Gunmen kill Winners Chapel’s pastor (Page 4)

Date: 21-01-2011 12:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- abbeyy74 at 22-01-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 22-01-2011 01:08 AM
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 22-01-2011 12:36 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 22-01-2011 12:13 AM
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 22-01-2011 12:01 AM
Quote from: derbi on 21-01-2011 11:34 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 21-01-2011 07:53 PM
Quote from: eyooh4life2008 on 21-01-2011 04:35 PM
Thank God this killers have killed the wrong person for then killing a pastor is the end of their life and generation not anyhow pastor but from Winners Chapel they have stepped on the Vipers tail so will they be beaten by the viper. Goodluck as u all die MR KILLERS.

lol Did you read before you post this comment? The Pastor is dead. The viper tail is Satan and the murders belongs to Satan. Now killing a pastor is not the end of the killers life but it is the end of the life of the pastor. When we are called and chosen by the Lord to do his work and start walking in DISOBEDIENCE expect anything to happen. I am sorry for the Pastor because he never get to repent. If he was living an obedient life then the Lord would have shown him that he has danger around him. Then the Lord would have told him what to do.

A lot of times I read you guys writing and because of your ignorance to what our Lord and Savior offers to us in Obedience you talk nonsense. Deut 28 and Isaiah 27 let us know about our Protection from the enemies. Hugs and blessings
@skurina i will first of all ask u this question, do u know this man of God that was killed? do u know how he live is life b4 is death? or do u know him personaly? if no then why are u jodgeing him who put u in the possition to jodge orthers ? if a man of God was killed must u always think is disobidient? or is it disobidience that take CHRIST to the cross? what is ur problem this woman, how can u be a christian and lyke every aspect of wisdom in all ur comment, or do u think christianity is all about quoting bible? u need wisdom from the word of God as u read  apply to ur speach not just comming here to quote 1 scriptur and start talking with ur low metality Grin many people have give their life 4 what they believe, missionaries have being killed just to bring christianity to u in ur hid out is that also disobedinte? @ksurina u need wisdom frankly speaking u lyk it and u call ur self a born again too bad......
10nks @ derbi i have also ask her the same question maybe she knows the pastor or his life history before concluding for him,well am not surprise again becos from what she said,she said she was in trance and so i now understand the kind of organization she belongs to,but then i wonder where going in trance exeisted again during the time or after Jesus Christ,

lol lol What organization that I belongs to? So Peter went into a Spiritual Trance as well. John who wrote the book of Revelation by a Spiritual Trance belongs to the same Spiritual Organization that I belong to. David went into Spiritual Trance as well when he say our Heavenly Father telling Jesus to set down at the throne and make his enemies his footstool. Our Heavenly Father is a Spirit and they that worship him MUST WORSHIP HIM IN SPIRIT. You see why a lot of persons including myself was running away from our calling because Christianity make Spirituality look dirty. The Spirituality is Born Again go and tap into it.

I don't need to know the Pastor personally. My bible let me know that disobedience give early death. My bible also let me know in Isaiah 65 that I can live a long life and suffer as well because of disobedience. We died in disobedience a horrible death when warning keep coming to us and we ignored it. You and Derbi need to know Christ. He there asking me if it is Disobedience that cause Christ to go on the Cross. So what was it? What bring SIN inside of this world wasn't DISOBEDIENCE? Go and read your bible and allow the Holy Ghost to teach you. You have learn here enough and I know my master is waiting to water that I have planted.
and das why am also still telling u that those that were killed and jail in concerntration camp just becos the refuse 2 denied their faith were also disobedience abi,peter as well as the others were giving the hope of rulling with jesus christ so that is why they went on spritual trance and not u.then why are u judging when u dont even know him personally.u are telling somebody 2 go and read the bible have the same bible not tell u not 2 judge,and even if GOD is judging us every day by day who can stand out plain even including u.

Peter went into the Spiritual Trance because the Lord want to teach him something. lol lol  The lord told us to do RIGHTEOUS JUDGMENT and not Appearance. John 7:24 go and read. Jesus judged and uses the Law of Moses to do it. I judge and uses my bible to do it. I don't judge the individual but the surroundings around the individual. As I said about the Pastor obedience would not have cause his untimely death. I used the scripture to put across what I was saying. I continue to maintain that Christ protect his own.

You and Derbi are a disgraced but then again you belong to a Realm that doesn't teach the Truth but grab money. Go and build your relationship with Christ because on the day of Resurrection ONLY YOU CAN GIVE ACCOUNT FOR YOUR SINS.
am surprise now becos u just said only oneself will give acount for his or her sin,but i thaught u are going 2 give account 4 the pastors sin that is why u have started judging him from now.crazy preacher of doom enemie of christ.u said i grab money from people but is like u have forgotten that u are d modern days profetess according 2 u and we know what u represent and what did u represent if not 419 by ur confusing and by ur yeye trance journey wey una go hid for corner dey eat when members are not around claiming 2 have been in trance and skwessing money out from them becos una wan give dem spiritual message
Posted: at 22-01-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- correctboy at 22-01-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
Bad news everytime,Gof guide and protect us ooo
Posted: at 22-01-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- LOVEDOCTOR11 at 22-01-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
Am not gonna say anything.....If people who Jesus healed of every kind of Diseases, prayed for, helped them, supplied them
Food wen they had only Five loafs of bread and Two fishes... could conspire against him..crucify him...hahahah.....
At the end he still ask God to forgive them for dey no not wat they are doing.....Father I pray thee to forgive the killers....

