yeye89 at 12-11-2008 06:46 PM (16 years ago) (f)
y not.... Dear lord, i bring forth your children because they have accepted that they are sinners.......
y'all can finish the rest
live....love....laugh..... Posted: at 12-11-2008 06:46 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
rezimero at 12-11-2008 06:54 PM (16 years ago) (m) Reply |
yeye89 at 12-11-2008 06:58 PM (16 years ago) (f) i didn't claim to be a pastor oooooooo.... i just decided to help you out, go find a pastor that is will to do full prayer and fasting for u....that way, it will be expressed straight to God
live....love....laugh..... Posted: at 12-11-2008 06:58 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
rezimero at 12-11-2008 07:14 PM (16 years ago) (m) Reply |
u sure say them go pass express...I Ok na Posted: at 12-11-2008 07:15 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
There is a promo in heaven 4 all sinners,Die now and get to heaven straight without jugement.offer valid till 12 mid night pass this news to all sinners like u.
You should be leaders by example. Go first then we will follow you Oya now lets go...................... Posted: at 12-11-2008 09:08 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@ herdeysohji follow if u agree say u be sinner Posted: at 12-11-2008 09:18 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
rezimero at 12-11-2008 09:24 PM (16 years ago) (m) Reply |
tell me how i be number one sinner.... dem dey number sinner? Posted: at 12-11-2008 09:27 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sympacool at 14-11-2008 09:09 PM (16 years ago) (m) ???man shall not live by bread alone not to talk of promo... Posted: at 14-11-2008 09:09 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
???man shall not live by bread alone not to talk of promo...
Why should you make bread to be lonely in the stomach...u for add milk or beans make dem keep company na Posted: at 14-11-2008 09:22 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
rezimero at 15-11-2008 09:52 AM (16 years ago) (m) ???man shall not live by bread alone not to talk of promo...
Why should you make bread to be lonely in the stomach...u for add milk or beans make dem keep company na  u and milk again haba!!! Posted: at 15-11-2008 09:52 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
just showing some ............XOXOXOXO. lol
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 15-11-2008 10:54 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
rezimero at 15-11-2008 11:22 AM (16 years ago) (m) just showing some ............XOXOXOXO.
what? Posted: at 15-11-2008 11:22 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
adebayoy2g at 15-11-2008 11:31 AM (16 years ago) (m) no trouble, after you, your next of kins and others can go infact you can take a chartered flight there...i'll see you when you get there. Posted: at 15-11-2008 11:31 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
rezimero at 15-11-2008 11:42 AM (16 years ago) (m) no trouble, after you, your next of kins and others can go infact you can take a chartered flight there...i'll see you when you get there.  you no wan go heaven? Posted: at 15-11-2008 11:42 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I like milk..its gud for me...what about youi? sing along the sentence...as in ..i likemilk its gud for me..all styles(rap,jingle,rn;'b) is welcomed Posted: at 15-11-2008 03:14 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I agree to pray for you as a Pastor but u will be the one to accept the offer while i pray for your soul to rest in peace and not in pieces. Posted: at 17-11-2008 11:00 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I agree to pray for you as a Pastor but u will be the one to accept the offer while i pray for your soul to rest in peace and not in pieces. How can that be possible? Posted: at 17-11-2008 11:53 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
u don't know it's possible Posted: at 17-11-2008 12:11 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |