lol how na

lol..i suspect he wan change me

lol na for better na

Quote from: Pointzero on 22-01-2011 10:26 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-01-2011 10:25 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 22-01-2011 10:24 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-01-2011 10:12 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 22-01-2011 10:08 PM Diplo.....................u don fall my hand ohh lol how na ![]() ![]() lol..i suspect he wan change me ![]() ![]() lol na for better na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pointzero on 22-01-2011 10:24 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-01-2011 10:12 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 22-01-2011 10:08 PM Diplo.....................u don fall my hand ohh lol how na ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-01-2011 10:28 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 22-01-2011 10:26 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-01-2011 10:25 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 22-01-2011 10:24 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-01-2011 10:12 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 22-01-2011 10:08 PM Diplo.....................u don fall my hand ohh lol how na ![]() ![]() lol..i suspect he wan change me ![]() ![]() lol na for better na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
i hope no be yahoo yahoo guy be this Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onedoor1010 on 22-01-2011 10:29 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 22-01-2011 10:24 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-01-2011 10:12 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 22-01-2011 10:08 PM Diplo.....................u don fall my hand ohh lol how na ![]() ![]() ![]() NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-01-2011 10:31 PM i hope no be yahoo yahoo guy be this person wey dey 4 sunday on a saturday...................dnt u see his days are ahead of urs n therefore not ur type................lolz ![]() ![]() NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
lol..u're right oh.. Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
yeap yeap yeap ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
6 things? I know 1 and it's enough. I'm the man, and I Neva 4 get that. ReplyA man who stands for nothing, will fall for anything.
hahaha.............D'BOSS.....lolz ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: kebella on 22-01-2011 11:24 AM Quote from: black_samurai on 22-01-2011 12:52 AM This does not refer to girls in Naija, they pick the spot and wait for you there already. they order the most expensive and its either chiken republic, crunches, tantalizers or any othe sick fast food joint. Its all about foood and how much you can spend! I SEE .............. IS THAT UR FINAL ANSWER ![]() Was the post a question? By the way, are those your boobs not too big? Speach is silver, silence is Gold!
thank u poster, i will follow ur step , nice one Reply
Interesting!!!! Reply![]() ![]()
Waz here Replythey say opportunity komes but ounce.......use yours wisely
y cant some pp just add a sensible comment and go on to d next one? i mean, how quickly does the topic of a forum change to something not even close to d topic. anyhow, i like the post o. it makes alot of sense and it is true (if you are a sensible grown up adult). Reply
Thanks,this is more like a revision class Reply
Must people comment on a particular post?Some ppl drop comments on posts that i feel very sick after reading,with grammartical blunder that one can't imagine.attacking her cos she posted simple tipps.thought we're here to learn and catch fun aswell.quite Pathetic!!!Nice one poster. Reply
Quote from: emmylaks on 23-01-2011 03:10 AM Must people comment on a particular post?Some ppl drop comments on posts that i feel very sick after reading,with grammartical blunder that one can't imagine.attacking her cos she posted simple tipps.thought we're here to learn and catch fun aswell.quite Pathetic!!!Nice one poster. abi o!
if u like, read am 100 time. when time comes, you go forget am! Replyna today?