It Is Better To Marry Minors Than Use Them For Pr*stitution - Nigerian Man Says

Date: 26-06-2023 12:11 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 26-06-2023 12:11 PM (1 year ago)

A man has said that it is “better to marry minors than use them for pr*stitution.” He stated this on Twitter on Saturday, June 24, in defence of child marriage while trading words with other Twitter users after the recent rescue of underage girls from brothels in Anambra State.  “It is better to marry a minor than use them for prostitution. That is my point. Always shouting when it comes to others when your home is rotten. Just the other day, police arrested minors used as s3x slaves in the same SE," he said.

Posted: at 26-06-2023 12:11 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 26-06-2023 02:35 PM (1 year ago)
Minors?? Adult?? So you people still allow some white men to tell you who an adult is and who a minor is??? Which medical research was done and a conclusion made that someone is not matured until he/she reaches the age of 18?? None! Oh it is ok for 15, 16 year old kids to be having sex but a taboo for a 17year old to be married right??? Confused set of white man's puppets!
Posted: at 26-06-2023 02:35 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 26-06-2023 07:09 PM (1 year ago)
That confirms you as a paedophile and a nasty person. Why must you use children for either?Huh?
Posted: at 26-06-2023 07:09 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 26-06-2023 10:32 PM (1 year ago)
minor that wise pass una  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-06-2023 10:32 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master