no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: moniconyez on 20-01-2011 10:35 AM Quote from: esty-best on 19-01-2011 03:35 PM For the Man it should be 31 to 35 years...., while for the women it should be 25 to 28 years..... This your answer no favor ladies oooo and E GET AS E BI. You may be attack some how here, lol. Bcus i know most of the ladies even here on NP are above 30 to 35 sef lol. BUT them never Get Hmmm Censored ![]()
Any girl above 20 can get married if she know you can handle it becos marriage is not a thing of Mum or Dad's boy and a guy of 28 to 35 only if you can take care of your responsibility period. Reply
AGE doesn't matter for marriage.........its the MATURITY AND UNDERSTANDING that matters ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
I got married @ age 28 and my wife was 22.We are really doing well. And our marriage is 4yrs now, blessed with a kid already who will also be 4 by November. It is like Paradise on earth. People thought we would not be able to cope cos of our ages when we got married. But I can confidently say that we have managed every crises that tried to raise its ugly head without the support of any third party.So, Just like the Bible says that LOVE covers all things, tolerates all things, endures all things etc.(Read more in 1Cor. Chapter 13). You may not really understand what that chapter of the bible is saying until you are married.But my candid advice is, a man that has no regular source of income yet should not venture into marriage. A responsible husband and father should be ready to secure and provide for the members of his family. The woman will definitely be ready to support if she notices that you are not trying to hide anything from her in whatever sense.As it takes two to tango...the maturity that is expected of any intending couple should be from both sides. Reply
i think those guys that said 25/28 for woman &30/35 for male are right,but those that have passed that age should not think is over for them.......like we igbo's,we belive in making money b/4 geting married,pls, no one should get me wrong,because i also belive that marriage is when 2 agree to work together, money or no money should not be the starting point,the starting point should be both party to know what marriage is all about and work together to archive what they wish there marriage to be.just what i think Reply
the usual saying is that age is nothing but of a numbers. for ladies anytime from 22 is ok and for the guyz if u don hold enof money to invite extra person. Reply
As long as u guys are matured enough and are capable to take responsibility. cos i believe Maturity is not d function of age but d ability to take responsibilities. Reply
For a woman, i suggest 22 - 25, man btw 28 and 32 or at most 35 years of age. Reply
age doesn't matters sometimes.the most important factors here,is the ability to handle situations when it arises, "maturity". & one must have source of income,it's very important. Reply
As for me sha,I don't believe marriage has anything to do with MONEY or AGE,but maturity,understanding,compatibility and above all LOVE.If both of you are able to have all these 4 qualities I mentioned above,then,you have it all b'cos you are to work together to make ur living.It's not compulsory that man should always provides the needs for the family but you are to do it together because men are not born to kill themselves for women to live because of love. Replygbam Exactly
i dey learning oooooo Reply
we had dis topic already a few weeks ago Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-01-2011 02:30 PM we had dis topic already a few weeks ago just for confirmation i think ![]() ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 20-01-2011 02:55 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-01-2011 02:30 PM we had dis topic already a few weeks ago just for confirmation i think ![]() ![]() ![]()
40YRS BCOZ LIFE START AT 40 ....................TANX YU Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Well, age matters in marriage but what matters a lot is love, understanding and tolerance. then money can come any time God says Reply
Quote from: kebella on 20-01-2011 03:02 PM 40YRS BCOZ LIFE START AT 40 ....................TANX YU ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 20-01-2011 03:02 PM 40YRS BCOZ LIFE START AT 40 ....................TANX YU who said 40yrs......... well that is her opinion,it is very good to marry early in this life,you will enjoy it at your old age,if God bless you with good childern...at laste 22 to 28 for female and male 28 to 35
Marriage is for matured minds. you can be 40 years and not have a matured mind to handle life's challenges let alone that of marriage. it has nothing to do with age in as much as you have attained adulthood which is 18 years. Reply
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention