that is a big lie,if they tell her to hav sexxdzzzcxxxsx in a movie Reply
i dont believe that,if they tell her to hav sex in a movie im sure they not going to pay her N10 m talkless off paying her N10 m just to shave her hair,i said yea right!!!! Reply![]() Quote from: blessing84enoma on 28-01-2011 07:26 AM
i see Reply
Hello dear, plz do u have Mercy's phone number or email adress? I will be honoured if u cn send it to me......Thanx a million and Godblessssssssss uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu....... Reply
i think mercy is only doing her job, i love you mercy your movies are good, dont mind world people say, just keep it going Reply
I C Reply
Big babes go for the real thing, that! Mercy has done. Congrats Reply
wow mercy i luv dat, dat's is really impressive keep d good work. u 're d bomb.... as they say d beauty of a woman is her hail never d less it 'll aonly take some days 2 grow..,but u 've done well and as part of money making thing..lol u 2 much Reply
wow mercy i luv dat, dat's is really impressive keep d good work. u 're d bomb.... as they say d beauty of a woman is her hail never d less it 'll aonly take some days 2 grow..,but u 've done well and as part of money making thing..lol u 2 much . Reply
this is simple reasoning. she is a star. that's what her job calls for. people see the movie and enjoy it, she got her pay. none entered the complainant`s pocket. people should stop quarreling serious people rather encourage them. if its a white actress that did this how many will complain. meanwhile that's what happens with fame, do one small thing, small brains complains. kudos johnson , keep ur spirit up. Reply
typical naija for you. money is speaking. just try to bargain the price and u av wot u want from a naija person. Reply
hahaha, am going back to NATIONAL assembling all gal must shave their hair. rubbish Reply
Quote from: shaoyang on 25-01-2011 10:11 AM For how much money is she doing This? ![]()
ok Reply
Just peeping Reply
na wahhh for una self oo.how much d producers one make which one be 10million.she is my girl but the money nor reach soo.if she bath and dress shall she go fine too shall. Reply
Female gender can go extra mile to get what they want, this is not a news Reply
dis is wat money can do. Reply
her own better Reply