onyiis at 25-01-2011 10:54 AM (14 years ago) (f) Guy, if she dey head you, give am head na, waiting dey there head am.
when did they turn to balls ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 10:55 AM (14 years ago) (f) becareful when giving head.
............so that ur neck no go follow enter
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 10:56 AM (14 years ago) (f) @Mallorca, but she wouldn't jst let me be.
Nwokem,onwe kwaghi onye ji ahu o....iga ebutekwa oria o tell am if em go hear,not only head.join your eyes in it. heheheheheeeeeeeeee !!! eyes dey for head now
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 25-01-2011 10:56 AM (14 years ago) (m)
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 10:58 AM (14 years ago) (f) she needs it as a center table
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
judichi at 25-01-2011 10:59 AM (14 years ago) (f) think well well  , bros shine your eyesoooooooooo Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 11:00 AM (14 years ago) (f) me no understand this topic samsamsamsam
hmmmmmmmmmm !! the real master is confused , then what will happen to the novices ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 11:01 AM (14 years ago) (f) me too wetin be head abi na to cut off head from neck or what
hehehehehheeeeeeeeeeee !!!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 11:02 AM (14 years ago) (f) wat is d meaning of head oooooo
lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 11:03 AM (14 years ago) (f) Any body that knw the mean should tell us
i go inbox u
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
me no understand this topic samsamsamsam
[/color] hmmmmmmmmmm !! the real master is confused , then what will happen to the novices ?  No be Only you oooo Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 25-01-2011 11:07 AM (14 years ago) (f) Any body that knw the mean should tell us
i go inbox u OK LOVE, HOW ARE YOU? Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 11:07 AM (14 years ago) (f) there is nothing in it, you are not the first or the last to give in so grow up
omo!! no tell me sey u don shack gutter water tire. lolz so na gutter ur girl get ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 11:08 AM (14 years ago) (f) Any body that knw the mean should tell us
i go inbox u OK LOVE, HOW ARE YOU? am doing great and u ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 11:10 AM (14 years ago) (f) It is your life boy, do what you want or what you feel is right..........
well said girl.......... but my mind's not settling to do it, meanwhile d other part of me wants to satisfy her very well n dats wat she wants. am really confused. if u are soo comfortable using ur koko there , then why not ur tongue ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 11:11 AM (14 years ago) (f) Y'all acting like you aint cool with it? Most comments here shows most of y'all aint real. if ya woman wants a head u go for it after all she gives u one wen u want it.
tit for tat
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 11:12 AM (14 years ago) (f) Poster u r a stingiologist.
heheheheeeeeeeeeee
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Stolly at 25-01-2011 11:17 AM (14 years ago) (m) I think this guy needs help. Can someone pls. tell him what it feels like to do the head job. Better still his gal can teach him. A trial will convince him or confuse him. Let all the experienced guys/babes tell him exactly how to go about it so we can have some peace. Oya. Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Treasure2 at 25-01-2011 11:18 AM (14 years ago) (f) @ ONYIIS OK DEAR, I GOT THE GIST NOW, THANKS SO MUCH. Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |