fc barcelona @ it again (Page 2)

Date: 18-01-2011 12:23 am (14 years ago) | Author: xavier victor
1 [2] 3 4 5
- xavexdo5 at 31-01-2011 03:54 AM (14 years ago)
barca are looking 60% sure of winning d la liga presently after real madrid lost to osasuna yesterday.or except barca begins to mess up later.
Posted: at 31-01-2011 03:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 31-01-2011 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sammyleecuc on 28-01-2011 08:18 PM
thats the only way bros cutting there short passes,and try to be physical wit dem at the middle,and if u cant cut them off at the middle how will u get the balls to your attack?Coach Laloko tell us hummm?bros we have all it takes to stop there atatck and our defence is coming strong wit Vermelean bac early next month Okay so talk another one

Simply talking about defending from the middle of the field and using long passes, wilshere and fabrigas can do that well with walcott and verm perse up front, Draging the mid field with barca by arsenal will give them an edge considering the fact that barca guys are  stronger and  have better dribbling skills. Neutralise those skills by cutting off the mid field entirely
Posted: at 31-01-2011 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 31-01-2011 11:48 AM (14 years ago)
@mallorca,d only coach laloko i know here is atamajin and him number dey enter voice mail,and coach i dont believe they are stronger,they have a good control when they're with the ball and dont give away possession easily,tahts it,cus when they say stronger i dont know when you're talking on the physical aspect of d game,cus when it comes to that,Song has all it takes to neutralise Bosquet at the middle
Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 31-01-2011 01:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sammyleecuc on 31-01-2011 11:48 AM
@mallorca,d only coach laloko i know here is atamajin and him number dey enter voice mail,and coach i dont believe they are stronger,they have a good control when they're with the ball and dont give away possession easily,tahts it,cus when they say stronger i dont know when you're talking on the physical aspect of d game,cus when it comes to that,Song has all it takes to neutralise Bosquet at the middle

don\t even go there, b/c those plastic legs of those toddlers cannot stop firepower of barca mid field when matched one on one, and for song, yes we saw him against Huddersfield Town, i wonder you even mentioned the guy in  the first place
Posted: at 31-01-2011 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 1-02-2011 03:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sammyleecuc on 31-01-2011 11:48 AM
[/quote u guys are not seroius...i thought it was that of Pepsi Academy...meanwhile Song is da Bomb.....hes far above our own almighty Mikel for now...hes among my Best in EPL

Posted: at 1-02-2011 03:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kinkino at 1-02-2011 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
sammy.......this mesages must be send to arsen wenger for him to b able to break d jinx
Posted: at 1-02-2011 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 2-02-2011 12:15 PM (14 years ago)
come, mallorca abi mayoca , wetin be that naa? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 2-02-2011 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 2-02-2011 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
i dont know why like picking on people who try to see things different from the wayu blind man does,sorry for that,meant no insult,and kinky i dont what u're saying?and Song is da Bomb u cant beat that,and what happened against huddersfield town?i thought you were advised to have ur specs on over the weekend?u call that a lucky 2 1 win?and remember u were 3 1 up with 90 mins on d clock and this same team came back to break your Heart
Posted: at 2-02-2011 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 3-02-2011 03:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on  2-02-2011 12:15 PM
come, mallorca abi mayoca , wetin be that naa? Huh? Huh? Huh?
dont argue soccer with me....who is current S/Eagle D/Milfielder who is better than him
            Alex song is far better than Mikel,Olofinjana,Ayila,Etuhu,Kaita,Ajiloye,Haruna Lukman,
           he is one of the best Defensive Mifielder in Africa curretnly....
          He remind me of Viera,Makele,sisoko,esien,Roy ken of this world....he will surely rule Africa one day

Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:42 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 3-02-2011 03:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sammyleecuc on  2-02-2011 02:18 PM
i dont know why like picking on people who try to see things different from the wayu blind man does,sorry for that,meant no insult,and kinky i dont what u're saying?and Song is da Bomb u cant beat that,and what happened against huddersfield town?i thought you were advised to have ur specs on over the weekend?u call that a lucky 2 1 win?and remember u were 3 1 up with 90 mins on d clock and this same team came back to break your Heart
He watch football with sentiment

Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:47 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- atamajim at 3-02-2011 03:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sammyleecuc on  2-02-2011 02:18 PM

hey, what are saying? which hudderfield town broke her heart? its clear now that you only listen to results, can u give me the date and time they played the match?, sammy you are obviously confused sorry to say that
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 4-02-2011 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
i dont really understand what sammy is talking about here...sammy can u explain better??? Huh?
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 4-02-2011 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
atamajin i have nothing to explain to u,if you read down you'll see what i'm talking about,Okay and d only confused person here is you
Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 4-02-2011 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
easy....easy....easy ooooooo
Posted: at 4-02-2011 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dhortmahn at 5-02-2011 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
u all knw whot it is
Posted: at 5-02-2011 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sammyleecuc at 5-02-2011 09:30 PM (14 years ago)
easy ?
Posted: at 5-02-2011 09:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 7-02-2011 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
yah...u ppl shuld tak it easy sammy....
Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 7-02-2011 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
..... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy its quite understandable, The day man u lost , sammy's arsenal left his heart broken so he couldn't celebrate man u defeat  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin gloory glory man uniiited Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-02-2011 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 7-02-2011 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
i told somebody a guy and a lady were arguably the biggest winner last weekend,dats atamajin and kinky believe me,i couldnt celebrate cus it was a very bad weekend for Arsenal no doubt wish no point was awarded to Arsenal cus they didnt deserve it for that second half display
Posted: at 7-02-2011 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 8-02-2011 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
sign of greatness
Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5