"I Can't Pay Bride Price For A Woman That Is Not A Virgin" - Nigerian Man Insist

Date: 28-08-2023 12:33 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 28-08-2023 12:33 PM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian medical student has taken to social media to state that he can't pay the bride price of a woman who is not a virgin.

According to Jay, paying the bride price of a girl who is not a virgin is like going to the mall to buy a drink that has already been opened.

See Post Below;

Posted: at 28-08-2023 12:33 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-08-2023 12:41 PM (1 year ago)
Good!! I'm with him!! his money his way!! lots of virgins out ther,e why would one settle for a pangolo And yet she will be acting like werey when she enters person's house!! again na ur money
Posted: at 28-08-2023 12:41 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 28-08-2023 01:06 PM (1 year ago)
Supported.
Posted: at 28-08-2023 01:06 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 28-08-2023 01:09 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 28-08-2023 01:09 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- joromy at 28-08-2023 05:29 PM (1 year ago)
Go and look for your sister that you rightfully know that she is a virgin.
Posted: at 28-08-2023 05:29 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 28-08-2023 09:00 PM (1 year ago)
Then you also must be a virgin to marry one...
Posted: at 28-08-2023 09:00 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac