Yesterday, my friend's wife left her 4 months baby in the house in an attept to shop for baby Drugs and cosmetics in a medicine store in a nearby street. She spent too much time and abandoned the baby for hours. So when she returned, my friend angrily shouted on her for leaving the baby too long time. Instead of her to remorsefully apologize, she shouted on her husband, so my friend angrily slapped her. Her reaction was to bend down and grasped her husband's DICK. Based on the pains my friend went through in that process, he called for a divorce. Is it worth a call for divorce? Guys if it were u, what would u have done?
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Posted: at 15-01-2011 02:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
bittersweet at 15-01-2011 08:24 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Live and let live!
Posted: at 15-01-2011 08:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Yesterday, my friend's wife left her 4 months baby in the house in an attept to shop for baby Drugs and cosmetics in a medicine store in a nearby street. She spent too much time and abandoned the baby for hours. So when she returned, my friend angrily shouted on her for leaving the baby too long time. Instead of her to remorsefully apologize, she shouted on her husband, so my friend angrily slapped her. Her reaction was to bend down and grasped her husband's DICK. Based on the pains my friend went through in that process, he called for a divorce. Is it worth a call for divorce? Guys if it were u, what would u have done?
Crazy Couple... Divorce is in Order, yes
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Posted: at 15-01-2011 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
no going back DIVORCE is 4 sure 4 her.. WTF playing wit my john thomas ? dat shows how disrespectful she is and i can't stay under dsame roof wit such a beast.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
divineproject at 15-01-2011 04:16 PM (14 years ago) (f)
My take on this?.......there has been unresolved issues btw this couple long before now.........
It was wrong of her to have left her baby for long.......what happens to her back........and her reaction to the slap was also crazy, she wan kill the man?......divorce? No, I dont agree, not an option..........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 15-01-2011 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
yea, I agreee with DP.seems like there is more to the story than this,more like trouble starter befor this one.seems your friend is not saying it all.let him say everything on his mind,that will help alot.cos with that it will be easy for him to forgive her and forget divorce.come on,all becos of coming back late and grabbing his stuff.i know tht was disrespectful but trust me there is no perfect marriage on earth.every couple must fight,tht's life for you.hmm but wat's bad about leaving him with the baby,cos i dont see anything wrong.unless she allys does that,like an habit.na only her born the pikin haba.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Did the woman has anything against the husband b4? Because her actions were rather too fierce. The woman should apologise for her actions and the man should try and forgive her. It doesn't worth divorce yet.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
yea, I agreee with DP.seems like there is more to the story than this,more like trouble starter befor this one.seems your friend is not saying it all.let him say everything on his mind,that will help alot.cos with that it will be easy for him to forgive her and forget divorce.come on,all becos of coming back late and grabbing his stuff.i know tht was disrespectful but trust me there is no perfect marriage on earth.every couple must fight,tht's life for you.hmm but wat's bad about leaving him with the baby,cos i dont see anything wrong.unless she allys does that,like an habit.na only her born the pikin haba.
Hmmmmmmmmm But the man Bosom no get milk na? How is he going to stop the baby from crying?
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Posted: at 15-01-2011 09:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
My take on this?.......there has been unresolved issues btw this couple long before now.........
It was wrong of her to have left her baby for long.......what happens to her back........and her reaction to the slap was also crazy, she wan kill the man?......divorce? No, I dont agree, not an option..........
WELL SAID
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Posted: at 15-01-2011 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero