Mohbad: “Turn Yourself In, You're A Bad Boy Who Need To Be Stopped” - Tonto Dikeh Replies Naira

Date: 27-09-2023 1:34 pm (7 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 27-09-2023 01:34 PM (7 months ago)

Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh has criticized Nigerian singer, Naira Marley after he claimed innocent to the allegations surrounding the death of his former signee, Mohbad.

Gistmania recalls that Naira Marley had recently spoken about Mohbad’s death, clarifying that he never fought or attacked the late singer, nor did he ask anyone to bully or harass him.

Reacting to Naira Marley’s statement via her Instagram page, Tonto Dikeh urged the Marlian label boss to surrender himself to the police for a thorough investigation, emphasizing the need for the legal process to unfold.

The actress dismissed the singer’s recent press release as a fabrication, accusing him and his close aide, Sam Larry of causing both physical and mental distress to the late Mohbad.

The mother of one also expressed her commitment to ensuring Naira Marley faces justice for the harm inflicted on Mohbad, declaring that she would not cease her efforts until he is apprehended and held accountable.

She wrote, “NARIA, turn yourself in first and explain later You and Sam Larry can’t get away with this. The Law will take its course, You can’t and wouldn’t go free.

You can lie all you want, the world now is aware of who you and your People are.. We would not rest until you are apprehended and persecuted for all the atrocities you committed against your fellow human #Generalmohbad. YOU ARE A VERY BAD BOY AND YOU NEED TO BE STOPPED.”

Posted: at 27-09-2023 01:34 PM (7 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 27-09-2023 02:24 PM (7 months ago)
madam too know!! where is your son? focus on him  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-09-2023 02:24 PM (7 months ago) | Grande Master
- johjane at 27-09-2023 06:56 PM (7 months ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 27-09-2023 02:24 PM
Everybody online here know you are a bigot, a naturally born fool. You always like to do "Notice-me" in a very senseless, foolish and brainless way.
Posted: at 27-09-2023 06:56 PM (7 months ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 27-09-2023 07:19 PM (7 months ago)
Quote from: johjane on 27-09-2023 06:56 PM
Everybody online here know you are a bigot, a naturally born fool. You always like to do "Notice-me" in a very senseless, foolish and brainless way.

shut up!!  know yourself first before u start to see another man open ass!! so your mother tonto dike  is innocent  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes evil woman
Posted: at 27-09-2023 07:19 PM (7 months ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 27-09-2023 08:18 PM (6 months ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 27-09-2023 02:24 PM
..HABA!!! WHAT HAS MAIRA MARLEY MATTER GOT TO DO WITH HER INNOCENT YOUNG BOY
Posted: at 27-09-2023 08:18 PM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-09-2023 08:46 PM (6 months ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 27-09-2023 08:18 PM

But Naira Marley is someone's son too na.. he still gets Mama.... moneky no fine all our mama like us!!  make she leave the guy alone and let the POLICE DO THEIR JOB!!
Posted: at 27-09-2023 08:46 PM (6 months ago) | Grande Master
- johjane at 27-09-2023 09:02 PM (6 months ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 27-09-2023 08:18 PM

Are you minding the idiot, he's always on the negative side, i have never seen anyone as foolish as him.
Posted: at 27-09-2023 09:02 PM (6 months ago) | Upcoming

1. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

2. Gospel Artist Buchi Atuonwu Recounts How He Was On The Verge Of Being Killed By Firing Squad

3. Anambra Police Arrest 16 Cultists, Hunt Down 21 Others

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. Reality Star, Bisola Aiyeola Super Excited As She Meets Hollywood Actor Idris Elba

6. Lagos State Government Seals 5 Churches, 19 Hotels, Others Over Environmental Pollution

7. Rising Singer, Chadreek Cries Out,Seeks Refund of N1.5m He Paid Portable to Appear in His Music

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

4. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

5. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

6. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

7. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

8. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

9. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

10. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning Again as Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Ogunjimi Passes On