i have always said to my friends,if we dont go to war in this country nothing good will come out from all this old fulls Reply
I SEE .......... HU WIL LEAD THE WAR N' I HOPE IT WILL NOT ENTER EASTERN PART Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
may God punish dem as them no dey taiya to dey stil our moni. Reply
AMEN............ BUT BRO YU DEY PAY TAXES Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
U did nt get it @ poster d floor is made of Gold and av to get a better treatment very tym ... God 4giv u all in side d house ... Reply
Quote from: macgreat on 20-01-2011 11:53 AM Hmm. . . When there's too much money to waste. . . .....AND THE GENERAL PUBLIC IN ABJECT POVERTY..............?? ?? ?? ?? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
After receiving billions as their salary the only thing left for them is to waste our money because of embezzlement all in the name of dong the country's job. na wa oooooooo......... Reply
We do not have enough information as to what the contract entails. I do not think that 10 million naira allocated to cleaning government buildings on a monthly basis is too much of a contract. What is important is that the places are clean. Reply
U NA DEY SHOUT 10MILLION, NOY BE UNA DEY PRAISE JONATHAN SAY IS THE BEST FOR US, NIGER UNA TOO MUCH, TODAY UNA SAY HE GOOD TOMOROW UNA SAY NA THIEF WHICH ONE WE GO TAKE NA. I TALK AM B4 HERE SAY JONATHAN NAI BE THE WORSE MAN, I CALL AM MAN BECUS NOY BE MY PRESIDENT HE FIT BE UNA OWN FOR ME NOY BE MY PRESIDENT AT ALL. HE GO WORSE PASS OBJ. AS LONG JONATHAN NA PDP, NOTING GO HAPPEN FOR NIGERIA, NA PDP ALL THE CURUPT POLITICIANS DEY. ALL OF THEM OBJ, IBB, ATIKU, ABUBAKA, DEY DERE. PERSON WEN DEY FEED WITH 1.5 MILLION A DAY. SO NA CLEANING OF ASSEMBLY FOR 10 MILLION NAI DEY SURPRISE UNA. hahahahahahah I LAUGH. UNA KNOW HOW MUCH JONATHAN TAKE DEY CLEAN ASO ROCK IN A DAY. I BEG UNA MAKE WE VOTE RIBADU MAKE THE MAN BRING ALL OF THEM TO JUSTICE. I BE FROM NIGER DELTA, JONATHAN NA MY BROTHER, BUT ME NOY WANT AM THERE BECUS NA THIEF HE BE. I PREFERE TO VOTE RIBADU WEN NOY BE THIEF THAN TO VOTE PDP SECRET CULT PEOPLE. 12 YEARS OF PDP RULE NOTIN BUT KIDNAPING AND BOMBING. Reply
Whats on that floor? Reply
for cleaning Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
such is the act in Nigeria. Reply
How can we have ppl who dn't care abt d common man in d street in d house n expect sumtin gud 4rm dere........dat moni is enough to put a smile on d face of millions ppl,,children widower,widows,less previlage on d street n orphanage across the country,but dere dey are wastin it on unreasonable sh********t ....crazy manuphyukers Reply
No comment! Reply
why ? Reply
UNA TRY BUT GOD NO DEY SLEEP. Reply
yes , HIM network no dey fail at all ooo Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 23-01-2011 09:18 PM yes , HIM network no dey fail at all ooo hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
na so now Reply