Painter Takes Client’s Expensive Lexus To Village For Ileya Only To Crash It Beyond Repair

Date: 01-07-2023 8:27 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 1-07-2023 08:27 PM (1 year ago)

A painter has reportedly crashed a client’s expensive Lexus after taking it to his village without permission.

A Twitter user, Oluyemi Fasipe, took to the micro-blogging platform to share the tragedy which had occured along with a photo of the badly damaged car.

It was gathered that the painter had taken the vehicle to village for ‘Ileya’ during the sallah holiday to celebrate.

Unfortunately for him, he got involved in an accident which caused severe wreck to the car.

Although, whether the painter survived the crash or not wasn’t revealed by the Twitter user.

He wrote; “Wahala: Dem give painter car to paint, he carry car got do ileya for village crash car.”

Posted: at 1-07-2023 08:27 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 1-07-2023 08:35 PM (1 year ago)
 Grin Grin Grin stupid
Posted: at 1-07-2023 08:35 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 1-07-2023 08:38 PM (1 year ago)
When you wanna live above your standard just to impress, well I guess the painter ended up impressing himself.
Posted: at 1-07-2023 08:38 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boi2Man at 2-07-2023 01:51 AM (1 year ago)
Wahala wahala wahala
Posted: at 2-07-2023 01:51 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 2-07-2023 07:38 AM (1 year ago)
He will either be on the run, or sell all their family land to buy the SUV for the owner.

Posted: at 2-07-2023 07:38 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- KDoinspire at 2-07-2023 09:41 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: cement69088 on  2-07-2023 09:09 AM
BUY Dangote cement directly from the factory at 3700 call  the marketing manager on  or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum  purchase is from 100 bags and above. we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. .  ..Note This offer is for serious buyers only.
You are just a goat. Who will fall for your scam. If we wan by cement we nor no where to go. Idiot.get a life
Posted: at 2-07-2023 09:41 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- alexidwayne at 2-07-2023 01:37 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on  2-07-2023 09:41 AM
You are just a goat. Who will fall for your scam. If we wan by cement we nor no where to go. Idiot.get a life
the guy just dey stupid and jobless,cement wey dem dey sell opposite my house don do me,so why i go waste my time to call d idiot for cement.
Posted: at 2-07-2023 01:37 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac