I NEED 2 KNO (Page 6)

Date: 19-01-2011 11:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- MissyBarbie at 3-02-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
Just passing plzzzzzz
Posted: at 3-02-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-02-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 19-01-2011 11:27 PM
I have my reason 2 ask dis question> IS IT POSSIBLE 4 A WOMAN 2 B MARRIED 2 MORE DAN ONE MAN AT D SAME TIME? (POLYANDRY) IS THERE ANY PART OF THE WORLD WHERE IT IS PRATICED?

i was about comming up with topic now...

yes it is ..

in CALABAR i know of a woman thats marid to 3 men and they know demselves

Posted: at 3-02-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  3-02-2011 02:11 AM
afor igwe/ogidi na Nkpor...na abanye
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, CONDUCTOR, NWAYOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 3-02-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
biko kam banye dis motor
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-02-2011 09:55 AM
I have my reason 2 ask dis question> IS IT POSSIBLE 4 A WOMAN 2 B MARRIED 2 MORE DAN ONE MAN AT D SAME TIME? (POLYANDRY) IS THERE ANY PART OF THE WORLD WHERE IT IS PRATICED?

yes it is ..

HMMMM, IS IT POSSIBLE?
Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 3-02-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-02-2011 09:55 AM

yes it is ..

Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- desiresluv20 at 3-02-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
How can you serve two masters at same time? You will hate one and love the other.

Posted: at 3-02-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaycee22 at 5-02-2011 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  1-02-2011 10:04 PM
Quote from: kaycee22 on 31-01-2011 04:59 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 31-01-2011 10:01 AM
Quote from: superdiva on 30-01-2011 01:49 PM
come kris and the rest of u insulters. WIL U CLEAR OFF FROM THIS PAGE. WHAT IS THIS FORUM CALLED ? MY GOD WHAT IS WRONG WIT YOU PPL. FAKERS.

see this one oo
where u from come?
the forum is called a joke forum and thats why u must take every words here as a joke
nobody meant to hurt anyones feeling

so if anyone feels he/she is being insulted, its left for the person

anyway u don find kris trouble make him come first, u go see Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
i no know Y some Fat yellow by chance pipo dey fcuk up for here.....
if she no lyk the joke make she stroll out quietly na...........

simple and short

but oh boy here no be joke forum ooooooo
na romance and relationship forum be this
i just notice am Grin Grin
Oya make we stroll out......
Posted: at 5-02-2011 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 7-02-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
THANKS 2 U ALL NP DAT CONTRIBUTED TO THIS TOPIC, INCLUDING D OVER SABIES AND FAKERS. I WAS ABLE TO PICK SOME POINTS.

Posted: at 7-02-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]