i was weak after watching innocent people crying.Naijapals peeps pls dont blame all the mallams or the aboki coz i myself i am a muslim and i dont like this.people nowadays have there one priorities.May Allah bring peace and understand to my beloved Jos.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 13-01-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
Jeeeeesuuuuusssss Christ of Nazareth....God have Mercy
Posted: at 13-01-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- happy12 at 13-01-2011 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
May God have mercy,this video is like in the movies and yet it's reality.I pray may the almighty God give the familes strength to bear thier loss.Still there is someone breathing,alife with the opportunity to watch this  video and he is still saying that he is a terrorist.The thing is that there are some set of people born without heart!I pray may the almighty God change your stoney heart in Jesus name,AMEN.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-01-2011 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
very sad seening
Posted: at 13-01-2011 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- lanudja at 13-01-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Na waoooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 13-01-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

4. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office