I’m Getting Married To My Girlfriend In Two Years – Kiddwaya Confesses

Date: 31-07-2023 3:25 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 31-07-2023 03:25 PM (1 year ago)

Big Brother Naija All Stars housemate, Terseer Waya, aka Kiddwaya has made a confession. He revealed that would be tying the nuptial knots with his mystery girlfriend in two years. In a chat with fellow housemates on Sunday, Kidd revealed that he has a girlfriend outside the house. He, however, did not disclose the identity of his partner but revealed that they will have their wedding in two years time.

Kiddwaya said: “I have a girlfriend outside this house. I will be getting married in two years.” Recall that the reality star made headlines last year after he was captured in a video asking UK-based Nigerian pastor, Tobi Adegboyega if would join him and a Caucasian lady in holy matrimony, during a dinner with popular media personality, Daddy Freeze and others.

Posted: at 31-07-2023 03:25 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 31-07-2023 06:44 PM (1 year ago)
Joker. Will you still be together them, knowing how promiscuous you are?
Posted: at 31-07-2023 06:44 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 31-07-2023 10:26 PM (1 year ago)
lol 2yrs my ass
Posted: at 31-07-2023 10:26 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master