Sincere opinion!!!

Date: 20-01-2011 12:48 am (14 years ago) | Author: emmanuel
[1] 2 3 4
- at 20-01-2011 12:48 AM (14 years ago)
i fell in love with my best friends ex whom i dated her best friend too.we parted ways and 10 years later we ran into eachother,now we are dating and she is crazy inlove with me,i love her too that i may even decide to marry her.would it be a fair situation?she dont care what people would say but i do a bit.i need ur advice.My best friend is not aware of this likewise her best friend though we are no longer that close either ways but we all are till friends.

Posted: at 20-01-2011 12:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Pointzero at 20-01-2011 12:57 AM (14 years ago)
if u love her,then marry her......................4get abt wat pple will say

Posted: at 20-01-2011 12:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 20-01-2011 01:02 AM (14 years ago)
listen..i luv her idea..careless about what people got to say..eventhough you are dead they will still say something abut you...

she is your friend ex.and you are her friend ex...listen bone the friendship between you and your friend and continue with the relationship...i am not saying you shouldn't be friend with your male friend anymore..i gguess this is how it suppose to be you and this your gf and your friend with your ex...not like it was before.
meanwhile,let your friend know about it...and see what he have to say...

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:02 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 20-01-2011 01:07 AM (14 years ago)
okay.......... follow your heart not people........... do what is right then your mind will be free and clean

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 20-01-2011 01:07 AM (14 years ago)
like i ssaid before...don't bother your head..about what people ave to say...she is yur friend ex..he doesn't love her anymore..and he doesn't see anything in her i guess that is the main reason he dumped her in the first place...bone the bullcrap and marry her.

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:07 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 20-01-2011 01:08 AM (14 years ago)
hopea where u come go na?

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 20-01-2011 01:09 AM (14 years ago)
i dont know.
Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 20-01-2011 01:10 AM (14 years ago)
why must it b her? girls don finish?

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:10 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 20-01-2011 01:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-01-2011 01:08 AM
ooo the poster be post the topic 2time..admin don delete one ..o well

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:13 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 20-01-2011 01:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmylaks on 20-01-2011 12:48 AM
i fell in love with my best friends ex whom i dated her best friend too.we parted ways and 10 years later we ran into eachother,now we are dating and she is crazy inlove with me,i love her too that i may even decide to marry her.would it be a fair situation?she dont care what people would say but i do a bit.i need ur advice.My best friend is not aware of this likewise her best friend though we are no longer that close either ways but we all are till friends.
oh come on! if you love her as you said,just go ahead and do the things that will make you happy.
coz if you use listen to what people will say,u will end up settling for less.that's for sure!

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 20-01-2011 01:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-01-2011 01:13 AM
ok......................e don tey wey i dey find u

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 20-01-2011 01:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmylaks on 20-01-2011 12:48 AM

its alot of ex's man
if she brings u hapiness then carry on.. and be ready for gossip  Cool

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 20-01-2011 01:18 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 20-01-2011 01:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-01-2011 01:16 AM
am here now  my luv.....

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:24 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 20-01-2011 01:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-01-2011 01:24 AM
am here now  my luv.....

hope whoz dis ..is he ur new baby  Tongue

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:25 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 20-01-2011 01:27 AM (14 years ago)
am here now  my luv.....
abeg i dey hungry 4  dat thing?

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 20-01-2011 01:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 20-01-2011 01:25 AM
am here now  my luv.....

hia...................hu be u?............................lolz

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 20-01-2011 01:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-01-2011 01:28 AM
am here now  my luv.....

lol..u're kinda new so u won't know me  Tongue

don't worry hope is my sis inlaw  Cheesy

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:31 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 20-01-2011 01:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 20-01-2011 01:31 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-01-2011 01:28 AM
am here now  my luv.....

lol..u're kinda new so u won't know me  Tongue

don't worry hope is my sis inlaw  Cheesy
ok i no dey worry,u r kinda old dats y i dont know u.Never mind Hopea is my wify..........................lolz

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 20-01-2011 01:34 AM (14 years ago)
@dip..first how are you doing?
to your question..he is mine one and only sweetheart....na my yori yori he be..

@pointzero..my darling...she is my sis in-law....meanwhile,oyo come to my bedrooomm.lemme service you baby.

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4