13 Types of Girls you should Avoid

Date: 14-01-2011 10:30 am (13 years ago) | Author: Afolabi Timothy
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11
- at 14-01-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
In general, men are looking first for physical attraction at a woman. Many of them consider that if she is beautiful and well dressed, its the perfect partner they are looking for. But they don't know that behind this appearance its hiding something worst.

Maybe this happened to you too. After you began a relationship with her you found out that she is not exactly what you want and what you expect. She hurt you and dumped you when you last expected. Many men are chasing after a woman who lied them and used them. But, in order to stop this, you should know from the beginning which types of girls you should avoid for to not be hurt again.

1. Desperate girl
2. Materialistic girl
3. Angry girl
4. Insecure girl
5. Stupid girl
6. Uptown girl
7. Childish girl
8. Elusive girl
9. Talking girl
10. Romantic girl
11. Dragger girl
12. Controlling girl
13. Flirting girl

Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 14-01-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMM
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 14-01-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
howkwanu u wan take avoid romantic girl?

Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 14-01-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 14-01-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmn! Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 14-01-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 14-01-2011 10:41 AM

Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 14-01-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: timafo on 14-01-2011 10:44 AM

-this lives in her own world, of movies and romance novels

-she is very dreamy, imagining things, expecting Prince Charming to come after her

-she doesn't know how the real world is

-she was grown with the idea that she is a princess

Okies
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 14-01-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: timafo on 14-01-2011 10:30 AM
In general, men are looking first for physical attraction at a woman. Many of them consider that if she is beautiful and well dressed, its the perfect partner they are looking for. But they don't know that behind this appearance its hiding something worst.

Maybe this happened to you too. After you began a relationship with her you found out that she is not exactly what you want and what you expect. She hurt you and dumped you when you last expected. Many men are chasing after a woman who lied them and used them. But, in order to stop this, you should know from the beginning which types of girls you should avoid for to not be hurt again.

1. Desperate girl
2. Materialistic girl
3. Angry girl
4. Insecure girl
5. Stupid girl
6. Uptown girl
7. Childish girl
8. Elusive girl
9. Talking girl
10. Romantic girl
11. Dragger girl
12. Controlling girl
13. Flirting girl

I have to keep everything short and straight because this is a forum but if you are interested in reading the full story and breakdown of each point, visit http://www.wantadatefast.com

WHICH WE SHOULD FOLLOW
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-01-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 14-01-2011 10:56 AM
Quote from: timafo on 14-01-2011 10:30 AM

1. Desperate girl
2. Materialistic girl
3. Angry girl
4. Insecure girl
5. Stupid girl
6. Uptown girl
7. Childish girl
8. Elusive girl
9. Talking girl
10. Romantic girl
11. Dragger girl
12. Controlling girl
13. Flirting girl

I have to keep everything short and straight because this is a forum but if you are interested in reading the full story and breakdown of each point, visit http://www.wantadatefast.com

WHICH WE SHOULD FOLLOW

follow the stupid girl so that she go dey mumu for u

Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-01-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
me i be the ANGRY GIRL OOOOOOOOO

Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princedafe at 14-01-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago)

ABEG ASK THE POSTER TO DELETE ROMANTIC GIRL
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 14-01-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-01-2011 11:03 AM

Are you serious?
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 14-01-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago)

You will neva hia....woman wrapper
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 14-01-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
POSTER

which one me dagger girl again

nawa
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 14-01-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago)

Sure
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- olumbareal at 14-01-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-01-2011 11:07 AM

Sure

Na in be sey you sabi Sophie wellaaaaaaaaaa?
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 14-01-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
poster
all the girls have one or two quality of what u listed above
meaning u cant get a perfect being
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 14-01-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
Oh,plz!

Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-01-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 14-01-2011 11:06 AM

Are you serious?

olu baby.. how u dey na

Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 14-01-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11