Love And Money

Date: 19-01-2011 3:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ayo Olu
- at 19-01-2011 03:09 AM (13 years ago)
When I was trying to juxtapose between love and money in a relationship I discovered that the difference is very broader that I could not know what I wanted to write again. What makes our ladies fall in love now a days? And can any relationship succeed without money. I mean MONEY?

Posted: at 19-01-2011 03:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- anthony71 at 19-01-2011 03:35 AM (13 years ago)
The truth about this,is that Nigerian women can't love without money consideration.Few Nigerian women will love without MONEY,the irony to it is that they are not on the bookshelf anymore.If only GOD was a Nigerian,we men would have been the happiest being on earth.How can you take a woman out,when you do not have the means.Make I go still bcos i wan treat woman right?The more reason marraiges are crumbling these days,for MONEY was a determining factor!
Posted: at 19-01-2011 03:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 19-01-2011 08:37 AM (13 years ago)
Financial stability is important, but nobody "should fall in love" with other person's pocket!
It will not end up good!

Posted: at 19-01-2011 08:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 19-01-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago)
Money answereth all things... but not in the case of LOVE

Posted: at 19-01-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 19-01-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
No money, No Love!!!

Posted: at 19-01-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 19-01-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-01-2011 09:00 AM

yes oooooooooooooooooo babe
Posted: at 19-01-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 19-01-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 19-01-2011 09:40 AM
No money, No Love!!!
no money,no honey

Posted: at 19-01-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 19-01-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-01-2011 09:00 AM

YU THINK SO ??

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 19-01-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
may be

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 19-01-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 19-01-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero