Naijapals is unfair to muslims !!! (Page 9)

Date: 26-01-2011 5:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 30
- atamajim at 27-01-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 27-01-2011 11:42 AM
i no dey sha...my door is locked...

hahahahaha, kinky wetin bring you come his kind place? na real wahala pageooo Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 27-01-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 27-01-2011 12:32 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 27-01-2011 12:21 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 10:00 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 26-01-2011 05:29 PM
Oso kam na gba >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

nwanyi oma biko gbasie ike

Nwanne ukwum ne rum na isi >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

hhehheheheheh some people are blind dat dey can't see d truth, say d truth and u shall be set free  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed :'( :'( :'(
[/color]

ezi nwanne m ..eso kwam unu agba ...ihe a agwu go m ike ooooo...ana m agba na eleghi anya n'azu oooo..

Nwannem eso kwam une na Azu oo, erugom Onitsha Bridge, Ndu muslim na bia na Azu, Chukwu gbuha
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
Nwanne ukwum ne rum na isi >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
hhehheheheheh some people are blind dat dey can't see d truth, say d truth and u shall be set free  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed :'( :'( :'(
[/color]

oya bata na motor kam move

ezi nwanne m ..eso kwam unu agba ...ihe a agwu go m ike ooooo...ana m agba na eleghi anya n'azu oooo..
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gotes at 27-01-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RealHope on 27-01-2011 10:37 AM
Let there be love shared among us. The same Creator. Remember Abraham is the father of Ishmael (Islam) and Isaac (Xstians)
and so what??? if Abraham is the father of Isaac and ishmael, is he the father of mr mohamed?? where is the linage of ur ishmael?? if u dont have what to say, just melt away from here.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 27-01-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
I understand your plight but the muslims voilence is not only nigeria, it is across the globe. it is becoming too rampant and unbearable to we christians. as u claim that all muslims are not the same, please pass this message to the good muslims to start fighting the extremist muslims, let them know that they are tanishing the image of the general muslim. if you fail to pass this message, i will regard you as one of them.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-01-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 27-01-2011 07:59 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 04:19 AM
Quote from: Victor9 on 27-01-2011 02:18 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-01-2011 09:58 PM
lol I am neither Nigerian nor Muslim but myself are hated here too.lol lol It is part of the prosecution that we have to bear in life when we speaking the truth. So my dear just continue to speak the TRUTH and hold onto it. At the end of the day if you should die then you know you are dead in faith and have hope in hearing "Well done good and faithful servant". Just speak the truth and continue to live. Hugs and blessings
PLEASE THE MEANING OF NAIJAPALS IS NIGERIANS FRIENDS,YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT OUR COUNTRY,WHAT DO YOU WANT HERE,YOU ARE JUST HERE TO COME AND DISTABLISE US AFTERALL THERE IS ARTICLE IN JAMAICA,WHY YOU DONT FACE THEM,AM SAYING THIS BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW OUR CULTURE AND I NOTICE THAT YOU LIKE TO PROVE SOMETHING IN TERM OF RELIGION,WHAT DO YOU WANT,YOU BETTER GO HAITI NEAR YOUR COUNTRY THAT DONT KNOW GOD AND PREACH AND ADVICE YOUR GOSPEL TO THEM,WE ADVANCE IN RELIGION MORE THAT REGGAE PEOPLE OF YOU.
GOOD DAY PROPHETESS OF JAMAICAN

You are so advance in RELIGION that JOS is a ritual ground and you cannot do anything about it. You are so Advance in Religion that the so called men of God who should be SERVANT OF CHRIST is robbing you all blindly through TITHES AND OFFERING that your country is SUFFERING under lies and deception. You are so Advance in Religion that DEMON POSSESSIONS are now portray as WITCHCRAFT that Prophets are now telling people that a headless snake was attacking him after delivering a person from DEMON POSSESSIONS. Do you know what is DEMON POSSESSION lol let me educate you. It is envy, maliciousness, hatred, jealous all that you are portraying right now Spirits of Satan. These things are of Satan and this is what your Advance Religion is doing to a nice country as Nigeria. You are too advance in Religion that you don't even know that we are no longer under the Covenant of the Father but of the Son.

