13 Types of Girls you should Avoid (Page 6)

Date: 14-01-2011 10:30 am (13 years ago) | Author: Afolabi Timothy
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- mallorca at 14-01-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-01-2011 05:48 PM
GINI BU IFE AHU
ima anya ife ngwo ngwo?

Posted: at 14-01-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-01-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lagbaja909 on 14-01-2011 05:00 PM
how can u identify a flirting girl
lol wen she no only eye u but d whole club  Tongue
Posted: at 14-01-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 14-01-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 14-01-2011 05:53 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 14-01-2011 05:46 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 14-01-2011 05:41 PM
oops! and good & you?  Cheesy Cheesy
Onye Nze ife iturum adighi correct
eziokwu!
gini me ziri ya?

Posted: at 14-01-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- STKASTRO at 14-01-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
So which one is suitable for a man like me...
Posted: at 14-01-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sirdonclemo at 14-01-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
i dey look for those kind oh
Posted: at 14-01-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 14-01-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: STKASTRO on 14-01-2011 07:23 PM
So which one is suitable for a man like me...
which type of a man u be?

Posted: at 14-01-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo77 at 14-01-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
ok, all these characters re really existing,nd many of us re living with them ,bewise while chosen,if one can get a 70 percent gud character of a lady then alleluah
Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 14-01-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: timafo on 14-01-2011 10:30 AM
In general, men are looking first for physical attraction at a woman. Many of them consider that if she is beautiful and well dressed, its the perfect partner they are looking for. But they don't know that behind this appearance its hiding something worst.

Maybe this happened to you too. After you began a relationship with her you found out that she is not exactly what you want and what you expect. She hurt you and dumped you when you last expected. Many men are chasing after a woman who lied them and used them. But, in order to stop this, you should know from the beginning which types of girls you should avoid for to not be hurt again.

1. Desperate girl......wil neva alow u go away 4rm her...will want u get her wht she wants...and desprate to marry uuuuu
2. Materialistic girl......wil want u to hav an exotic cars and liv a luxirus liv...even if ur power is limited
3. Angry girl......always angry...u cant pleas her even u cal her som pets names........
4. Insecure girl.........only when u com in wit virus or she contants hers.......
5. Stupid girl.......can bstupid  if u choos to play on her.......
6. Uptown girl.......porpular known as a big babe...can tak u up as well...but beware u might loos her esp if u ar not an uptown guy....
7. Childish girl ...........accept her so dat she go b ur mugu1.......
8. Elusive girl.........silent killer....always mute on whtever u do...so u wil neva understand when she pays u back at ur absence
9. Talking girl.......talks on all ur actions weda gud or bad...can even expose.............so b careful....
10. Romantic girl..........can anybody do witout dis? poster can u do without a romatic babe?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??? no dull moment
11. Dragger girl..........she drags it wit u if u refusd to give her...may b u'v been exausted......
12. Controlling girl...brags all d tim....mmmm....there wil b fire in d house dis tim not moutain...so run............. run .............run......
13. Flirting girl.......this is too bad....plugin d charge here and there....

Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 14-01-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
then you should hook up with a man.cos every girl gets angry.sounds like you looking for miss perfect and that one no exist.so try man now.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- austineok at 14-01-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2011 12:28 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 14-01-2011 12:13 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2011 12:05 PM
I think below are the worst mistake any man will go into relationship with.

Materialistic girl, Angry girl, Insecure girl, Stupid girl,Talking girl and Controlling girl.  Undecided Undecided

but i no understand the one way be angry girl watin dey vex am na?

Angry girls are the types that likes to get upset with every little thing, They just don't like where peace is, they like to raise nagging issues in a peaceful environment, should i say, they're hormones are causing this or something inside their head.
angry girls na hot temper dey do them.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- austineok at 14-01-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 14-01-2011 01:00 PM
Quote from: timafo on 14-01-2011 10:30 AM
In general, men are looking first for physical attraction at a woman. Many of them consider that if she is beautiful and well dressed, its the perfect partner they are looking for. But they don't know that behind this appearance its hiding something worst.

Maybe this happened to you too. After you began a relationship with her you found out that she is not exactly what you want and what you expect. She hurt you and dumped you when you last expected. Many men are chasing after a woman who lied them and used them. But, in order to stop this, you should know from the beginning which types of girls you should avoid for to not be hurt again.

