Quote from: Akinbat on 20-01-2011 07:53 AM Imagine 10 million naira for cleanin assembly floor monthly........are dey doing shits on d floor?.... Wat is dis country turnin to? we are wasteful...! Yu Think say e Easy to clean Presidential Mess?? ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
The same way most of them spend millions on DIABETES, STROKE, CANCER and the likes and eventually die Reply
HERE WAITING 4 PRESIDENTIAL HANDSHAKE 4 100MIL Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Thats what the allocation says Replybut the real people that will clean the floor will receive less than N500,000
hmmmmmmmmmm,wonders shall never end ooo,have debated this amount of money in the house of assembly'?have they signed it to law? what a waste, re the going to employ pple from heaven to do the cleaning, bad omeh Reply
The money don't even show on them. They still look hungry with greezy faces.'' Whatever you collect from the side of the pot ends up by the side of the mouth''. Reply
READING N' QUOTING Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
BULL SHIT!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 20-01-2011 09:33 PM The money don't even show on them. They still look hungry with greezy faces.'' Whatever you collect from the side of the pot ends up by the side of the mouth''. Dat's Cos their Devil dey Punish dem na WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
TANX YU NICE9IJE Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 20-01-2011 11:09 PM TANX YU NICE9IJE ![]() ![]() hahahahahahah sis am talking of the post oooh,,,, how you dey today??
AM Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Akinbat on 20-01-2011 07:53 AM Imagine 10 million naira for cleanin assembly floor monthly........are dey doing shits on d floor?.... absolutely rubbish !!!! Wat is dis country turnin to? we are wasteful...! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
mr president have not had of it Reply![]()
Quote from: Akinbat on 20-01-2011 07:53 AM Imagine 10 million naira for cleanin assembly floor monthly........are dey doing shits on d floor?.... Guy make you no complain, this one na one major reason wey go make register to vote. Wat is dis country turnin to? we are wasteful...!
i am just tired of complaining about this naija governement sef Reply
why una deh complain? Replyhow e take be una money?
sorry dear you are lost then..don't you know the money belongs to the public which you're among huh? ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
sho! Replyi be no know oooo! ok nah! weh boko haram! make we go fight for abuja!