WACO HAS BEEN VINDICATED.... (Page 2)

Date: 14-01-2011 3:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 [2] 3 4
- Pointzero at 14-01-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-01-2011 03:23 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 14-01-2011 03:21 PM
Quote from: kebella on 14-01-2011 03:19 PM
LOL.................I CAN PUT THE MAN FAMILY IN JAIL 4 HURTING YU WITHOUT CHARGE
are u the lawyer

YEA OFCOURSE
ok then i am the chief judge..................so na me go rule waco is innocent according to my judgement [but na him do am sha]............lolz

Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 14-01-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 14-01-2011 03:22 PM
LOL.................I CAN PUT THE MAN FAMILY IN JAIL 4 HURTING YU WITHOUT CHARGE
if u put the man in jail, who go com pay me the 10M.
u see why i no need u?
i need to make money, u dey talk abt jail. u serious so?

OMG...........YU NEVER TELL ME 10MIL IS INVOLVE Grin I LOVE MONEY 2 YU NO  Grin Grin THIS IS MA CARD MEET ME IN MA OFFICE 2MORROW 4 BETTER DISCUSSION  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 14-01-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 14-01-2011 03:22 PM
if u put the man in jail, who go com pay me the 10M.
u see why i no need u?
i need to make money, u dey talk abt jail. u serious so?

HAHAHAHA,,,,,,,,CHEIIIIIIII........

Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 14-01-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-01-2011 03:12 PM
AM STIL NOT CONVINCE  PLS CAN I SEE THE DNA TEST FOR CONFIRMATION .................TANX
#

thankyou kebella @ poster pls post it together with ur topic lets see it bcos seeing is believeing Grin Grin Grin Grin Cool
Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 14-01-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
no be small thing oh
Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 14-01-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
@dirtykid for where?
u think say na small asibiti dem go?
na TEACHING HOSPITAL!
i say today eh, i must get good SAN for the case

Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 14-01-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 14-01-2011 03:25 PM
Quote from: kebella on 14-01-2011 03:23 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 14-01-2011 03:21 PM
are u the lawyer

YEA OFCOURSE
ok then i am the chief judge..................so na me go rule waco is innocent according to my judgement [but na him do am sha]............lolz

WE ALL NO THE TRUE NAH SO RAPU IFE EDERE NA MOTO BANYE MOTO, CHOP I CHOP WE CLEAN MOUTH JEJEJE  Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-01-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 14-01-2011 03:26 PM
AM STIL NOT CONVINCE  PLS CAN I SEE THE DNA TEST FOR CONFIRMATION .................TANX
#

thankyou kebella @ poster pls post it together with ur topic lets see it bcos seeing is believeing Grin Grin Grin Grin Cool

UR WELC TRUENAIJA  Wink Wink, THEY SAY TRUTH IS BITTER

Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-01-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-01-2011 03:24 PM
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA............NO BE SMALL THING OOO.......I PASS

PASSING 2GETHER  Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 14-01-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 14-01-2011 03:11 PM
It is time to go to court.
I just got a call now that
DNA result is out and i had
no hand in the making of the baby.

Whatever reason that made the kid
resemble me that much i can't tell.
BUT I MUST TAKE THE MAN TO COURT.
should i forgive him as a good xtian i am?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Like Pointzero said, yu did a Good Bribe Job

Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 14-01-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-01-2011 03:22 PM
Quote from: waco on 14-01-2011 03:11 PM
It is time to go to court.
I just got a call now that
DNA result is out and i had
no hand in the making of the baby.

Whatever reason that made the kid
resemble me that much i can't tell.
BUT I MUST TAKE THE MAN TO COURT.
should i forgive him as a good xtian i am?

Whisper to Waco The doctor just called me to inform you, that there was mistake in the result they showed you......... It was actually positive, but they're working something out for your good.

u don expose am na
Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 14-01-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-01-2011 03:30 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 14-01-2011 03:26 PM
#

UR WELC TRUENAIJA  Wink Wink, THEY SAY TRUTH IS BITTER

Grin Grin Grin Grin abii ooo
Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 14-01-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
that one no concern me

Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 14-01-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-01-2011 03:30 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 14-01-2011 03:24 PM
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA............NO BE SMALL THING OOO.......I PASS

PASSING 2GETHER  Grin Grin

NO NO NO....STAY THERE JOR........WACO NEEDS YOU, OR MAYBE YOU NEED WACO.......WHO NEEDS THE OTHER SELF? I NO UNDERSTAND, ALL I KNOW IS THAT THERE IS A 'NEED' HERE......

Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 14-01-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 14-01-2011 03:33 PM
that one no concern me

e must concern u ooo come defend urself ooh unless we no greee ooo Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 14-01-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
NA ONE HOUR THEM DEY DO DNA TEST, ME SEF NO TRUST THAT DNA TEST YET.  WE NEED TO REPEAT IT TO BE SURE BUT U CAN CONTINUE WITH THE COURT CASE WHILE WE RE-DO THE  TEST.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 14-01-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
waco na ur pikin wether u like am or not
Posted: at 14-01-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 14-01-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Waco, u re vindicating yourself o!
I am still not convinced becos I have
not seen the result of your DNA test.

Please can you scan the result
and attach it here so that we
can see it? After that, I may believe u.
Otherwise, hmmmmmmm...............
Posted: at 14-01-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bella100 at 14-01-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 14-01-2011 03:13 PM
Nice 1 bro atleast u did great by bribing the lab. scientist.................lol
nice one Grin
Posted: at 14-01-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 14-01-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 14-01-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4