1. Desperate girl
2. Materialistic girl
3. Angry girl
4. Insecure girl
5. Stupid girl
6. Uptown girl
7. Childish girl
8. Elusive girl
9. Talking girl
10. Romantic girl
11. Dragger girl
12. Controlling girl
13. Flirting girl

I have to keep everything short and straight because this is a forum but if you are interested in reading the full story and breakdown of each point, visit http://www.wantadatefast.com

the #1,2,3, n 4 should be strongly avoided...but #10, the real JayJay, haba! pls, who no like "romanticiosis"? i no wan boring gal oh...remove romantic girl off d ladder

@samboko i support wetin u yan.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 14-01-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
Poster every gurl is romantic in their own way...even men themselves. it could b the way they lick their lips, laff, etc...being romantic is a skin deep so ormit that one plz. Angry gurls: sm of us in general r quick to anger based on our past experiences. some grew up with pple who wake up in the morning with anger, brush their teeth, eat, smile, and even shout with anger. These pple needs help or some1 who will understand them deeply. Anger is jst a pulse on us, we were not born with it. if u r involved with such person, help him/her out and if she/he change then life is goin to b beautiful, so ormit that one. Childish: a man needs to help her build a stable/matured mind. A man needs to show her the way, a man needs to open her eyes, a man needs to make her build protection around her softness heart. And to the gurls: Unserious men do take advantage of most of the things listed above...they will like u, date u for yrs and dumped u when they r ready for serious r/ship. However, Poster u r too demanding yourself, this is why most of u men couldn't get married on time cos u are too picky!
Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 14-01-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
@poster.. i doubt you have been in a relationship b4!.my question to you,are you perfect huh?coz i know for sure you have one of those features you did mention.. there's no woman in this world that doesn't have one of the above features...besides you just makes fool of yourself by mentioning ROMANTIC in this matter..
my advise to you,is to stop copy and paste ok!

Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- austineok at 14-01-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 14-01-2011 08:37 PM
then you should hook up with a man.cos every girl gets angry.sounds like you looking for miss perfect and that one no exist.so try man now.
@onyin u dey encouraged an to bi Gay.tufiakpa CHINEKE 4FIT.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- derryify at 14-01-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-01-2011 11:03 AM
me i be the ANGRY GIRL OOOOOOOOO
waz up i lik angry girl make we hook up
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 14-01-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: austineok on 14-01-2011 09:16 PM
Quote from: onyin on 14-01-2011 08:37 PM
@onyin u dey encouraged an to bi Gay.tufiakpa CHINEKE 4FIT.
cos i know man and woman love is not perfect.but maybe he can try same sex.lol.i no talk ooo. Grin
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 14-01-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 14-01-2011 05:58 PM
Quote from: kebella on 14-01-2011 05:48 PM
GINI BU IFE AHU
ima anya ife ngwo ngwo?

NWANNE EBE KA ODI NA ONWERE OTU OSIRI DIRIM OBU ISI EKWU NA NKWU OCHA

Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naijachic12 at 15-01-2011 02:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: timafo on 14-01-2011 10:44 AM
Quote from: waco on 14-01-2011 10:41 AM
howkwanu u wan take avoid romantic girl?

-this lives in her own world, of movies and romance novels

-she is very dreamy, imagining things, expecting Prince Charming to come after her

-she doesn't know how the real world is

-she was grown with the idea that she is a princess

But i am a romantic girl,i love the movies and romance novels but i know there is real world and there is no perfect guy out there. Not all ladies who are romantic are bound to be looking for perfect,there is no such thing, we can tell the difference between the real world and fantasy world, So get your facts straight!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-01-2011 02:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 15-01-2011 02:56 AM (13 years ago)
Poster if we avoid all the above listed, which one is now your recommendation?

Posted: at 15-01-2011 02:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- destiny247 at 15-01-2011 03:10 AM (13 years ago)
That means you never wan date or even wan settle down because if you avoid all this wey you write here then no one go date babe na.. abi your babe no posses any of this things wey you put down for here? make una no dey yan anyhow for here like say e get babe wey dey perfect.. no one dey perfect just pray make you get the wisdom, power, understanding and knowledge to make her change ..
Posted: at 15-01-2011 03:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11