THEIR internal ear of romance & relationship will be opened cos practical less sef will follow
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 25-01-2011 04:14 PM DP, IF U REALLY WNT A QUALITY TALK, LET ME, dIRTYkID, LOVEDr, MamaBasira(MB) & KB come around. THEIR internal ear of romance & relationship will be opened cos practical less sef will follow LOL.................I ALREADY PRESENT MA SELF AS A TOKEN FREE OF CHARGE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 25-01-2011 04:12 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-01-2011 04:02 PM She no need you again u hie? no missybarbie she no want us but she need us want and need dey different oooh maybe nah d price dey fear her poster no worry nah small money ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahaha.......as Blings don tell you, na charity work.....so comot for road make I see people we no go charge me.....mind you, it is going to be open for everyone to attend and you are talking abt a church with 5,000 worshipers (although our target audience are the youths, young couples and intending couples)...... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 25-01-2011 04:14 PM DP, IF U REALLY WNT A QUALITY TALK, LET ME, dIRTYkID, LOVEDr, MamaBasira(MB) & KB come around. THEIR internal ear of romance & relationship will be opened cos practical less sef will follow Shaaarrrrrraaaaaapppppppp
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 25-01-2011 04:14 PM DP, IF U REALLY WNT A QUALITY TALK, LET ME, dIRTYkID, LOVEDr, MamaBasira(MB) & KB come around. THEIR internal ear of romance & relationship will be opened cos practical less sef will follow Go wear clothe first, becos the place na church............... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
book ma flight and pay for ma service, lol Reply
Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 25-01-2011 04:14 PM DP, IF U REALLY WNT A QUALITY TALK, LET ME, dIRTYkID, LOVEDr, MamaBasira(MB) & KB come around. THEIR internal ear of romance & relationship will be opened cos practical less sef will follow LOL.................I ALREADY PRESENT MA SELF AS A TOKEN FREE OF CHARGE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dem no need used material... grin grin grin
Quote from: divineproject on 25-01-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 25-01-2011 04:12 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-01-2011 04:02 PM She no need you again u hie? no missybarbie she no want us but she need us want and need dey different oooh maybe nah d price dey fear her poster no worry nah small money ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahaha.......as Blings don tell you, na charity work.....so comot for road make I see people we no go charge me.....mind you, it is going to be open for everyone to attend and you are talking abt a church with 5,000 worshipers (although our target audience are the youths, young couples and intending couples)...... nah hin be say i don hit ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-01-2011 04:14 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 25-01-2011 04:11 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-01-2011 04:06 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 25-01-2011 04:02 PM Wish i dey lag! Oh you mean you still dey Somalia since all dis days? LOLzzzz @MB Wetin naaaaaah, you hate me dat much? lol hahahahaha lolzzz hate you ke? no be people dey live there? War zone!
Relationship experts.....................i never knew there are people with that qualification............are u looking 4 ones with degree or no degree ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 04:22 PM book ma flight and pay for ma service, lol no be lag u dey?..............wetin dem go book flight 4 u 4....................go enter keke or BRT go the venue na. NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: truenaija2 on 25-01-2011 04:24 PM Quote from: divineproject on 25-01-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 25-01-2011 04:12 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-01-2011 04:02 PM She no need you again u hie? no missybarbie she no want us but she need us want and need dey different oooh maybe nah d price dey fear her poster no worry nah small money ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahaha.......as Blings don tell you, na charity work.....so comot for road make I see people we no go charge me.....mind you, it is going to be open for everyone to attend and you are talking abt a church with 5,000 worshipers (although our target audience are the youths, young couples and intending couples)...... nah hin be say i don hit ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() How you wan take do am?.......you wan go begin collect money from them by yourself? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 25-01-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 25-01-2011 04:14 PM DP, IF U REALLY WNT A QUALITY TALK, LET ME, dIRTYkID, LOVEDr, MamaBasira(MB) & KB come around. THEIR internal ear of romance & relationship will be opened cos practical less sef will follow Go wear clothe first, becos the place na church............... ok ..
Quote from: Pointzero on 25-01-2011 04:26 PM Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 04:22 PM book ma flight and pay for ma service, lol no be lag u dey?..............wetin dem go book flight 4 u 4....................go enter keke or BRT go the venue na.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() make she send bullet proof, tinted jeep with intervention come pick me for house na im i mean and arrange ma doh keep wella ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
all this guys sef Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 25-01-2011 04:26 PM Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 04:22 PM book ma flight and pay for ma service, lol no be lag u dey?..............wetin dem go book flight 4 u 4....................go enter keke or BRT go the venue na.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() make she send bullet proof, tinted jeep with intervention come pick me for house na im i mean and arrange ma doh keep wella ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 25-01-2011 04:26 PM Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 04:22 PM book ma flight and pay for ma service, lol no be lag u dey?..............wetin dem go book flight 4 u 4....................go enter keke or BRT go the venue na.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() make she send bullet proof, tinted jeep with intervention come pick me for house na im i mean and arrange ma doh keep wella ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dream on...........I will wake up when it is morning.........lol A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: Pointzero on 25-01-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 25-01-2011 04:26 PM Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 04:22 PM book ma flight and pay for ma service, lol no be lag u dey?..............wetin dem go book flight 4 u 4....................go enter keke or BRT go the venue na.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() make she send bullet proof, tinted jeep with intervention come pick me for house na im i mean and arrange ma doh keep wella ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() amen to d wishes for if wishes were horses even beggers will ride
Quote from: divineproject on 25-01-2011 04:43 PM Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 25-01-2011 04:26 PM Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 04:22 PM book ma flight and pay for ma service, lol no be lag u dey?..............wetin dem go book flight 4 u 4....................go enter keke or BRT go the venue na.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() make she send bullet proof, tinted jeep with intervention come pick me for house na im i mean and arrange ma doh keep wella ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dream on...........I will wake up when it is morning.........lol dreams do come true u know.......and na u go help me achieve this one lolzzzzz
Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 04:44 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 25-01-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 25-01-2011 04:26 PM Quote from: blessedme on 25-01-2011 04:22 PM book ma flight and pay for ma service, lol no be lag u dey?..............wetin dem go book flight 4 u 4....................go enter keke or BRT go the venue na.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() make she send bullet proof, tinted jeep with intervention come pick me for house na im i mean and arrange ma doh keep wella ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() amen to d wishes for if wishes were horses even beggers will ride NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET