Naijapals is unfair to muslims !!! (Page 8)

Date: 26-01-2011 5:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 30
- RealOnyeigbo at 27-01-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olasimple on 27-01-2011 03:58 AM
WE ARE ALL NIGERIANS FIRST AND THEN WE ARE MUSLIM OR CHRISTAIN ....AND INSULTING EACHOTHER IS NOT GOING TO CHANGE ANYTHING ITS ONLY GOING TO MAKE THINGS GET WORST FOR BOTH SIDES ....I UNDERSTAND HOW ALL OF YOU FEEL ABOUT THIS TOPIC  AND I RESPECT ALL OF YOUR DIFFERENT OPINIONS ...BUT LET US ALL COME TOGETHER IN ONE VOICE AND SAY THE KILLING FELLOW NIGERIAN IS A MURDER , IT IS A CRIME ....I DON'T CARE IF IT IS BEING COMMITED MY A MAN OR WOMAN ..BOY OR GIRL ...CHRISTAIN OR MUSLIM....IT IS A CRIME  SO WE SHOULD STOP POINTING FINGERS AT EACH OTHER AND INSULTING EACH OTHER ....I AM MUSLIM AND I NOT STAND FOR ANY OF THAT NONSENCE GOING ON IN THE NORTH.....I GROW UP IN LAGOS AND MOST OF MY FRIENDS  IGBOS , WE DON'T AGREE ON MOST TOPICS ON RELOGION BUT WE RESPECT EACH OTHER'S BELIVE ......SO I DON'T SEE WHY WE THE GOOD PEOPLE THAT ARE LEFT  WITH COMMON SENCE SHOULD  START HATING AND INSLUTING  ONE ANOTHER ........OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO THAT IS HOW I FEEL ABOUT THAT MATTER AND IF ANYONE DOES NOT AGREE WITH ME I WILL BE ALL-EARS TO LISTEN TO YOUR RESPONCE ......COS THIS IS DEMOCRACY

Brother,

Think of it. Before and particularly from the year 1960 (your Nigeria's Independence to this year 2011) = 55 years, the killings has been going on and increasing in number yearly, and here a lone voice is calling for us to come together?Huh?Huh??

Brother please wake up. Many of us are ashamed to called Nigerians! LET'S ACCEPT AND DIVIDE "P E A C E F U L LY" like the way some parts of the world had done, to avoid or stop wasting more human blood more than the northern animals of Cows, Rams, etc.

Even in that Lagos, when protest against the government rises, they start looting, destroying and torturing the Igbo traders at Idumota and Lagos and Mushin axis. What had Igbo man got to do with government business in Lagos?Huh?Huh?Huh?

Brother, DIVISION IS THE OPTION TO MAINTAIN SOVEREIGNTY OF NATIONS. Any external aggression could then be matched with equal right. Right now, it's one side being killed daily. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!

I SUPPORT DIVIDED; WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER; UNITED THEY KILL THE OTHER.

Mind you, these are peoples (human) blood not water.

NORTH AND WEST DISLIKES OUR (IGBO) GUTS; THEN LET THEM GO; NNNNOOOOOOOOO?         WHY?

No one can force friendship!

Thanks to Naijapals, at least we can contribute a little bit to our feelings.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 27-01-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
That one na ur own!
PEOPLE IN THE NORTH LIVE IN FEAR EVERYDAY WHY?
RELIGIOUS CHRISIS HAPPENS ONLY IN THE NORTH WHY?
ETHNIC CHRISIS HAPPENS ONLY IN THE NORTH WHY?

HOW MANY TIMES HAVE U HEARED THAT A MOSQUE WAS BURNT IN DA EAST?
HOW MANY TIMES HAVE U YORUBAS ARE KILLING YORUBAS or IGBOS KILLING IGBOS?

it might surprise u to know that even in JOS the so called muslims are killing their fellow Hausa XTIANS.
 IT IS INDEED A PITY

Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- djosh4cesc at 27-01-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
your average muslim has a terrorist tendency.FACT!
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 27-01-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 10:00 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 26-01-2011 05:29 PM
Oso kam na gba >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

nwanyi oma biko gbasie ike

Nwanne ukwum ne rum na isi >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

hhehheheheheh some people are blind dat dey can't see d truth, say d truth and u shall be set free  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 27-01-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
From the many comments I read on this threat, many people believed that only Muslims kills in Jos. They failed to understand the fact that Jos crises is both parts killing one another not one side killing members of the other side. No sensible human being will feel happy when innocent blood is shed, but, we have to be just in our comments.

Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
but its always the muslims that normally start it...... dont be sentimental bro
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 27-01-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 27-01-2011 12:04 PM
At times, it's one thing a religion teaches and it's another thing the followers do. Yes, STEREOTYPING is a disorder. But if there are more bad eggs in a crate than the good ones, what do u expect people to believe? That all the eggs are bad of course! I have had an experience too where a particular Christian sect to which I belong was attacked here. I didn't like it but I had to be practical and objective about my sentiments. I couldn't fault most of the people who commented though most of the comments were untrue, some of the sect members made people have the negative opinions. The poster will agree with me that the way a lot of Muslims behave especially the Northern ones gives people cause for concern! Nonetheless, I plead with pals here to be kind with others in their comments and in putting forward topics. I have seen some topics/comments that were just too insulting and irritating. There are bad people everywhere, in every religion, in every sect. It's only GOD who actually knows the hearts of men and it is HE who can determine where all of us end up - heaven or hell. Men looks at the action, God considers the INTENTION/the HEART!...peace.

True talk.

Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- RealOnyeigbo at 27-01-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-01-2011 12:25 PM
From the many comments I read on this threat, many people believed that only Muslims kills in Jos. They failed to understand the fact that Jos crises is both parts killing one another not one side killing members of the other side. No sensible human being will feel happy when innocent blood is shed, but, we have to be just in our comments.

@Cadanre,
Who initiates the killings is the most important thing. Self defense is not a crime, mind u.
Ur action and defense of ur religion aggravate issues here.

Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gotes at 27-01-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-01-2011 12:33 AM
Quote from: BONZ on 26-01-2011 11:12 PM
They call it a bullseye in darts. Ur post is exactly that. Well said. I have to admire the fact that among us few Muslims that visit NP ur one of the few that never looses his temper. I pray for such a virtue coz I just loose it when I see what people here write about my people and most dearly my religion. God bless harunshehu, cadanre, Resilient Ajanni and Mubaji.
na waooooooooo!!! i cant stop laughing.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 27-01-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 27-01-2011 12:21 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 10:00 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 26-01-2011 05:29 PM
Oso kam na gba >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

nwanyi oma biko gbasie ike

Nwanne ukwum ne rum na isi >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

hhehheheheheh some people are blind dat dey can't see d truth, say d truth and u shall be set free  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed :'( :'( :'(
[/color]

ezi nwanne m ..eso kwam unu agba ...ihe a agwu go m ike ooooo...ana m agba na eleghi anya n'azu oooo..
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- worlor2008 at 27-01-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Muslims are hard hearten poeple....they have no regard of wat they do and how it effect other people who are non-Muslim. well for those Muslim who say Islam is all about peace...can u do me a favor and answer this question>>>why is it dat all those suicide bomber dat have been killing innocent life claim to be doing this all in the name of Islam...as for me i will not bomb anybody but my mouth will light them out..nonsense 
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- atamajim at 27-01-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-01-2011 11:52 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-01-2011 09:58 PM
lol I am neither Nigerian nor Muslim but myself are hated here too.lol lol It is part of the prosecution that we have to bear in life when we speaking the truth. So my dear just continue to speak the TRUTH and hold onto it. At the end of the day if you should die then you know you are dead in faith and have hope in hearing "Well done good and faithful servant". Just speak the truth and continue to live. Hugs and blessings
shut your dirty mouth bitch....i hated here my foot..then get da fcuk out..cheii.

hummmmm. hope gurl why naaa, we are still calling for peace
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 27-01-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
hummmmmmm, stilll reading comments and marveled by what ppl post here.............
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-01-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 04:19 AM
Quote from: Victor9 on 27-01-2011 02:18 AM
lol I am neither Nigerian nor Muslim but myself are hated here too.lol lol It is part of the prosecution that we have to bear in life when we speaking the truth. So my dear just continue to speak the TRUTH and hold onto it. At the end of the day if you should die then you know you are dead in faith and have hope in hearing "Well done good and faithful servant". Just speak the truth and continue to live. Hugs and blessings
PLEASE THE MEANING OF NAIJAPALS IS NIGERIANS FRIENDS,YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT OUR COUNTRY,WHAT DO YOU WANT HERE,YOU ARE JUST HERE TO COME AND DISTABLISE US AFTERALL THERE IS ARTICLE IN JAMAICA,WHY YOU DONT FACE THEM,AM SAYING THIS BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW OUR CULTURE AND I NOTICE THAT YOU LIKE TO PROVE SOMETHING IN TERM OF RELIGION,WHAT DO YOU WANT,YOU BETTER GO HAITI NEAR YOUR COUNTRY THAT DONT KNOW GOD AND PREACH AND ADVICE YOUR GOSPEL TO THEM,WE ADVANCE IN RELIGION MORE THAT REGGAE PEOPLE OF YOU.
GOOD DAY PROPHETESS OF JAMAICAN

