"My Goal Is To Not Have A Babymama" – Singer Chike Speaks On Relationship Goals

Date: 16-08-2023 2:03 pm (8 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 16-08-2023 02:03 PM (8 months ago)

Popular Nigerian singer, Chike has revealed one of his relationship goals.

According to him, he doesn't want to have a babymama.

However, he said that if it happens by chance, he will embrace it.

He spoke during an interview with The Cable Lifestyle.

Speaking of scandals and how he avoided them, the singer claimed that it was a matter of luck for him.

In his words:

“I do not have anything against it; it was not an intentional thing for most people. So yes, you never know. You know when a man and a woman enter a room and turn off the light, you know what will happen. I would say it happens; I mean, if you are having sxx, there is a chance that there will be a product of that s3xual relationship, right?

A couple of years ago, it used to be considered taboo, but it does not look like one now. I really do not have any opinion on that. The goal is for that not to happen, but if it happens, we will take it as it is.”

On how he managed to stay out of scandals, the singer said; “I do not know, but what I always tell people is that anything can be scandalous… it just depends on the people involved and how hotheaded they are. So, maybe I have just been lucky to find a middle ground where nobody blows things out of proportion.”

Posted: at 16-08-2023 02:03 PM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 16-08-2023 02:56 PM (8 months ago)
And what’s wrong with having a baby mama???
Posted: at 16-08-2023 02:56 PM (8 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- teddyson2017 at 16-08-2023 06:58 PM (8 months ago)
Quote from: ficull on 16-08-2023 02:56 PM
And what’s wrong with having a baby mama???

ASK ME AND WHO I GO ASK , EVERYONE COMING ONLINE TO SAY STUPID THINGS AS IF THIS IS WHAT NIGERIANS ARE FACING
Posted: at 16-08-2023 06:58 PM (8 months ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 16-08-2023 10:52 PM (8 months ago)
small pikin mentality!!!!
Posted: at 16-08-2023 10:52 PM (8 months ago) | Grande Master