yesoooo question time?
watin you dey wait for under that tree?
abi that monkey?
you think say e still dey there?
oya comot there b4 coconut break your head.

Quote from: emejuru on 27-01-2011 07:41 PM Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 27-01-2011 03:40 PM Quote from: emejuru on 26-01-2011 05:37 PM pb4,remixed and yet not well mixed,and poster watin concern rabbit if bear na gay? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yesoooo question time? watin you dey wait for under that tree? abi that monkey? you think say e still dey there? oya comot there b4 coconut break your head. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xavexdo5 on 28-01-2011 11:08 AM Quote from: mrvoue on 27-01-2011 09:50 AM Quote from: DaCutest on 26-01-2011 05:15 PM One day, down in the mystical forest, a magical frog is hopping towards a water hole. The forest is so enormous that the frog have never laid eyes on another animal before. But today, by chance a bear is chasing after a rabbit to have for dinner. y u no tell me sey JINCHENG don dey make okada 4 rabbits? ehn? soon na lion go dey ride NAPEP The frog called for the two to stop and said, "Because you are the only two animals I have seen, I will grant both of you three wishes. Bear, you can go first." The bear thought for a moment, and being the male he said, "I wish for all the bears in this forest, apart from me, to be female." For his wish, the rabbit asked for a crash helmet, and immediately put it on. The bear is amazed at the stupidity of the rabbit, wasting his wish like that. It's the bear's second turn for a wish. "Well, I wish that all the bears in the next forest are female as well." The rabbit asked for a motorcycle and immediately hopped on it and roared the engine. The bear is shocked that the rabbit is asking for such idiotic items, because after all, he could have asked for money and bought the bike. For the last wish the bear thought for a while and then said, "I wish that all the bears in the world, apart from me, are female." The rabbit grinned, roared the engine, and said, "I wish that this bear is gay ![]() ![]() ![]() na too much bikermice de cause am
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 28-01-2011 02:01 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: josiahlawson on 28-01-2011 02:48 PM Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 28-01-2011 02:01 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: emejuru on 28-01-2011 03:02 PM Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 28-01-2011 12:34 PM Quote from: emejuru on 27-01-2011 07:41 PM Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 27-01-2011 03:40 PM Quote from: emejuru on 26-01-2011 05:37 PM pb4,remixed and yet not well mixed,and poster watin concern rabbit if bear na gay? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yesoooo question time? watin you dey wait for under that tree? abi that monkey? you think say e still dey there? oya comot there b4 coconut break your head. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehe ![]() ![]()
hahahahhhaha wise rabbit Reply
ok ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
ko Reply
posted b4 Reply![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
suffer Reply
u wan suffer? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode