SLEEPLESS :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Sleepless? were you thinking of me all through the night?
Why she go tink of yu na me she de tink of. abi u wan start to practice lesbi.....
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:21 PM SLEEPLESS :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Sleepless? were you thinking of me all through the night? Why she go tink of yu na me she de tink of. abi u wan start to practice lesbi.....
Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: solojaro on 26-01-2011 04:11 PM I no wan pretend, infact na all. LOL ...............UR A GREEDY MAN, WANT EVERY EVERY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:21 PM SLEEPLESS :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Sleepless? were you thinking of me all through the night? Why she go tink of yu na me she de tink of. abi u wan start to practice lesbi..... I WONDER OOOOOOOOOOOOO I MISS YU LASTNITE ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: solojaro on 26-01-2011 04:36 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: solojaro on 26-01-2011 04:11 PM I no wan pretend, infact na all. LOL ...............UR A GREEDY MAN, WANT EVERY EVERY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YU 3MUCH EASY MAKE YU NO DIE YOUNG ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
casting out d demons:-" Reply![]()
Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:21 PM SLEEPLESS :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Sleepless? were you thinking of me all through the night? HOLY GHOST FIRE !!!!!!!!!! I NO BE LIZ BENSON OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Wetin do Liz Benzon
Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 26-01-2011 04:29 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:09 PM SEEKING 4 NOTICE GIVE AM QUIT NOTICE NA Guy, I lyk your chest this tym. Take this compliment ![]() Hmmmm I see...Adams is kissing Peter...Guys.... homo in not allowed hie oooo I FORESEE DANGER IN FUTURE Hmmmmmmmm.
Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:37 PM Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:21 PM SLEEPLESS :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Sleepless? were you thinking of me all through the night? Why she go tink of yu na me she de tink of. abi u wan start to practice lesbi..... Eya yu could have called me. I WONDER OOOOOOOOOOOOO I MISS YU LASTNITE ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:40 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:21 PM SLEEPLESS :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Sleepless? were you thinking of me all through the night? HOLY GHOST FIRE !!!!!!!!!! I NO BE LIZ BENSON OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Wetin do Liz Benzon LESBIAN I MEAN ABEG my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:21 PM SLEEPLESS :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Sleepless? were you thinking of me all through the night? Why she go tink of yu na me she de tink of. abi u wan start to practice lesbi..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:41 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 26-01-2011 04:29 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:09 PM SEEKING 4 NOTICE GIVE AM QUIT NOTICE NA Guy, I lyk your chest this tym. Take this compliment ![]() Hmmmm I see...Adams is kissing Peter...Guys.... homo in not allowed hie oooo I FORESEE DANGER IN FUTURE Hmmmmmmmm. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:37 PM Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:21 PM SLEEPLESS :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Sleepless? were you thinking of me all through the night? Why she go tink of yu na me she de tink of. abi u wan start to practice lesbi..... I WONDER OOOOOOOOOOOOO I MISS YU LASTNITE ![]() ![]() ![]() Jesus!!! See adams i dey shake ma head for you, you hie...bcos if 50cent catch you...na OYO u go dey
Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:42 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:40 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:21 PM SLEEPLESS :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Sleepless? were you thinking of me all through the night? HOLY GHOST FIRE !!!!!!!!!! I NO BE LIZ BENSON OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Wetin do Liz Benzon LESBIAN I MEAN ABEG Huh?? I reject that one oooo
Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:33 PM Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 26-01-2011 04:29 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:09 PM SEEKING 4 NOTICE GIVE AM QUIT NOTICE NA Guy, I lyk your chest this tym. Take this compliment ![]() WHY YU NO GO LYKE AM .ASHOWO....IS NOT TOO EARLY TO LOOK Bosom ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U no kno se e sweet to see Bosom in the morning before breakfast?
Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:43 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:41 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 26-01-2011 04:29 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:09 PM SEEKING 4 NOTICE GIVE AM QUIT NOTICE NA Guy, I lyk your chest this tym. Take this compliment ![]() Hmmmm I see...Adams is kissing Peter...Guys.... homo in not allowed hie oooo I FORESEE DANGER IN FUTURE Hmmmmmmmm. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ADAMS C WETIN U DEY CAUSE..... I FOLLOW U KISS.?? & I WARN U OOOOOOOO
P0STER ANSWER THE QUESTION YOURSELF Reply
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 26-01-2011 04:48 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:43 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:41 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 26-01-2011 04:29 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:09 PM SEEKING 4 NOTICE GIVE AM QUIT NOTICE NA Guy, I lyk your chest this tym. Take this compliment ![]() Hmmmm I see...Adams is kissing Peter...Guys.... homo in not allowed hie oooo I FORESEE DANGER IN FUTURE Hmmmmmmmm. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ADAMS C WETIN U DEY CAUSE..... I FOLLOW U KISS.?? & I WARN U OOOOOOOO Na lie...una dey kiss jo
Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:46 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:33 PM Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 26-01-2011 04:29 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:09 PM SEEKING 4 NOTICE GIVE AM QUIT NOTICE NA Guy, I lyk your chest this tym. Take this compliment ![]() WHY YU NO GO LYKE AM .ASHOWO....IS NOT TOO EARLY TO LOOK Bosom ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U no kno se e sweet to see Bosom in the morning before breakfast? Huh???
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:44 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:37 PM Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:21 PM SLEEPLESS :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Sleepless? were you thinking of me all through the night? Why she go tink of yu na me she de tink of. abi u wan start to practice lesbi..... I WONDER OOOOOOOOOOOOO I MISS YU LASTNITE ![]() ![]() ![]() Jesus!!! See adams i dey shake ma head for you, you hie...bcos if 50cent catch you...na OYO u go dey YU SEF BUSY NO BI SMALL SO I NO FIT CHOP N' CLEAN MOUTH 4 YU ABI my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:45 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:42 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:40 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-01-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: adams933 on 26-01-2011 04:21 PM SLEEPLESS :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Sleepless? were you thinking of me all through the night? HOLY GHOST FIRE !!!!!!!!!! I NO BE LIZ BENSON OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Wetin do Liz Benzon LESBIAN I MEAN ABEG Huh?? I reject that one oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()