Quote from: harakiri on 17-01-2011 07:21 PM Children of this our present generation are something else. Back in the day, people didn't think of selling their parents property until at least 10 years after their death (even me that lost my dad in 2003 and mom in 2008) cannot even think of selling land not to talk of house) but what do we see today? You'll see people whose parents are still hale and hearty attempting to sell their property while they are still alive. Some like the ignoramus in this topic will have the audacity to even ask them for the title documents. The other day, i heard some gist (i don't know if it's true) of a guy who actually told his father to LEAVE the house and go back to his own father's house (the grandfather). Imagine the ridiculousness. This is why i am not so keen on having kids early. They turn out to be as selfish and one track minded as their mothers! ! ! Nuff said. i quite agree with all u said except ur last sentnce. it is very unfortunate that greed and d love of money have overshadowed family ties that used to be a thing of pride in the past. the man must have given up on himself that he wld never mak it in life frm his own sweat. i cant imagine a grown able-bodied man depending on wat his father worked for. As for ur last statement, the bible has a solution for ur fear: teach ur children in d ways of the Lord, so that when they grow up they will not depart from it. let the word of God be the foundation of ur family
That's a barbaric act. He does not fit to live in outside world, he should be lockup permanently in the insideworld. Reply
greed Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
nawooooooo 4 dis lagos landlord's childern Reply
I am surprised that the court is granting him bail.He should forfeit Replyhis share of his fathers property.
Quote from: otagermo on 17-01-2011 11:53 PM END TIME..lol you lie ooo
he is a bastard. Reply
devilish soul Reply
things dey happen Reply
I AM THE HEAD OF MY FAMILY AND I BELIEVE THAT MY FAMILY IS MORE RICHER THAN YOU BOY. ReplyMY DAD HANDED ME OVER HIS FAMILY SINCE 1993 AND WAS CALLED BY OUR SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST AND YET I MAKE MY MU HAPPY EVERYDAY. I THANKGOD FOR MY LIFE TOGETHER WITH MY YOUNGER ONES. DRINKING KAIKAI OR BEER DURING PREGNANCY IS BAD.... LET THE GOVERNMENT JUST GIVE YOU MORE 35 YEARS TO BE JAIL SO THAT YOU WILL BE MORE MATURED BEFORE HANDLING THE PROPERTY TO YOU... MONKEY.KISS YOU THANKGOD THAT WE WERE NOT OF THE SAME MUM... POLICE WILL NOT EVEN SEEN YOUR DEAD BODY.. MY MOTHER?NO PLEASE IT CAN NOT HAPPEN.
look at the ugly idiot mtcheewwww Reply
such a child must be cruel.i can't imagine a child nutured to his age n e's just too useless for his widow mother.infact e's a bastard Reply
ok Reply
see him see you sorry God help the poor in my country Nigeria....AMEN if GOD com can Nigeria tell me wot will be the happy sane of Nigeria if GOD com sorry i no GOD will hep Nigeria i am not happy wet my country Nigeria ha ha ha Reply
he should be taken to the hospital so that the doctors will examine him cos with the info given, i think this man is mentally ill........or with legion of demons;;;;nonsense!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
See him ogor,tolotolo like u,u won kill mama wey pity u born agama lizard like u abi?Foolish goat,na so ur pikin go use gun finish ur long head wen u dey sleep too.CAPITAL MUMU,ABAYA,OLOSHI,OLE............. Reply
HE SHALL REAP WHATEVER HE SOWS EITHER NOW OR IN THE NEAREST FUTURE. Reply
see him face Anini he should not allow is mother to course him cos if she does, selling of house will be the last thing he will think of. agbaya ole Reply