Aftermath Of Pdp Primaries: Obasanjo Taunts Atiku; I Still Dey Laugh (Page 3)

Date: 16-01-2011 1:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- ajanni at 16-01-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 16-01-2011 11:27 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 16-01-2011 07:15 AM
Quote from: nice9ija on 16-01-2011 01:21 AM
hahaha me to i dey laugh ooooh

And when will you and OBJ  stops laughing ? badboi
Atiku should just accept the defeat, it is the end of life.

no, its never the end of life ,
down fall of a man is never the end of his life so
Posted: at 16-01-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-01-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gotes on 16-01-2011 12:16 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 16-01-2011 10:40 AM
Quote from: kenny0147 on 16-01-2011 10:32 AM
I still dey Laugh since Nov 25 2010.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
ride on so 
never you stop and continues laughing till the comming of jesus
or the comming of MoHaMeD Grin Grin Grin or isnt he comming? i think ur so stupid idiot!!!

you must really be stupid and hopeless too , BASTARD , was jesus not comming back so ? you ask your father now if you are in doubt about that ,
animal
Posted: at 16-01-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-01-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 16-01-2011 12:39 PM
Quote from: gotes on 16-01-2011 12:16 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 16-01-2011 10:40 AM
Quote from: kenny0147 on 16-01-2011 10:32 AM
I still dey Laugh since Nov 25 2010.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
ride on so 
never you stop and continues laughing till the comming of jesus
or the comming of MoHaMeD Grin Grin Grin or isnt he comming? i think ur so stupid idiot!!!
why?the insult it was not called for.pls lets be mature sometimes

you just leave that bastard , he will received the lessons he never get from home
Posted: at 16-01-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 16-01-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
I NO FIT LAUGH NOW. I WILL LAUGH WHEN ONE OF THEM BEATS THE OTHER FACE TO FACE. AND THAT DAY BOTH OF THEM WILL ASK THEIR SECURITIES AND GUARDS NOT TO INTERVENE. NA THAT DAY I GO FIT LAUGH MY OWN Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I DEY WAIT  Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-01-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 16-01-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
LAUGH OR NOT.."UKOCHUKWU NA THE SAME PEOPLE"..HISSS AND PASS
Posted: at 16-01-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 16-01-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
I DEY LAFF BERRY BERRY MUCH

Posted: at 16-01-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bombisco at 16-01-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
A boy can not easily outgrow his master.Thats there case.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DELAT at 16-01-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
i dey laugh too,i talk am be4 say na GEJ go win.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- didicool at 16-01-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
Atiku recent treasonable comment on the future of Nigeria, the corruption charges in the USA and his inability to work with
OBJ as his VP shows he is not genuinely inteterested in moving Nigeria foward. Atiku sorry ooo, Nigeria political equation
has changed, Nigeria belong to all of us and it is no longer business as usual. Please accept defeat and be remembered
in Nigerian history. But before I go me too dey laugh o - hahahahahaha!
Posted: at 16-01-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 16-01-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
me no de laugh but i de vex. Atiku has an evil intention of destroying nigeria economy with his corrupt mind. as for Obasanjo he will never go unpunish because his eight years of ruling nigeria was a total mess. how many graduates were employed during his rigime. his eight years was a miserable wasted years for nigerians. we should not forget that it was atiku that save us from obasanjo third term agenda. atiku and obasanjo will be punished by their wrong doings. Jonathan has to distance himself from OBJ and atiku so that he can not be infected by their wicked and corrupt practices.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwangwa at 16-01-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Laughing smiley animated emoticon
Posted: at 16-01-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- didicool at 16-01-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
 You are absolutely correct.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- JacksonBiudo at 16-01-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
oga obasanjo abeg still dey lauff
Posted: at 16-01-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- japhethjeff at 16-01-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
LOL

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 16-01-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bali4real at 16-01-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DjBullet on 16-01-2011 02:55 AM
so obj and atiku don become tom and jerry wey de make people laugh  Grin Grin Grin Grin me i don join de laugh  Grin Grin Grin

lolz.abiohh
Posted: at 16-01-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 16-01-2011 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahaha. ok, even me self i joined the laughing since yesterday,, oh oh oh not even yesterday, when i aheard that Atiku returned
 to pdp i laughed, again when i saw that the northerners anounced that he emerged as northern candidate to pdp primaries i still laugh, so na laughing still dey ohhh
Posted: at 16-01-2011 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 16-01-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 16-01-2011 04:36 PM
me no de laugh but i de vex. Atiku has an evil intention of destroying nigeria economy with his corrupt mind. as for Obasanjo he will never go unpunish because his eight years of ruling nigeria was a total mess. how many graduates were employed during his rigime. his eight years was a miserable wasted years for nigerians. we should not forget that it was atiku that save us from obasanjo third term agenda. atiku and obasanjo will be punished by their wrong doings. Jonathan has to distance himself from OBJ and atiku so that he can not be infected by their wicked and corrupt practices.
   gbam, u don talkam, VE even sent a warning massage to GEJ to use long spoon while eating with them, so when they ill be trying to get his hand then he just leave the spoon and run away
Posted: at 16-01-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 16-01-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
After reading this post, na so so Laugh I just dey laugh, dey go around , even i still dey laugh, tears dey comot my eyes

Posted: at 16-01-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macto at 16-01-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
In politics, you win some ,you loose some. Atiku lost in a landslide if I may
say. Whether OBJ laughs or cheers,Atiku should take it like a man. ha..ha..ha
I am laughing too.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adehoney at 16-01-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: palaze on 16-01-2011 09:36 AM
Atiku has nothin to offer nigeria, make him go sit down jor

true talk atiku should learn to be loyal to his boss,a custom officer messing up with a former war general,military head of state,two term executive president of the most popular and largest black nation of the world etc.atiku should rethink however me too l dey laugh....hahahahajahahahahah.....................
Posted: at 16-01-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

3. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

6. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

7. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

8. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video