You are so advance in RELIGION that JOS is a ritual ground and you cannot do anything about it. You are so Advance in Religion that the so called men of God who should be SERVANT OF CHRIST is robbing you all blindly through TITHES AND OFFERING that your country is SUFFERING under lies and deception. You are so Advance in Religion that DEMON POSSESSIONS are now portray as WITCHCRAFT that Prophets are now telling people that a headless snake was attacking him after delivering a person from DEMON POSSESSIONS. Do you know what is DEMON POSSESSION lol let me educate you. It is envy, maliciousness, hatred, jealous all that you are portraying right now Spirits of Satan. These things are of Satan and this is what your Advance Religion is doing to a nice country as Nigeria. You are too advance in Religion that you don't even know that we are no longer under the Covenant of the Father but of the Son.

You are so advance in Religion that HATRED, LIES and DECEPTION IS ORDER OF THE DAY FOR NIGERIA. Don't tell me where to go because I was not called to go to Haiti. Continue to attacked because your hatred is only allowing you to continue to be in the muck and mire of Sin instead of the Deliverance that I am teaching here. You oppose and attack me because you don't know Jesus Christ neither His Father. If you had then LOVE WOULD BE SHINING FROM YOU and you would be happy that someone is here teaching the TRUTH. Prosecution is a must when living a GODLY LIFE and I am not afraid of it. Hugs and blessings
I PERSONAL WILL CONTINUE TO BE REJECTING YOU AND YOUR EVIL.YOU GOT ALREADY THE MARK OF BEAST ON YOUR FACE.
YOUR CALL WAS NOT TO GO TO HAITI YOU SAID..EGENT OF DARKNESS.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jjdogara at 27-01-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
Is what we read on paper or other sources that we communicate; there is fabrication on those story.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- haskekowa at 27-01-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
am proud of u,my brother in ISLAM,I love u
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 27-01-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 27-01-2011 04:47 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 27-01-2011 04:22 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 04:08 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-01-2011 11:52 PM
shut your dirty mouth bitch....i hated here my foot..then get da fcuk out..cheii.

Do you have to expose your mentality on every TOPIC here Hope? Everyone knows that you are nothing but a cheap dirty wh*re in the Edo State. Please go back to your Satanic World because no one want to be apart of your dirty life. Hugs and blessings

so where exactly is the peace after ur name calling..do u ppl understand what u preach ? Huh?
i tire ohh..............d funniest part be say she go put HUGS N BLESSINGS.......................LOLZ
nobi small thing bros.dat woman na satan
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gotes at 27-01-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-01-2011 12:25 PM
but why always muslims in this whole world??? from china, russia, iran. iraq.palestine, afghanistan, india, pakistan, sudan, egypt, tunisia, kenya, somalia, spain, UK, US, nigerian and so many other countries around the globe. may i know why??? are you  not aware of a muslim group that called their selves boko haram??? ( that education is sin) bombing and destructions all over the world, with out been able to manufacture a single thing. nothing they can talk about muslims here that is enough comparing to you people`s atitude. high rate of illitracy, unself determination and inferiority. may be you`re waiting for me to tell you that EmpTy drums makes too much noise!!! we must talk so you people will know that you all are on the wrong side.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- atamajim at 27-01-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
it is as a result of misinformation . moslems on NP should enlighten non moslem here and engage in wise and peaceful answers to their questions  to change that wrong impression. Exchanging hash comments will tend to aggravate the situation
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-01-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jymz on 27-01-2011 07:24 AM
Lets call a spade a spade, no body is here to critisize the muslims unfairly, its just that people are sick and tired of their antics. There are many religions in Nigeria but unfortunately, islam has put Nigeria on the brink of break-up, making Nigeria look like a lawless nation. People now live in fear of attack. Its a shame.
When I hear of people call islam a peaceful religion it makes me sick and wanting to throw up. Talking abt peace, where is the peace in attacking other worshippers in their place of worship?, where is the peace by killing and maiming innocent people in Nigeria simply bcos someone in a different country drew a cartoon of mohamed? Where is the peace by turning the world to a place of fear through terrorism? where is the peace by preaching that people who do not believe in your religion should be killed? Where is the peace by killing and amputating innocent citizens on daily basis in the name of religion? Where have they heard that their Christain counterparts involve themself in any of this devilish act? Isn't it clear to the world now that Islam is of the devil? How can a blood sucking demon mention the word PEACE?

big brother you don talk ma mind finish..nothing remain to talk here again.hope they hear you well..
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 30

1. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

2. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

3. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

4. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

5. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

6. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

7. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

8. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

9. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

10. VIDEO: Actress, Shan George Gives Update On N3.6M That Was Wiped From Her Account

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe