"Abortion" on medical advice , will you ? (Page 3)

Date: 22-01-2011 4:34 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 2 [3]
- olumbareal at 25-01-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Nne abeg no vex, i no fit fight oooo, its just that if they decide to have the baby it become a liability/ burden to the couple.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 25-01-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 25-01-2011 12:12 PM
Nne abeg no vex, i no fit fight oooo, its just that if they decide to have the baby it become a liability/ burden to the couple.

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 25-01-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago)

u no not only the couple will suffer ................the child too

Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- olumbareal at 25-01-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago)

Nne abeg no vex, i no fit fight oooo, its just that if they decide to have the baby it may become a liability/ burden to the couple. They need miracle
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 25-01-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 25-01-2011 12:10 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-01-2011 11:26 AM
Quote from: olumbareal on 25-01-2011 10:37 AM
Complicated! I wouldn't suggest abortion nor advice to have the baby,  

So make den carry the baby chop shey? see ya mouth

chop ke ? that is even worse than abortion  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Abi...he doesnt want them to abort the baby nor have d baby...so wetin e wan make den do with the baby na? no be to chop am
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 25-01-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 25-01-2011 12:19 PM

Nne abeg no vex, i no fit fight oooo, its just that if they decide to have the baby it may become a liability/ burden to the couple. They need miracle

Now you are talking.....So na so you fear me reach? see as you dey beg me like sey i wan beat you....anyway apology accepted u hie i no go beat you oooo...just kidding Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 25-01-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-01-2011 12:20 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 25-01-2011 12:10 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-01-2011 11:26 AM
Quote from: olumbareal on 25-01-2011 10:37 AM
Complicated! I wouldn't suggest abortion nor advice to have the baby,  

So make den carry the baby chop shey? see ya mouth

chop ke ? that is even worse than abortion  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Abi...he doesnt want them to abort the baby nor have d baby...so wetin e wan make den do with the baby na? no be to chop am

Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- olumbareal at 25-01-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-01-2011 12:23 PM

Now you are talking.....So na so you fear me reach? see as you dey beg me like sey i wan beat you....anyway apology accepted u hie i no go beat you oooo...just kidding Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

You go fit stand my martial art? am a black belt holder ooooo. You know what that means?
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 25-01-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 25-01-2011 12:33 PM

You go fit stand my martial art? am a black belt holder ooooo. You know what that means?

Oh Pullllzzzzz...Bring it on....Black gini ma own na red belt...if you know what i mean  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
not my portion
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- olumbareal at 25-01-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-01-2011 12:36 PM

Oh Pullllzzzzz...Bring it on....Black gini ma own na red belt...if you know what i mean  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Omo see danger! @MB you worry ooooooo, you be wafi gurl? i like ur style no shaking. keep up the spirit.lol Kiss
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 25-01-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)

na for this post una wan start "kungfu" ? Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 25-01-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 25-01-2011 12:39 PM
not my portion

no body prays for that but sometimes things like that happens

Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- olumbareal at 25-01-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 25-01-2011 01:03 PM

na for this post una wan start "kungfu" ? Grin Grin Grin

Yes ke!
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 25-01-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
God.. i will run to HIM for help

Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 25-01-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-01-2011 01:09 PM
God.. i will run to HIM for help

how u dey ? longest time  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 25-01-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 22-01-2011 04:34 PM
They've been married for 7 years without a child .Finally she got pregnant and during the fifth month examination , the ultrasound result showed that baby has a congenital abnormality . The result showed a malformation in the fetal brain developement which could either lead to "cerebral palsy" or "epilepsy" .

They were offered an option of aborting the baby .

If you were in their shoes , what will you do ?
hmmm a very tough one...(thinking)  Huh?
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 25-01-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
a beg think fast

Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]