Why not?
On the average, age isn't a strong enough barrier to marital fulfilment.
Quote from: lucielle on 26-01-2011 10:18 AM Can two age mates have a successful marriage? The guy is a month and 3 days older than the lady.Can they have a fulfilled marriage? Why not? On the average, age isn't a strong enough barrier to marital fulfilment.
HMMMMMMMM LEMME QUICKLY CLAIM IT Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
It is possible as far as the both have an understanding with one another.But the only challenge they might have is the lady becoming older than the guy after givin birth to 2 or 3 kids,which might in return cos some men to go chasin after other women much younger.... Reply
@divineproject victim of marrying my age mate. Reply
Marrying? @ your age? OMG Reply
I PASS AGAIN Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fuoski on 26-01-2011 04:22 PM @divineproject victim of marrying my age mate. d guy is married to the tree he snapped under.
I damn serious. Reply
Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:26 PM Quote from: fuoski on 26-01-2011 04:22 PM @divineproject victim of marrying my age mate. d guy is married to the tree he snapped under. hahahahaahahaha
Quote from: fuoski on 26-01-2011 04:28 PM I damn serious. I can see, you're serious under the tree.
Lol. Reply
D 1 wen u used yrs senior sef dey change am for, talkles of age mate, well understanding a long way, tolerance, jst dat most lady have dis inferiority complex Reply
@lucielle sorry if i may ask how old are you Reply
HMMMMMMMMMMM I SMEEL FIGHT IN B/W Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
THIS QUESTION WILL BE IRRELEVANT IF TRUE LOVE EXISTS BETWEEN THE TWO. AGE IS NOTHING BUT NUMBERS, IT DOESN'T MATTER. Reply
People would look for anything to blame but themselves... how can you be a victim of marrying your age mate? Reply![]()
Quote from: Abby on 26-01-2011 05:19 PM People would look for anything to blame but themselves... how can you be a victim of marrying your age mate? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Gbam! Reply
Quote from: lucielle on 26-01-2011 10:18 AM Can two age mates have a successful marriage? The guy is a month and 3 days older than the lady.Can they have a fulfilled marriage? Why nt... is thr any law that stated dat d guy must be older than d gal?
No idea Reply