Actor Yul Edochie Replies Ex Senator, Shehu Sani For Mocking His 'Jagaban' Outfit

Date: 01-09-2023 6:39 am (7 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 1-09-2023 06:39 AM (7 months ago)

Nollywood actor, Yul Edochie has sent a message to former Kaduna Central lawmaker, Shehu Sani.

This followed the ex-lawmaker's comments on his choice of outfit which had the face of the Nigerian President, Bola Ahmed Tinubu embossed on it.

Recall that the thespian had taken to his Instagram page to declare full support for President Tinubu’s administration.

Yul had also urged Nigerians to relax because the former governor of Lagos State will fix Nigeria.

The white outfit has the inscription, “Relax, Jagaban will fix Nigeria. ”

He also captioned the post, “Asiwaju Boy. 100%. Unapologetically. I love Tinubu @officialABAT. I believe in him, and I’m praying for him to succeed.”

Reacting to the post, Shehu, via his Twitter handle, mocked the actor.

He wrote: “My Bro.. Enter train from Abuja, come Kaduna, bring for me medium size.”

Reacting, the actor wrote on Instagram, “My distinguished elder brother, Senator Shehu Sani @shehu.sani loves my outfit. I’ll surely get him one. So many people are loving my outfit. If you want it, just let me know and I’ll give you one for free.”

Posted: at 1-09-2023 06:39 AM (7 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oworen25 at 1-09-2023 06:55 AM (7 months ago)
Me sef I need one oh
Posted: at 1-09-2023 06:55 AM (7 months ago) | Hero
- Kormeijama at 1-09-2023 08:00 AM (7 months ago)
Yul you're a moron, a scumbag seeking nothing but attention. Just wondering how  a promising lad like you went down the drain so fast hat  people  could no longer  recognize you beyond your daily rabble rousing social media stuff. You once had a viable career but now you've become laughable. Are you depending on Tinubu to rescue you man, stupid ad insipid boy- go home and pray
Posted: at 1-09-2023 08:00 AM (7 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 1-09-2023 08:10 AM (7 months ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on  1-09-2023 08:00 AM
Yul you're a moron, a scumbag seeking nothing but attention. Just wondering how  a promising lad like you went down the drain so fast hat  people  could no longer  recognize you beyond your daily rabble rousing social media stuff. You once had a viable career but now you've become laughable. Are you depending on Tinubu to rescue you man, stupid ad insipid boy- go home and pray
abeg my guy why you dey dryclean that guy like that?
Posted: at 1-09-2023 08:10 AM (7 months ago) | Hero
- Kormeijama at 1-09-2023 08:10 AM (7 months ago)
He has speedily become  a looser
Posted: at 1-09-2023 08:10 AM (7 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 1-09-2023 10:14 AM (7 months ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on  1-09-2023 08:10 AM
He has speedily become  a looser
I see
Posted: at 1-09-2023 10:14 AM (7 months ago) | Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 1-09-2023 10:45 AM (7 months ago)
I will send you one captioned RELAX, JAGABAN WILL FINISH NIGERIA.
Posted: at 1-09-2023 10:45 AM (7 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 1-09-2023 01:25 PM (7 months ago)
Oh boy! This boy don finish sha, please go meet May  to forgive and pray you. B4 Jezebel send you to your early hell
Posted: at 1-09-2023 01:25 PM (7 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 3-09-2023 01:39 PM (7 months ago)
Yul our guy from the east  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 3-09-2023 01:39 PM (7 months ago) | Grande Master