'I Give Him Money Whenever He Ask But He Has Never Spent On Me' - Lady Seeks Advice About BF

Date: 23-08-2023 1:07 pm (8 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 23-08-2023 01:07 PM (8 months ago)

A Nigerian lady, Favour, has asked if she is in a one-sided relationship because her boyfriend of one year has never given her money or gifts.

According to her Facebook post, she gives him money whenever he asked and he didn't wish her on her birthday.

Posted: at 23-08-2023 01:07 PM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- mikebright1 at 23-08-2023 02:08 PM (8 months ago)
U already know the answer now. Why are you still asking again?
Posted: at 23-08-2023 02:08 PM (8 months ago) | Newbie
- taypetdun at 23-08-2023 04:01 PM (8 months ago)
You better find your way the 'love' is one sided. He has nothing for you, you are killing yourself for nothing. Leave him now and have a rest of mind, better men are out there looking for you but, you are not seeing because you're blind folded. He will not change rather milking you
Posted: at 23-08-2023 04:01 PM (8 months ago) | Upcoming
- ficull at 23-08-2023 06:42 PM (8 months ago)
You be mumu
Posted: at 23-08-2023 06:42 PM (8 months ago) | Gistmaniac