Posted: at 22-01-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Princeforface at 22-01-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
Too bad
Posted: at 22-01-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Princeforface at 22-01-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
Too bad
Posted: at 22-01-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nowahala at 22-01-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm.Its a risky thing to kill a man of God
Posted: at 22-01-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fineguy147 at 22-01-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
mamood and ajanni, people like u are the problem we have in Nigeria, dont muslim kill muslim ? why ar u turning the death of a pastor to a religious conflict Huh?Huh??? please change ur ways, let Nigeria a better place, religion is a personal thing so lets respect each and every one for what they believe in and make Nigeria a better place, rather making noise, RIP man of God
Posted: at 22-01-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 22-01-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 21-01-2011 09:23 PM
Glory be to God. If this had happened in the north, some urchins here will start vomiting their filth on all Abokis and Muslims. The pastor has died for his flock - just like JESUS did.
for who did mohammed died for??? STINKING BASTARD.
Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 22-01-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-01-2011 09:46 PM
was this boko haram again ?
boko haram my ass.tell them to come and try that their killing in lagos or
ibadan...yoruba will show them how to use knife.why dont you go and join them then?
Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 22-01-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: banana4good on 21-01-2011 09:54 PM
RIP PASTOR.@ ksurrina if you don't know what to say,is better for you to short up your mouth,or x ,how did you know that the pastor have not repent,or you just wont to criticize agents winners chapel  
THAT WOMAN IS EVIL.
Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dogodajiabuja at 22-01-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 22-01-2011 10:47 AM
RIP PASTOR.@ ksurrina if you don't know what to say,is better for you to short up your mouth,or x ,how did you know that the pastor have not repent,or you just wont to criticize agents winners chapel  
THAT WOMAN IS EVIL.
imagine a prophetess talking about christianity.
a lot of christians avoid them because they are full of confussion.
they bring a lot of enemity bw brothers and sisters in the name of revelation.
going thru her quotations alone will show you she reads the bible upside down.
READING THE BIBLE IS DIFFERENT FROM UNDERSTANDING IT.
the whole meaning of the bible from genesis to revelation is LOVEbut that she LACKS!NDI AMUMA UGHA!
Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 22-01-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 21-01-2011 10:07 PM

You are foolish! If this Pastor did repent then his killers would never have gotten the upper hand. Didn't you see King Hezekiel was going to be dead when he repent and cried out to the Lord and the Lord gave him 15 more years on his life. Go and read your bible and stop coming and making a nuisance of yourself. I am an ordained Prophetess Ksurrina. I am not like your Prophets (es) and Pastors in Nigeria who are living in disobedience and allowing the devil to take their lives.  You are walking blindly in Satan trap and because of it you cannot see the truth. Continue to be blind or go and read your bible and seek Godly Wisdom. Why should I criticize Agents of Winner Chapel do I know them or even want to know them. Anything that is being presented here and is not the TRUTH of Christ I am going to set the record straight.

Knowing Disobedience to the Lord leads us into early death physically. It is beyond knowing that the Lord gave us Gift to do his work and because of riches persons turn themselves to start walking inside of their evil heart and allow the devil to control them. Go and learn your bible so that you can TEST THE SPIRITS and stop being a puppet for Satan and his Agents.
you are nothing but a fool,an antichrist.prophetess indeed.stop deceiving yourself.find something good to do instead.
Posted: at 22-01-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ParaGonAC at 22-01-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 22-01-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 22-01-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 21-01-2011 11:00 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 21-01-2011 10:34 PM
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 21-01-2011 10:18 PM
Thank God this killers have killed the wrong person for then killing a pastor is the end of their life and generation not anyhow pastor but from Winners Chapel they have stepped on the Vipers tail so will they be beaten by the viper. Goodluck as u all die MR KILLERS.

lol Did you read before you post this comment? The Pastor is dead. The viper tail is Satan and the murders belongs to Satan. Now killing a pastor is not the end of the killers life but it is the end of the life of the pastor. When we are called and chosen by the Lord to do his work and start walking in DISOBEDIENCE expect anything to happen. I am sorry for the Pastor because he never get to repent. If he was living an obedient life then the Lord would have shown him that he has danger around him. Then the Lord would have told him what to do.

