We Buy The Cheapest Fuel In The World – Eniola Badmus Says As She Hails Tinubu (Video)

Date: 25-07-2023 3:49 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 25-07-2023 03:49 PM (1 year ago)

Popular actress, Eniola Badmus has declared her support for President Bola Tinubu, stating that she believes he has the interest of Nigerians at heart. In an interview on Instagram Live with Daddy Freeze, Eniola Badmus disclosed that she threw her support behind President Tinubu because he is a cheerful giver and always wants to lend a helping hand to others; describing him as a philanthropist. The actress further added that many people are blaming Tinubu for the prices of fuel hikes because they don’t understand what subsidy means. She emphasized that Nigeria buys the cheapest fuel in the world.

Click Here To Watch Video

Posted: at 25-07-2023 03:49 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 25-07-2023 04:19 PM (1 year ago)
Talk dey hungry her abi
Posted: at 25-07-2023 04:19 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 25-07-2023 05:10 PM (1 year ago)
no mind silly Nigerians!! they complain too much!! buying fuel for a cheaper rate!  na only we get fuel!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-07-2023 05:10 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 25-07-2023 05:12 PM (1 year ago)
Although, the removal of oil subsidy is a good thing that happened to Nigeria. But the government should have put in place before removal a program to make the impact of the removal less painful. In Ireland, price of Petrol per litre is 1,550 naira.
Posted: at 25-07-2023 05:12 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 25-07-2023 06:09 PM (1 year ago)
Witch. 
Posted: at 25-07-2023 06:09 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- delightlove at 25-07-2023 07:01 PM (1 year ago)
Maalu, Nigerians are the cheapest paid workers in the whole world and cannot afford high costs of fuel compared to their wages, common cleaners in UK are paid more than 1 million naira monthly.
Posted: at 25-07-2023 07:01 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- FloJoJo at 25-07-2023 11:23 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: delightlove on 25-07-2023 07:01 PM
Maalu, Nigerians are the cheapest paid workers in the whole world and cannot afford high costs of fuel compared to their wages, common cleaners in UK are paid more than 1 million naira monthly.

Thank you ojare. It appears you're the only sensible person out here.
Posted: at 25-07-2023 11:23 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 26-07-2023 06:49 AM (1 year ago)
ur day of reckoning is coming and u will be alone

Posted: at 26-07-2023 06:49 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kormeijama at 26-07-2023 07:17 AM (1 year ago)
Okay Mrs Nigeria, can you please help us with fuel prices elsewhere in fulfillment of your sheepish comparison. You really mean it, now i se why  you've been always not a very  appeasing sight to .....
Posted: at 26-07-2023 07:17 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Robertocalos at 26-07-2023 08:49 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 25-07-2023 05:12 PM
Although, the removal of oil subsidy is a good thing that happened to Nigeria. But the government should have put in place before removal a program to make the impact of the removal less painful. In Ireland, price of Petrol per litre is 1,550 naira.
But you never mention the minimum wage in ireland.
Posted: at 26-07-2023 08:49 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- bayonel3 at 26-07-2023 10:01 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 25-07-2023 05:12 PM
can you survive on 91.95 Euro per month in Ireland? because that's what a bank cashier gets paid in Nigeria... olodo

Posted: at 26-07-2023 10:01 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero