Largest flag in the world hoisted in Abuja (Page 3)

Date: 24-01-2011 8:40 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- interpo77 at 25-01-2011 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
i really dont believe in things like this but since it is something concerning the gud of our nation,well lets pray nd watch his  word comes to pass,  signs has been showing that this is the begining of the new era in nigeria , lets every hands be on deck for the change lol
Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pearl122 at 25-01-2011 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 25-01-2011 03:10 AM
Quote from: proly on 25-01-2011 02:53 AM
@abby in a situation like dis u dnt need to comeout and be talkin anyhw in d internet rather u watch and pray and ask GOD to reaveal hidden tins 4 u plz ur a woman learn hw to talk am nt suportin the prophetess bc dis my first time of seein her is only GOD DAT KNWS THE TRUTH

another wise woman......i appreciate your comment thanks!!   
same ere too...
Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emmylaks at 25-01-2011 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
I sincerely think we Nigerians have a long way to go cos we never accept the truth. someone attacked Abby over her opinion and got support as a wise one.Just cos she pin-pointed obviously and asked sensitive questions.She simply sounds exposed and informed. Her feminine nature plays no role.Why didn't God direct her to our most troubled part of the nation JOS to hoist her victory guiness book barner of Judar?We need some more exposure cos we're quite passive and myopic in seeing and accepting reality.Its truthfully a new ministry coming into town cos its a lucrative business in the country.the world knows we nigerians enjoy fairy tales about God and enjoy Jesus Sharp Sharp miracles.The white-man brought christianity to us and stole away our purity for the fear of evil. Go to thier land and see how beautiful and successfully developed they are yet they do not jump around churches and miracle.God help our shallow mindedness.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pearl122 at 25-01-2011 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: talkenson on 25-01-2011 01:48 PM
BABY I AM SUPPORTING U. NIGERIA GIANT OF AFRICA IS BECOMING SOMETHING I DON'T KNOW. HOW CAN THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OVER LOOK SUCH AN INSULT. THE PHILIPPINE PROPHETESS THAT LEFT THEIR COUNTRY TO PROCLAIM GOOD FOR NIGERIA, IS HER COUNTRY IN A VERY GOOD CONDITION? IS HER COUNTRY BETTER THAN NIGERIA? BUSINESS WOMAN INDEED. WHY WON'T SHE DO AND SAY WHATEVER SHE WISH AS SAYING. WHEN NIGERIA REFUSE TO BE A LAW ABIDING COUNTRY AND TURN INTO A PLAY GROUND FROM OUR POLITICAL LEADERS TO ANYTHING THAT COME OUT FROM ANY ANGLE. NIGERIA IS NO LONGER A KID. THE COUNTRY IS OLD ENOUGH TO STOP ALL THIS ONGOING RUBBISH. THE WORLD AT LARGE WILL BE MAKING MOCKERY OF US. ORDINARY A WOMAN, JUST ONE WOMAN CAN COME AND DO WHATEVER SHE WISH AS DOING AND THE GOVERNMENT WITH THE PEOPLE THAT THEY ARE BLIND FOLDING WILL IMMEDIATELY ACCEPT. MAY GOD SAVE US. Angry
i agree with you to some extent..yes i agree that our leaders are corrupt but not on"THE PHILIPPINE PROPHETESS THAT LEFT THEIR COUNTRY TO PROCLAIM GOOD FOR NIGERIA, IS HER COUNTRY IN A VERY GOOD CONDITION? IS HER COUNTRY BETTER THAN NIGERIA?"yes her country is far far better than ours if yu must know.."24hours light supply" no up nepa or down nepa... must her country be in a perfect condition to deliver and proclaim the good news God has in stock for us? learn to be postive..
Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 25-01-2011 03:57 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmm... no comment.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emigangan at 25-01-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
So e be o
Posted: at 25-01-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emigangan at 25-01-2011 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
So e be o
Posted: at 25-01-2011 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emigangan at 25-01-2011 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
So e be o
Posted: at 25-01-2011 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2011 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
wtf
Posted: at 25-01-2011 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- barry_j at 25-01-2011 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
i agree with you to some extent..yes i agree that our leaders are corrupt but not on"THE PHILIPPINE PROPHETESS THAT LEFT THEIR COUNTRY TO PROCLAIM GOOD FOR NIGERIA, IS HER COUNTRY IN A VERY GOOD CONDITION? IS HER COUNTRY BETTER THAN NIGERIA?"yes her country is far far better than ours if yu must know.."24hours light supply" no up nepa or down nepa... must her country be in a perfect condition to deliver and proclaim the good news God has in stock for us? learn to be postive..

guy i got ur point,but where did u get the info  about the 24hours light in philiphine? or are u just talking from what the prophetess is saying? let me tell u 9ja are far more better than them even with the bad government,they are all over the world like us,but they still serve us in overseas,they are the cheapest among the street girls in asia,they are the cheapest house maid in the world,

its better to rob us with better gun than with toy gun,we wise pass them even in that religion,maybe one 9ja don go carry the woman come as his own investment in church business with hope say na better white he carry come,may God help 9ja
Posted: at 25-01-2011 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2011 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
wetin concern me?
Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 2slimshady at 25-01-2011 09:56 PM (14 years ago)
PLENTY AMEN TO THAT..........
Posted: at 25-01-2011 09:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rozfield at 25-01-2011 10:16 PM (14 years ago)
haaaaaaaaaha Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 25-01-2011 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
So shall it be Prophetess !!

Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mma4life at 25-01-2011 11:31 PM (14 years ago)
Well i think is time to go to God in prayers. To know the mined of God concerning the coming of this woman, living her country fearlessly to our great country to come and make such prophesy. Who knows! And let us mined our tongues on what we say about this act.   
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tambeiort at 26-01-2011 08:39 AM (14 years ago)
and d contract sum issssssssssssssssssss. $10,000,000,000.00
Posted: at 26-01-2011 08:39 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kings_boulevard at 26-01-2011 10:48 AM (14 years ago)
Proly,I think Abby is right to some extent in her comments.You don't have to take everything you hear or see just by it's face value,
and I mean just because someone goes about with the appellation of man/woman of God,prophetess et al.And afterall,Abby is entitled to her opinion in this matter like any other person...May God bless my country!  Grin
Posted: at 26-01-2011 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fafas at 27-01-2011 04:22 AM (14 years ago)
That is purely Anti- christ. What is Lion of Judah?.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:22 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nnennababe at 27-01-2011 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
na wah ooo.ds one na looooooooooong thing...lol
Posted: at 27-01-2011 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rational at 28-01-2011 03:27 AM (14 years ago)
my God remember your people biafra now amen
Posted: at 28-01-2011 03:27 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4