A lot of times I read you guys writing and because of your ignorance to what our Lord and Savior offers to us in Obedience you talk nonsense. Deut 28 and Isaiah 27 let us know about our Protection from the enemies. Hugs and blessings
@ksurrina i just wonder sometimes if u are alright ba,they said somebody is being killed here and u are so hard hearted talking rubbish,u are u 2 judge an anoited man of God,are u righteous urself?havent u hear that people are sometimes in d wrong place @ d wrong time,how are u even sure that is not becos d pastor preach or even council the killers about the bad way of life that they were living that lead 2 their killing him,so pls just short ur mouth if u dont have something tangable 2 say about someone death.

I was not called to sympathized for the dead. Our Heavenly Father is not the God for the Dead but of the Living. I was called to tell others not to follow and make the same mistakes as the dead did. I am HOLY living a life of OBEDIENCE since July 2010. I am sanctified and this is why whenever I talk here you guys are offended at the truth. If I was like you guys we were all be in good accord. If this man was obedient then the Lord would have shown him that the path where he is traveling has danger. Christ who lives in us by the power of God his father guide our steps when we are obedient to him.

I will still maintained that this Pastor dies because of disobedience to Christ. The Lord told us that he will protect us from danger and that we will live a long life as long as we are obedient to him. Go and read your bible apply it into your life and stop allow the words of Satan to prevent you from seeing the truth of God.
l see that u just gave ur life to christ july2010 pls try talk wit those who have been there 20yrs ago l think they will elighten u more about the bible.u are not a nigerian that is while u say l am not like ur nigerians pastors.if u are on naijapals to show who u are do it a polite and christlike ways .if u are here to tell us how our pastors are not doing well u could do well by logging off completely from this website.we don.t need an hypocite like u in the house.one problem with u guys from God know where is that u always have a way of condeming nigerians we are th most wonderful people on earth that l can prove to u as u step at mm airport.the bible no sorry mrs holy we all live in sin everyday.we anly have his grace going for us.are u now jesus who called people foolish.pls make an ameld in ur christain ways.
correct talk sister.
Posted: at 22-01-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dsmile at 22-01-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago)

You have just spoken complete bullshit,how did you know he never repented?How did he walk in disobedience? Mrs judge,indeed if you are part of the killers believe you me that this january will see your end,AMEN! R.I.P.P BELOVED.
Posted: at 22-01-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kuyetic at 22-01-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago)

may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace
@ksurrina or what is yur name,i think there are so many animals in human beings in which u are one of them,u reason upside down everytime u comment on topics here,please my advice for u is if u dont know what to say shut up phyuking stinking mouth up and dont say rubbish on here okay,u just reason like a kid who non believer dont quote bible verse u dont know okay...go get a life
Posted: at 22-01-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dsmile at 22-01-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
May his soul rest in perfect peace,AMEN!
Posted: at 22-01-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 22-01-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 21-01-2011 11:34 PM

@skurina i will first of all ask u this question, do u know this man of God that was killed? do u know how he live is life b4 is death? or do u know him personaly? if no then why are u jodgeing him who put u in the possition to jodge orthers ? if a man of God was killed must u always think is disobidient? or is it disobidience that take CHRIST to the cross? what is ur problem this woman, how can u be a christian and lyke every aspect of wisdom in all ur comment, or do u think christianity is all about quoting bible? u need wisdom from the word of God as u read  apply to ur speach not just comming here to quote 1 scriptur and start talking with ur low metality Grin many people have give their life 4 what they believe, missionaries have being killed just to bring christianity to u in ur hid out is that also disobedinte? @ksurina u need wisdom frankly speaking u lyk it and u call ur self a born again too bad......
this woman is evil.she is just a noise maker..
Posted: at 22-01-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dogodajiabuja at 22-01-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
all have sinned and come short of the glory of God..........is not in her bible!
its not by power, nor by might, but by MY spirit "says the lord"............not in her bible
she is not a christian, yet she follows Christ!....she doesnt know frm whr d name even came from!
i cannot argue with this dumb ass bitch!
she is confused like her fellow prophetesses!
OLODO!
Posted: at 22-01-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gracina at 22-01-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
lol this woman named ksurrina is she for real? i read one of her reply where she called someone foolish and she said it was right to do so because the lord called come people foolis....now lemme ask you one question are you the lord? God created the human race so therefore he is allowed to call us anything he wants to but u didnt create the person you called foolish......secondly the bible says that we should not call our brothers fool (read matthew 5:22)
  Also about the pastor's death everybody has a set date for them to die who knows maybe it was the pastor's time to die...we all pray for longlife and some may live long some may not...those that live long doesn't mean that they are more righteous than those that die early... its by God's mercy that we are not dead yet....lemme tell you what matters is that the pastor is resting with the lord....i donot know who made you a judge to say that the pastor was disobedient....may God have mercy on you because i see that u need his mercy.
 lastly, i now understand when the bible said that in the last days false prophets shall arise...... i just wanted to clear up some things that you said in your reply that was very erroneous....anyways from now on i would avoid you because the bible says: 'now i beseech you brethren mark them which cause divisions and offences contrary to the doctrine which you have learned and avoid them' (romans 16:17)
Posted: at 22-01-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9