sobeit at 25-01-2011 01:34 PM (14 years ago) (m) Characteristics of a real man
1.A real man doesn’t kiss and tell 2.A real man notices your hair and nails 3.A real man calls u beautiful, not hot, sexy, or fine as fcuk 4.A real man calls u on a daily basis no matter how busy and tired he is 5.A real man looks past what he has heard about you or his friends thinks about 6.A real man want to spend as much time with u and never get sick of u 7.A real man kisses u on ur forehead just because……. 8.A real man doesn’t tell u what he thinks u want to hear, he tells u whats real 9.A real man knows how to put ur ass to sleep 10.A real man doesn’t ask question when u say u need something….him, sex or money 11.A real man lets Ho’s knows that he has u 12.A real man doesn’t play games 13.A real man doesn’t leave his girl to go hang out with his homeboys, when he hasn’t seen his girl in a week and then call her at 4 in d morning bcos he needs some love 14.A real man doesn’t think about sex with other bitches when he is making love to u 15.A real man opens d car door for his lady, brings her roses and then rob her feet when they are tired 16.A real man hold ur hands to him while walking and also hold ur hands while crossing d road and walk side by side with u
Ladies when u have a real man pls treat him as one
copy and paste syndrome >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.passing Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 01:35 PM (14 years ago) (f) 50kobo u dont have to praise yaself let ikebe come and proof dat point
YEAH HIS COOL BT SUMTHING IS MISSING :'( :'( :'( eeeiyaaa sooorry
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
na wetin i talk? Kb Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hmm,i fit tear person head o Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 01:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) Characteristics of a real man
1.A real man doesn’t kiss and tell 2.A real man notices your hair and nails 3.A real man calls u beautiful, not hot, sexy, or fine as fcuk 4.A real man calls u on a daily basis no matter how busy and tired he is 5.A real man looks past what he has heard about you or his friends thinks about 6.A real man want to spend as much time with u and never get sick of u 7.A real man kisses u on ur forehead just because……. 8.A real man doesn’t tell u what he thinks u want to hear, he tells u whats real 9.A real man knows how to put ur ass to sleep 10.A real man doesn’t ask question when u say u need something….him, sex or money 11.A real man lets Ho’s knows that he has u 12.A real man doesn’t play games 13.A real man doesn’t leave his girl to go hang out with his homeboys, when he hasn’t seen his girl in a week and then call her at 4 in d morning bcos he needs some love 14.A real man doesn’t think about sex with other bitches when he is making love to u 15.A real man opens d car door for his lady, brings her roses and then rob her feet when they are tired 16.A real man hold ur hands to him while walking and also hold ur hands while crossing d road and walk side by side with u
i dont like too much kals... twice or thrice a day is fine... heheheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! and that is not too much for u ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 25-01-2011 01:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) Characteristics of a real man
i dont like too much kals... twice or thrice a day is fine... heheheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! and that is not too much for u ?  nope.. why i said twice or trice is: one call in the m orning when i resume office for the day two during launch to ask if i had any and after work to ask how my day went, and we say G9t
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bella100 at 25-01-2011 01:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) Characteristics of a real man
She needs her feet to get up  , nice one @poster Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 01:42 PM (14 years ago) (f) Characteristics of a real man
i dont like too much kals... twice or thrice a day is fine... heheheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! and that is not too much for u ?  nope.. why i said twice or trice is: one call in the m orning when i resume office for the day two during launch to ask if i had any and after work to ask how my day went, and we say G9t
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 25-01-2011 01:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) Characteristics of a real man
1.A real man doesn’t kiss and tell 2.A real man notices your hair and nails 3.A real man calls u beautiful, not hot, sexy, or fine as fcuk 4.A real man calls u on a daily basis no matter how busy and tired he is 5.A real man looks past what he has heard about you or his friends thinks about 6.A real man want to spend as much time with u and never get sick of u 7.A real man kisses u on ur forehead just because……. 8.A real man doesn’t tell u what he thinks u want to hear, he tells u whats real 9.A real man knows how to put ur ass to sleep 10.A real man doesn't ask question when u say u need something.....him,sex or MONEY 11.A real man lets Ho’s knows that he has u 12.A real man doesn’t play games 13.A real man doesn’t leave his girl to go hang out with his homeboys, when he hasn’t seen his girl in a week and then call her at 4 in d morning bcos he needs some love 14.A real man doesn’t think about sex with other bitches when he is making love to u 15.A real man opens d car door for his lady, brings her roses and then rob her feet when they are tired 16.A real man hold ur hands to him while walking and also hold ur hands while crossing d road and walk side by side with u
WHY SHOULD'T I ASK HER HUH IS ONLY MUGUMUMU WILL DO THAT..ABEGI!! FACE THE REALITY OF LIFE MY FRIEND. Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 25-01-2011 01:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) i got all the qualities nothing is missing
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 01:53 PM (14 years ago) (f) lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 25-01-2011 01:54 PM (14 years ago) (f) YES 1 THING IS MISSING
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 25-01-2011 01:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) na wetin i talk? Kb
I WAS WONDERING WHY UR ANGRY..................... D TIN DON DEY START
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 25-01-2011 01:56 PM (14 years ago) (f) 50kobo u dont have to praise yaself let ikebe come and proof dat point
YEAH HIS COOL BT SUMTHING IS MISSING :'( :'( :'( eeeiyaaa sooorry
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 02:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) YES 1 THING IS MISSING
I hope no be his "period" ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 25-01-2011 02:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 25-01-2011 02:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) I get all this qualities nothing is missing baby kebella, whenever u are hot I'm hot baby what else is missing
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Michro at 25-01-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Ok noted!
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 25-01-2011 02:43 PM (14 years ago) (f) I get all this qualities nothing is missing baby kebella, whenever u are hot I'm hot baby what else is missing
hot + hot =
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |