Men are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests
I go break hin leg so hin go be real professional lame beggar...but that story funny ooo Reply
Quote from: emepretty on 16-01-2011 09:22 AM I go break hin leg so hin go be real professional lame beggar...but that story funny ooo Funny but real.. One of my guy say im go just carry τ̲̅ђe beggar bowl run Men are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests
LMAO! ReplyI dey come. D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Thats the problem we have wit beggers in Nigeria.A friend of mine was accosted by a lady that carries a baby on her back few years ago in lagos.The lady claimed to have run out of cash, n as a matter of fact she cant transport herself n the baby home.My friend now asked her how the T-fare was n she told him.Willingly he dipped his hand in his pocket n give d lady 1,000 naira,but his intention was to give here 500 naira which can take her home n she will have some balance out of it.Few seconds later, he realised that he has given the lady a thousand naira note instead of 500.He now went back to the place he met the lady b/4 n she was still there begging other people for money.My friend now called her aside to explain things to her n she started shouting.......ole!..ole!!...ole!!!.Now people gathered n asked my friend y he wants 2 rob a begger.He explained to them wat happened n they didn't believe him...moreover crowds were gatherin n some were saying that they have caught a thief.The only saviour that my friend have that day was that the money he gave to dis lady is a mint,n he still has some cash that came with the same money he gave out in the same wrapper.Judging from the numbers on the remaining currencies he has in his pocket n the number on the 1 he gave out, the crowd now believed in wat he said.For the anger n the insult of wat this so called begger claiming not have T-fare where as she had enough did to him......he was forced to collect back his thousand naira note.Honestly after that day, i vowed not to give out alms anymore........cos there are so many stories i have heard concerning it. ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: Ceenod on 16-01-2011 09:18 AM Imagine say U̶̲̥̅̊ give beggar 200 naira for alms come realise say U̶̲̥̅̊ no get money for pocket to enter bike. Wan come collect change and τ̲̅ђe dude no gree, wetin U̶̲̥̅̊ go do? It's better to exchange it before, than to ask him for change! It's a little awkward! Live and let live!
U'd not not give more than u can afford . . Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-01-2011 09:53 AM Quote from: Ceenod on 16-01-2011 09:18 AM Imagine say U̶̲̥̅̊ give beggar 200 naira for alms come realise say U̶̲̥̅̊ no get money for pocket to enter bike. Wan come collect change and τ̲̅ђe dude no gree, wetin U̶̲̥̅̊ go do? It's better to exchange it before, than to ask him for change! It's a little awkward! Men are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests
Quote from: Ceenod on 16-01-2011 10:37 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 16-01-2011 09:53 AM Quote from: Ceenod on 16-01-2011 09:18 AM Imagine say U̶̲̥̅̊ give beggar 200 naira for alms come realise say U̶̲̥̅̊ no get money for pocket to enter bike. Wan come collect change and τ̲̅ђe dude no gree, wetin U̶̲̥̅̊ go do? It's better to exchange it before, than to ask him for change! It's a little awkward! I see,but still, he could enter in a shop to change it before giving it to that beggar! Just to avoid awkward situations! Live and let live!
there's nothing you can do..... Replyjust forget about the money and believed God for another.... that's a painful seed sowing.....
Quote from: Ceenod on 16-01-2011 10:37 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 16-01-2011 09:53 AM Quote from: Ceenod on 16-01-2011 09:18 AM Imagine say U̶̲̥̅̊ give beggar 200 naira for alms come realise say U̶̲̥̅̊ no get money for pocket to enter bike. Wan come collect change and τ̲̅ђe dude no gree, wetin U̶̲̥̅̊ go do? It's better to exchange it before, than to ask him for change! It's a little awkward! Na waa, anyway that has taught him a lesson.Incase of next time, to be careful not to give all that he has, inorder to avoid this issue of "asking 4 change"
AM I CRAZY IF HE NO GREET I GO BURSE HIS HEAD Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pointzero on 16-01-2011 09:53 AM Thats the problem we have wit beggers in Nigeria.A friend of mine was accosted by a lady that carries a baby on her back few years ago in lagos.The lady claimed to have run out of cash, n as a matter of fact she cant transport herself n the baby home.My friend now asked her how the T-fare was n she told him.Willingly he dipped his hand in his pocket n give d lady 1,000 naira,but his intention was to give here 500 naira which can take her home n she will have some balance out of it.Few seconds later, he realised that he has given the lady a thousand naira note instead of 500.He now went back to the place he met the lady b/4 n she was still there begging other people for money.My friend now called her aside to explain things to her n she started shouting.......ole!..ole!!...ole!!!.Now people gathered n asked my friend y he wants 2 rob a begger.He explained to them wat happened n they didn't believe him...moreover crowds were gatherin n some were saying that they have caught a thief.The only saviour that my friend have that day was that the money he gave to dis lady is a mint,n he still has some cash that came with the same money he gave out in the same wrapper.Judging from the numbers on the remaining currencies he has in his pocket n the number on the 1 he gave out, the crowd now believed in wat he said.For the anger n the insult of wat this so called begger claiming not have T-fare where as she had enough did to him......he was forced to collect back his thousand naira note.Honestly after that day, i vowed not to give out alms anymore........cos there are so many stories i have heard concerning it. same wiv me o, I dnt giv again after I saw a beggar dat I hv bn seein 4 more dan 3yrs tinkin his handicapped as per can't walk, R U N Men are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests
Quote from: Ceenod on 16-01-2011 09:18 AM Imagine say U̶̲̥̅̊ give beggar 200 naira for alms come realise say U̶̲̥̅̊ no get money for pocket to enter bike. Wan come collect change and τ̲̅ђe dude no gree, wetin U̶̲̥̅̊ go do? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 16-01-2011 02:02 PM AM I CRAZY IF HE NO GREET I GO BURSE HIS HEAD Kiliwi Nwachukwu HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Poster,this your story will be a bomb in the hands of some stand-up comedians. ReplyHowever,I'm of the opinion that if you alms will make you another beggar why increase their numbers.
Quote from: do4sure on 16-01-2011 08:07 PM Poster,this your story will be a bomb in the hands of some stand-up comedians. one of ma friends actually said o boi na ten naira dem dey giv beggar na.. But U̶̲̥̅̊ kno out of generosity nd τ̲̅ђe feelin U̶̲̥̅̊ hv more U̶̲̥̅̊ giv dat amount However,I'm of the opinion that if you alms will make you another beggar why increase their numbers. Men are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests
Quote from: Ceenod on 16-01-2011 09:18 AM Imagine say U̶̲̥̅̊ give beggar 200 naira for alms come realise say U̶̲̥̅̊ no get money for pocket to enter bike. Wan come collect change and τ̲̅ђe dude no gree, wetin U̶̲̥̅̊ go do? The simple answer is>>>> You will use legs go home. thats all. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Ceenod on 16-01-2011 09:18 AM Imagine say U̶̲̥̅̊ give beggar 200 naira for alms come realise say U̶̲̥̅̊ no get money for pocket to enter bike. Wan come collect change and τ̲̅ђe dude no gree, wetin U̶̲̥̅̊ go do? Hehehe... Abeg l no fit Talk WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
that's a loaded question. Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats