nigeria's n40bn satellite missing from orbit (Page 5)

Date: 12-11-2008 11:56 am (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- coldheat at 20-11-2008 04:41 AM (15 years ago)
the bros say the satelite reach there and the thing de work fine,,,,,thank God......but i get one problem,,,how we wan take know say the thing de orbit (outside earth) my brothers,,,,,,..bacause bank account na orbit to some people like bros
Posted: at 20-11-2008 04:41 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- queeniegreen at 20-11-2008 05:38 AM (15 years ago)
I wish NIgeria will bemissing from the planet too Embarrassed
Posted: at 20-11-2008 05:38 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 20-11-2008 05:58 AM (15 years ago)
All china-made product should be insured by a chinesse company!

Posted: at 20-11-2008 05:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 20-11-2008 01:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 19-11-2008 01:50 AM
ARISE O!! COMPANTRIOTS!!!
:'(
Posted: at 20-11-2008 01:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- UNLEASHED at 20-11-2008 03:27 PM (15 years ago)
It's gone and gone for life!!
Posted: at 20-11-2008 03:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jaded8585 at 20-11-2008 03:56 PM (15 years ago)
i guess this is a perfect example of money going up in smoke literally.
Posted: at 20-11-2008 03:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- acufes at 20-11-2008 05:44 PM (15 years ago)
Nigeria is for Nigerians we'l just have to do what we have to do...
Posted: at 20-11-2008 05:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Ninigirl at 20-11-2008 05:53 PM (15 years ago)
Its sitting in a car park in orbit around the earth, or something.
Posted: at 20-11-2008 05:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- twakky at 20-11-2008 06:32 PM (15 years ago)
Well i dont blame them things like this dont shake me anymore cause in n9ja anything can happen..40bn are dey sure they used the whole money for the project. Made in china for that matter..N9JA OHHHH Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-11-2008 06:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- zie85er at 20-11-2008 08:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 20-11-2008 01:07 PM
:'(
NIGERIAS CALL OBEY

Posted: at 20-11-2008 08:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- meczytimber at 21-11-2008 01:30 AM (15 years ago)
hayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
i don die!!!!!
see as the tax  way i pay disappear for orbit (space)
which kind life be this?
the satellite way i no use either directly or indirectly
all the promise of nigcomsat 1 don disappear.
kaiiii   mr president i dey respect u well well but if u no do sth about this tin way obj start, i go hate u.
AND WARNING TO NAIJA PEOPLE WAY DEY CHEAT US DEY CHOP OUR MONEY. MAKE GOD NO PUNISH Unaa bcos if HIM do una no go like una 5 generations to come.

but i still dont believe this shit, are our government sleeping or what. come is that if u get to the  power seat, they forget their brains and everything at home. just look at?
if this happens to be true.   Allah i swear i go kill somebody.

come all this agents here, better go tell ur boss that they should go get that stuff back

Posted: at 21-11-2008 01:30 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kollysmith at 21-11-2008 01:52 PM (15 years ago)
What is it that we can do in Nigeria that we won't have gory tales to tell, i do not know honestly but even if its missing the sat was insured and can be replaced with a much stronger and better one.  peace out. http://[color=limegreen][glow=red,2,300][b][/b][/glow][/color]
Posted: at 21-11-2008 01:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Dianne at 22-11-2008 01:10 AM (15 years ago)
its only nigeria's statelite dat disappears in space...like c'mon
other countries had ders der b4 us and it was missin...onli nigeria
wow!
Posted: at 22-11-2008 01:10 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- cute_ziggy at 22-11-2008 05:58 AM (15 years ago)
wooo.... i thought as much, if only dat money was invested in training astronomers... it wld hav been of greater help in later dayz, if atleast we cld've been a proud country of proffesional astronauts and will be able to launch even more satelite... it's crazy though but we can't never hav it back.
Posted: at 22-11-2008 05:58 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- benjiamobi at 22-11-2008 05:22 PM (15 years ago)
all that one is just major SHOOT BIRD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 22-11-2008 05:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tablet555 at 23-11-2008 12:10 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 23-11-2008 12:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- frankcares at 23-11-2008 01:31 PM (15 years ago)
hi baby nigeria is if u can come be with us in nigeria
Posted: at 23-11-2008 01:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- benvaldion at 24-11-2008 02:37 AM (15 years ago)
spicylyrics
u re not serious. we re talking serious matter here and u say it is there? na orbit sertellite we dey talk here no be GSM handset. na so e easy to steal? if una fit steal am, then 9aija prepare for the worst.
Posted: at 24-11-2008 02:37 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- hakeemv12 at 24-11-2008 10:59 AM (15 years ago)
So,we won't see that satellite again...haaaaaaaaaa.Obasanjo and is goons...this is not good.they hv repositioned the satellite in the space to serve another country.That satellite is still in space but
some fraudulent Nigerian re in-charge of it to serve there own purpose.God will punish them and the bosses at nigcomsat.
Posted: at 24-11-2008 10:59 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- hakeemv12 at 24-11-2008 11:03 AM (15 years ago)
So,we won't see that satellite again...haaaaaaaaaa.Obasanjo and is goons...this is not good.they hv repositioned the satellite in the space to serve another country.That satellite is still in space but
some fraudulent Nigerian re in-charge of it to serve there own purpose.God will punish them and there boss at nigcomsat.HAAAAAAAAA...Nigeria politicians are now space rangers.
Angry
Posted: at 24-11-2008 11:03 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7