What women say and what they mean! (Page 2)

Date: 21-01-2011 10:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: Omega Emmanuel
- Skypon2002 at 23-01-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emejuru on 22-01-2011 08:22 PM
@emejuru, u don dey bad dey cm o* see ur comment, well na here i dey o*

coolandrea i hear you,how far?i see say for some time now you just dey peep in and peep out fast,
abi something dey pursue you? Grin Grin Grin

the food wey she dey cook dey burn Grin

Posted: at 23-01-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- williams100 at 4-02-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
PERHAPSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 4-02-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- add12 at 4-02-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
i no fit read this story book.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xavexdo5 at 4-02-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- add12 at 4-02-2011 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
k
Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abolore05 at 5-02-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
wetin b this?
too long makes little sense!
Posted: at 5-02-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temzyflexxy at 5-02-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
poster se u neva get sense abi na wwork u no get mak u com dey polsh my shoes
Posted: at 5-02-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- at 5-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temzyflexxy on  5-02-2011 11:11 AM

you get shoe?you dey talk about shoes
Posted: at 5-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) |
- kaycee22 at 5-02-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omegaemmanuel on 21-01-2011 10:45 AM
I need = I want
We need = I want It's your
decision = The correct decision
should be obvious by now Do
whatever you want = You are
going to pay for this later We
need to talk = I need to
complain Sure...go ahead = I
don't want you to I'm not
upset = Of course I'm upset,
you moron! You're so manly =
You need a shave and you
sweat a lot You're certainly
attentive tonight = Is sex all
you ever think about? I'm not
emotional! And I'm not
overreacting! = I have a
severe case of PMS Be
romantic, turn out the lights = I
have flabby thighs This
kitchen is so inconvenient = I
want a new house I want new
curtains = I want new curtains,
new carpeting, new furniture,
new wallpaper... I need new
shoes = the other 40 pairs are
simply the wrong shade I
heard a noise = I noticed you
were almost asleep Do you
love me? = I'm going to ask for
something expensive How
much do you love me? = I did
something today you're really
going to hate I'll be ready in a
minute = Kick off your shoes
and find a good game on T.V.
Is my butt fat? = Tell me I'm
beautiful You have to learn to
communicate = Just agree with
me Are you listening to me? =
Too late, you're dead Yes = No
No = No Maybe = No I'm sorry
= You'll be sorry I was wrong
= Not as wrong as you Do you
like this recipe? = It's easy to
fix, so you'd better get used to
it Was that the baby? = Why
don't you get out of bed and
walk him until he goes to sleep
I'm not yelling! = Of course I'm
yelling, this is important! What
a man says, what he really
means... I'm hungry = I'm
hungry I'm tired = I'm tired Do
you want to go to a movie? =
I'd eventually like to have sex
with you Can I take you out to
dinner? = I'd eventually like to
have sex with you Would you
like to dance? = I'd eventually
like to have sex with you Can I
call you sometime? = I'd
eventually like to have sex
with you Nice dress! = Nice
cleavage! You look tense, let
me give you a massage = I
want to fondle you What's
wrong? = What meaningless
self-inflicted psycho trauma
are you going through now?
You look upset = I guess sex
tonight is out of the question
Yes, I love your new hairstyle
= I liked it better before Yes,
your haircut looks good = $50
and it doesn't even look
different! I like the first dress
you tried on better = Pick any
freakin' dress and let's go!a
Posta  ur brian don melt finish..... abeg skypon help am put im brain for freeza.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nkeiyke at 7-02-2011 06:31 AM (13 years ago)
Make una no worry i don dey read am finish, i go explain am wen i finish....
Posted: at 7-02-2011 06:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Skypon2002 at 7-02-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temzyflexxy on  5-02-2011 11:11 AM

or make him come dey wash ur toilet for u Grin

Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kristiantus at 7-02-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 22-01-2011 04:56 PM
text book
baby mooooo... Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mrvoue at 7-02-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
 ???please organise and repost...otolomgba!
Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 7-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mrvoue on  7-02-2011 10:03 AM

who? Huh?

Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 7-02-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  7-02-2011 10:49 AM
Quote from: omegaemmanuel on 21-01-2011 10:45 AM
I need = I want
We need = I want It's your
decision = The correct decision
should be obvious by now Do
whatever you want = You are
going to pay for this later We
need to talk = I need to
complain Sure...go ahead = I
don't want you to I'm not
upset = Of course I'm upset,
you moron! You're so manly =
You need a shave and you
sweat a lot You're certainly
attentive tonight = Is sex all
you ever think about? I'm not
emotional! And I'm not
overreacting! = I have a
severe case of PMS Be
romantic, turn out the lights = I
have flabby thighs This
kitchen is so inconvenient = I
want a new house I want new
curtains = I want new curtains,
new carpeting, new furniture,
new wallpaper... I need new
shoes = the other 40 pairs are
simply the wrong shade I
heard a noise = I noticed you
were almost asleep Do you
love me? = I'm going to ask for
something expensive How
much do you love me? = I did
something today you're really
going to hate I'll be ready in a
minute = Kick off your shoes
and find a good game on T.V.
Is my butt fat? = Tell me I'm
beautiful You have to learn to
communicate = Just agree with
me Are you listening to me? =
Too late, you're dead Yes = No
No = No Maybe = No I'm sorry
= You'll be sorry I was wrong
= Not as wrong as you Do you
like this recipe? = It's easy to
fix, so you'd better get used to
it Was that the baby? = Why
don't you get out of bed and
walk him until he goes to sleep
I'm not yelling! = Of course I'm
yelling, this is important! What
a man says, what he really
means... I'm hungry = I'm
hungry I'm tired = I'm tired Do
you want to go to a movie? =
I'd eventually like to have sex
with you Can I take you out to
dinner? = I'd eventually like to
have sex with you Would you
like to dance? = I'd eventually
like to have sex with you Can I
call you sometime? = I'd
eventually like to have sex
with you Nice dress! = Nice
cleavage! You look tense, let
me give you a massage = I
want to fondle you What's
wrong? = What meaningless
self-inflicted psycho trauma
are you going through now?
You look upset = I guess sex
tonight is out of the question
Yes, I love your new hairstyle
= I liked it better before Yes,
your haircut looks good = $50
and it doesn't even look
different! I like the first dress
you tried on better = Pick any
freakin' dress and let's go!a

chai... poster if i be you by now shame go dey catch me...dem say funny jokes no be story..

shame don dey catch am nah Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mrvoue at 7-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  7-02-2011 02:00 PM
Quote from: mrvoue on  7-02-2011 10:03 AM

who? Huh?
him? Huh?
Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 7-02-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
na person name be that? Angry Angry

Posted: at 7-02-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaycee22 at 7-02-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
No na spirit name.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stranz at 8-02-2011 02:59 AM (13 years ago)
hush
Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- at 8-02-2011 03:04 AM (13 years ago)
e dey pain you Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:04 AM (13 years ago) |