Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 23-01-2011 04:57 AM if u like, read am 100 time. when time comes, you go forget am! lol. na today?
hmmmm!hmm! Reply
Nice post and thoughtful too Reply
well articulated Reply
Nice one. so true. Reply
i see ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
ok ReplyTouch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-01-2011 10:31 PM i hope no be yahoo yahoo guy be this diplo...stay there dey listen to ..pointzero abi point 1 ..let goodness pass your way.. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pointzero on 22-01-2011 10:34 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-01-2011 10:31 PM i hope no be yahoo yahoo guy be this person wey dey 4 sunday on a saturday...................dnt u see his days are ahead of urs n therefore not ur type................lolz![]() ![]()
Thanks for the infromation, more of it. Reply
well nice saying angel, keep up. Reply
Quote from: emmylaks on 23-01-2011 03:08 AM Must people comment on a particular post?Some ppl drop comments on posts that i feel very sick after reading,with grammartical blunder that one can't imagine.attacking her cos she posted simple tipps.thought we're here to learn and catch fun aswell.quite Pathetic!!!Nice one poster. Safe ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-01-2011 08:26 PM i'm reading for my future man! I see, ur derailing na overload u should get a fine! PI whats up? ![]() I'm aitte, yu? I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
did u take note of what women should do?why did u not balance up your lecture?why you getting emotional with those who do not agree with your post?is everything in a relationship always about the women?what about the mans need?why you responding bashfully to an observation by someone simply because he is a man?who told you all women mature before all men?what does maturity mean to you?do you see life as a fantasy? sorry about my charade of questions,i just need to know you know what you are talking about.no beef. Reply
diplo am gud,n u? Reply
Quote from: trolling on 21-01-2011 07:59 PM Miss poster seperate the Men frm the boys.I think the article you pulled frm the internet is referring to boys,pls go back and re-examine it. ![]() ![]() ![]()
reasonable post,i will b on gear 6 now lol.......atention and body language lol,if u miss am sorrrrrrrrrrrrry ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-01-2011 12:17 AM Quote from: emmylaks on 23-01-2011 03:08 AM Must people comment on a particular post?Some ppl drop comments on posts that i feel very sick after reading,with grammartical blunder that one can't imagine.attacking her cos she posted simple tipps.thought we're here to learn and catch fun aswell.quite Pathetic!!!Nice one poster. Safe ![]() ![]()