"Suspect Arrested For Injecting Mohbad Is Not A Registered Nurse" — Lagos NANNM

Date: 23-09-2023 11:22 am (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 23-09-2023 11:22 AM (1 year ago)

The National Association of Nigeria Nurses and Midwives (NANNM) Lagos State Council, has said the person reportedly arrested for injecting Mohbad is not a registered nurse.

The association disclosed this in a press statement signed by the State Secretary, Toba Odumosu, on Saturday, September 23.

“The National Association of Nigeria Nurses and Midwives, Lagos State Council, expresses its deepest condolences to the family and associates of the late musician, Ilerioluwa Aloba, popularly known as Mohbad, during this difficult time. Our thoughts and prayers are with them as we mourn his tragic passing.

We fully support the ongoing investigation into the circumstances surrounding his d£ath and urge the relevant authorities to leave no stone unturned in the pursuit of justice for him.

However, we must stress the importance of professionalism in reporting and conducting this investigation. NANNM is closely monitoring the situation with keen interest. Our preliminary investigations indicate that the individual reportedly taken into custody by the police for providing care to Mohbad is not a registered Nurse.

We emphasise the critical need to verify the qualifications and professional status of individuals before labelling them as healthcare professionals.

Furthermore, we call on the investigating authorities and the media to exercise caution and accuracy in their reporting during this investigation. We will not tolerate any misrepresentation of Nurses and the Nursing profession,” t
he statement reads in part.

Posted: at 23-09-2023 11:22 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 23-09-2023 01:00 PM (1 year ago)
Is all right
Posted: at 23-09-2023 01:00 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 23-09-2023 01:04 PM (1 year ago)
They just want to use her now as a scape goat
Posted: at 23-09-2023 01:04 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 23-09-2023 02:34 PM (1 year ago)
Please, don’t distract the matter, finish your investigation and arrest the culprits
Posted: at 23-09-2023 02:34 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 23-09-2023 05:36 PM (1 year ago)
Lobatan!   Auxiliary nurse

Posted: at 23-09-2023 05:36 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 23-09-2023 05:52 PM (1 year ago)
The nurse should be released with immediate effect. After all judges of the elections tribunal made it clear that certificate forgery is not a crime. Call her whatever you like . As we have auxiliary nurses  so are politicians. All with forged certificates.
Posted: at 23-09-2023 05:52 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 23-09-2023 09:55 PM (1 year ago)
so who is she? dodgy shit
Posted: at 23-09-2023 09:55 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- EDDYPRINCE at 24-09-2023 02:14 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 23-09-2023 01:04 PM
They just want to use her now as a scape goat

What where u expecting to hear that Naira Marley killed him, some of you don't even have your own sense, people think for you. You already have a mind set. So whatever ever is said that those not involve Marley is a lie. Na wa oh ,,, all the school u went to are all wasted. They need to refund money to your parents
Posted: at 24-09-2023 02:14 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 24-09-2023 02:18 AM (1 year ago)
Nice step, so many things will be expose in this investigation,  coz we just wan give police better money, who is the doctor that confirm him dead. Infact so many will enter this matter that nor be Naira Marley we go dey talk again.
Posted: at 24-09-2023 02:18 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 24-09-2023 02:55 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on 24-09-2023 02:14 AM
What where u expecting to hear that Naira Marley killed him, some of you don't even have your own sense, people think for you. You already have a mind set. So whatever ever is said that those not involve Marley is a lie. Na wa oh ,,, all the school u went to are all wasted. They need to refund money to your parents
Guy if you think say I be the kind of person wey dey follow wetin people dey talk then you must be the biggest idiot ever,Dey talk well oh make I no go swear for you
Posted: at 24-09-2023 02:55 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 25-09-2023 03:04 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 24-09-2023 02:55 PM
Guy if you think say I be the kind of person wey dey follow wetin people dey talk then you must be the biggest idiot ever,Dey talk well oh make I no go swear for you

Mumu wetin your swear don do to those u don swear for before, if you are sensitive you should know the problem should come from the nurse and the hospital. Which one u come dey talk another tin  so mk police nor comot with their findings again because your mind is already programmed like that of Oshodi touts abi? If una never hear say na Naira Marley kill ham dem the investigation is wrong. In all the videos una dey carry up and down which ome link Naira Marley. U just open your yeye mouth they talked swear. Who your swear don affect. Egwe.
Posted: at 25-09-2023 03:04 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 25-09-2023 08:23 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on 25-09-2023 03:04 AM
Mumu wetin your swear don do to those u don swear for before, if you are sensitive you should know the problem should come from the nurse and the hospital. Which one u come dey talk another tin  so mk police nor comot with their findings again because your mind is already programmed like that of Oshodi touts abi? If una never hear say na Naira Marley kill ham dem the investigation is wrong. In all the videos una dey carry up and down which ome link Naira Marley. U just open your yeye mouth they talked swear. Who your swear don affect. Egwe.
Wetin concern me concern all this rubbish you are talking about,yes I know investigation should start from the hospital,you see the reasons why I don't even like commenting on this issues since it starts because I know say idiots like you that's unable to read and understand well will like to start insulting people anyhow,na ur papa be egwe guy as u no get sense, what's my business with whatever you fools are talking about,Ogun dey kill u?Huh?
Posted: at 25-09-2023 08:23 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac