"My children are not in school" – Jonathan (Page 2)

Date: 20-01-2011 7:51 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- cadanre at 21-01-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
That is always the case in Nigeria. We do not trust our leaders and on the other hand, our leaders does not happened to be just at all. I wonder ooooooooooo!

Posted: at 21-01-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 21-01-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 20-01-2011 10:17 PM
Quote from: popo2009 on 20-01-2011 09:24 PM
How can only the President's children be attending a whole school.
If they arre attending some private lessons, thats fine
but to say they are attending the whole alone....doesnt sound true

correct
correct i addiction bros
Posted: at 21-01-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 21-01-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
i dont beleive in gossing.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dogodajiabuja at 21-01-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
all of una weh deh here na hypocrites!
nothing weh una no talk before, now una don deh talk another thing.
rattle snakes!
Posted: at 21-01-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enoeno at 21-01-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
People too dey talk for wetin no get head sef even if he has a private teacher for econcern them why not go get one for ur pikin dem too.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- twinster at 21-01-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eomo on 21-01-2011 12:09 AM
Nigerians like to vex for wetin no matter. If our presido pikins them dey school self wetin be your own. Make we all join hand together to help our presido GEJ to build this country. Make we no use our own hand put pressure for him body.
Na true talk you dey talk my broda,tel dem well if dem no dey see...
Posted: at 21-01-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 21-01-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kingsinho on 21-01-2011 09:07 AM
the president said his children are not in school on his facebook page so i wonder why we bothering our head over nothing atleast his children are attending school in Nigeria whereas other people's children would hv bn schooling in abroad give the guy a break plz..
Authentic.....................

Posted: at 21-01-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lovinton at 21-01-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Why should AIS be allowed to remain opened in the first place? This is a pure and undiluted contravention of the Federal Government's directive that schools in the Country would have to be closed during the registration exercise. For God's sake, AIS is an institution operating in Nigeria and if every other School is obeying that order, why is AIS not obeying same and no one is saying anything about it?  If AIS had respected and kept faith with the directive, there would be no question of President Jonathan's children being in attendance. AIS is operating in Nigeria, deriving a large proportion of its revenue in Nigeria and yet shamelessly unable to obey Federal Government's directives. It is indeed a pity for my dear Country Nigeria. Ofcourse, no Nigerian, whether an individual or a corporate body can ever disobey any law put in place by the US government while in the US. When shall we start getting our priorities right?
Posted: at 21-01-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- corkpuller at 21-01-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
This moron Jonamonkey  has nothing to offer to Nigeria.Its about time we Nigerians wake up and smell the coffee.Non of those A*#Ss out there gives a rat rear about anyone but themselves.if u doubt this wait till next year.I bet on my life he ain't gonna do nada but root and root more money that's how they do.Stupid stupid Government in fact screw Them all.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Freesmile at 21-01-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
well politics continues i'm outta here
Posted: at 21-01-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kpansia at 21-01-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
wateva
Posted: at 21-01-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- beyk at 21-01-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
na hem sabi.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- shile at 21-01-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lovinton on 21-01-2011 02:33 PM
Why should AIS be allowed to remain opened in the first place? This is a pure and undiluted contravention of the Federal Government's directive that schools in the Country would have to be closed during the registration exercise. For God's sake, AIS is an institution operating in Nigeria and if every other School is obeying that order, why is AIS not obeying same and no one is saying anything about it?  If AIS had respected and kept faith with the directive, there would be no question of President Jonathan's children being in attendance. AIS is operating in Nigeria, deriving a large proportion of its revenue in Nigeria and yet shamelessly unable to obey Federal Government's directives. It is indeed a pity for my dear Country Nigeria. Ofcourse, no Nigerian, whether an individual or a corporate body can ever disobey any law put in place by the US government while in the US. When shall we start getting our priorities right?
i think this is just the only comment i've seen here. others are just beating round the bush. no one is particular abt Jonathan's children, its the school thats the issue here. i was at st Gregory college in Lagos today and was surprise to see the kids in session. pls lets reason.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- joyjumper at 21-01-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shile on 21-01-2011 04:09 PM
Quote from: Lovinton on 21-01-2011 02:33 PM
i think this is just the only comment i've seen here. others are just beating round the bush. no one is particular abt Jonathan's children, its the school thats the issue here. i was at st Gregory college in Lagos today and was surprise to see the kids in session. pls lets reason.
It is obviously not a Nigerian school.  The American flag is flying on that premises? 
Posted: at 21-01-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 21-01-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
He say, she say.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omilaje at 21-01-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 20-01-2011 09:20 PM
i think here we have to accept what  the president has said, remember many media re out there to paint white to black
 in the name of  maken ppl to feel bad about the president,so i believe in his word atleast  thats it an example as good leader

So its bad to paint white into black? No wonder, that na the nature of the "black man". Uka Yonathan, abeg, come buy paint from me hand take paint your country people from black into white. If you no do so, no progress o. Damned too "black"!
Posted: at 21-01-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenvin at 21-01-2011 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
na woh fr you sir fro the hole money wey you dey get   make they no go school
Posted: at 21-01-2011 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DaveBlack at 22-01-2011 12:27 AM (13 years ago)
May I ask in ignorance that this school has defied the order from INEC  and the Federal Government without any sanctionss from any  authority?
Posted: at 22-01-2011 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnennababe at 22-01-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
na wah ooooo
Posted: at 22-01-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- washie at 22-01-2011 01:26 AM (13 years ago)
If private schools are not being used for the registration process and they decided to run school as normal, all parents with children in private schools should send their kids to school and Mr Jonathan is not an exception.
Posted: at 22-01-2011 01:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie