This is a complicated issue oooo.....i dey come sha Posted: at 25-01-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) (f) its a pity
agreed
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) (f) Have the baby!
and maybe watch him/her suffer ? I don't have the right to kill a human being! If God sends her/him to live, there is certainly a reason for that! No one has a right to kill but do u think watching him suffer will be good ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) (f) This is a complicated issue oooo.....i dey come sha
a beg come qiuck quick i dey wait
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
adams933 at 25-01-2011 10:32 AM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) (f) huh ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Have the baby!
and maybe watch him/her suffer ? I don't have the right to kill a human being! If God sends her/him to live, there is certainly a reason for that! No one has a right to kill but do u think watching him suffer will be good ? If that's one's cross, they must be bear it!
Live and let live! Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
olumbareal at 25-01-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) (m) Complicated! I wouldn't suggest abortion nor advice to have the baby, Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
judichi at 25-01-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) (f) Complicated! I wouldn't suggest abortion nor advice to have the baby,
so the baby shld decide or disappear? Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 25-01-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) (f) THE COUPLE SHOULD BELIEVE IN THE POWER OF ANOINTING, GOD CAN CHANGE EVERY SITAUTION. Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Complicated! I wouldn't suggest abortion nor advice to have the baby,
So make den carry the baby chop shey? see ya mouth Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
THE COUPLE SHOULD BELIEVE IN THE POWER OF ANOINTING, GOD CAN CHANGE EVERY SITAUTION.
Exactly!
Live and let live! Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 25-01-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) (f) THE COUPLE SHOULD BELIEVE IN THE POWER OF ANOINTING, GOD CAN CHANGE EVERY SITAUTION.
Exactly! TNX DEAR Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
You're welcome!
Live and let live! Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
olumbareal at 25-01-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) (m) Complicated! I wouldn't suggest abortion nor advice to have the baby,
So make den carry the baby chop shey? see ya mouth Madam nah quarrel? I dey hail ooooo Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Complicated! I wouldn't suggest abortion nor advice to have the baby,
So make den carry the baby chop shey? see ya mouth Madam nah quarrel? I dey hail ooooo Yes na quarrel ooooo..... Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) (f) Have the baby!
and maybe watch him/her suffer ? I don't have the right to kill a human being! If God sends her/him to live, there is certainly a reason for that! No one has a right to kill but do u think watching him suffer will be good ? If that's one's cross, they must be bear it!U know i had a friend back in secondary school though late now who always blames her parents for her predicaments........................she was sickler
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) Complicated! I wouldn't suggest abortion nor advice to have the baby,
so what do u advice ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) (f) THE COUPLE SHOULD BELIEVE IN THE POWER OF ANOINTING, GOD CAN CHANGE EVERY SITAUTION.
What if their "belief" did not solve the problem ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) (f) Complicated! I wouldn't suggest abortion nor advice to have the baby,
So make den carry the baby chop shey? see ya mouth chop ke ? that is even worse than abortion
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |