Quote from: kinkino on 26-01-2011 10:16 AM dats her bizness...she did it 4 a purpose...if u ar d one ..u gonna do it... All this pple wey dey borrow eng, which one b u gonna??? chai.
u are looking cool girl Reply
hmmmmmm or no easy Reply
hmmmmmm money u get power no be small. Reply
i cant belive this.................................. Reply
Good for her....still cool. Reply
Quote from: Adikpe on 25-01-2011 04:54 PM Money! This is ur work,work 4 it notin spoil
her ability to interpret any role perfectly makes her stand out. This girl is tooooooo much ReplyHmmmmmmmm mermer darling, you still remain one of my favourites
see skull ooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
I love babe...always active facing every challenges as an actress Reply
and so bloody what ? Replyis it not her money wats so interesting 4 an actress shave for a role she's playing? is it a crime?
chei, na so women ugleeee? ReplyHe face b like monkey wey de lick lime. Wateva, i no get 10 mil,n dats enof to keep my mouth shut.
well her carreer calls 4 it its nofin bad after all her cash dey her hand. watin com b our headache. mercy lol keep d heat on...................................... 1luv mercy Reply
Nowa oooo Mercy Johnson is looking like a young boy Reply
ONE OF THE THINGS WE DO FOR MONEY. Reply
[color=green] ReplyQuote from: Moreece on 26-01-2011 01:08 PM chei, na so women ugleeee? [/color][/b]He face b like monkey wey de lick lime. Wateva, i no get 10 mil,n dats enof to keep my mouth shut. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I like this babe.. She is too much Reply
no b small tin o Reply
Quote from: becky502 on 26-01-2011 02:18 PM I like this babe.. She is too much YOU LIKE HER FOR NOT MINDING WHAT T WILL COST TO MAKE HER MONEY OR JUST FOR LIKE SAY? ![]() I LIKE HER SHAA, SHE SHOULD HAVE BEEN A CORECT IGBO WOMAN.
where is the 10 million naira you said she was paid?. stop carrying fake news here ooo .@poster Reply