You are so advance in Religion that HATRED, LIES and DECEPTION IS ORDER OF THE DAY FOR NIGERIA. Don't tell me where to go because I was not called to go to Haiti. Continue to attacked because your hatred is only allowing you to continue to be in the muck and mire of Sin instead of the Deliverance that I am teaching here. You oppose and attack me because you don't know Jesus Christ neither His Father. If you had then LOVE WOULD BE SHINING FROM YOU and you would be happy that someone is here teaching the TRUTH. Prosecution is a must when living a GODLY LIFE and I am not afraid of it. Hugs and blessings
I think this woman needs deliverance!
she is nothing but evil
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Harunshehu at 27-01-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: haskekowa on 27-01-2011 12:53 PM
am proud of u,my brother in ISLAM,I love u

LUV U TOO SIS...

Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- atamajim at 27-01-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
easy easy easy, lets tolerate other ppls views. I think we will achieve more like that
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
i will always say it..... never take anything wey u see for this site personal...
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 27-01-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on 27-01-2011 01:05 PM

hahahahaha, kinky wetin bring you come his kind place? na real wahala pageooo Grin Grin Grin Grin
[/color]

nawa ooo bros..na wahala page ooo...but we go scare thru
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gotes at 27-01-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: itmomoh on 27-01-2011 10:38 AM
he/she witout sin shd cast d 1st stone, pls guy leave vengeance God, dos behind d killins r nt Muslims but under d umbrella, som pple frm d north b'liv dat its wen u kill dat u'll make heaven but dat's is nt how it is, d Quran condemns d takin of lives. d truth is dat most of us who dont kn d real truth are 1st to cast muslims to d pit. d word Islam mean PEACE. y shd Muslim do d opposite, its b'cus, we are made to b'liv its a religious war.  my friends its political and land disputes and maybe a little of religious.

i rest my case

less i 4get i am a Muslim and a proud one
WE HEARD U MR MUSLIM. YOU CAN PAINT AND TURN IT ANY HOW OR ANGLE YOU WANT, WE HEARD U VERY WELL. IN PAKISTAN, IRAQ, CHINA, SUDAN, EGYPT AND OTHER PLACES THAT MUSLIMS AND KILLING PEOPLE, ALL ARE IN THE NAME OF POLITICS? EEH KWA?  THANX FOR YOUR INFORMATION. (ISLAMISK POLITICAL PARTY OF THE WORLD) ODI-MMA!!
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 27-01-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on 27-01-2011 09:12 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-01-2011 12:29 AM
HMMMMMMMMMM! dis talk shaa! i no no waitin i go yam for now.
firstly,i need to consult my legal advicer, then need like..at list,
5 years to prepard my case file for this case.NEST!

U can consult me now (ur babalawo), am available with quick answers, u dont need to wait for 5 yrs.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 27-01-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 27-01-2011 01:06 PM

[/color]

Nwannem eso kwam une na Azu oo, erugom Onitsha Bridge, Ndu muslim na bia na Azu, Chukwu gbuha

gba si ike nwannem infact fly if u can lol, isim ka di usefull
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 27-01-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 27-01-2011 01:17 PM
Quote from: atamajim on 27-01-2011 01:05 PM

[/color]

nawa ooo bros..na wahala page ooo...but we go scare thru

ujo adighi Ada mmadu, onye metu gi aka. agbajiem ya aka
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gotes at 27-01-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jymz on 27-01-2011 07:24 AM
Lets call a spade a spade, no body is here to critisize the muslims unfairly, its just that people are sick and tired of their antics. There are many religions in Nigeria but unfortunately, islam has put Nigeria on the brink of break-up, making Nigeria look like a lawless nation. People now live in fear of attack. Its a shame.
When I hear of people call islam a peaceful religion it makes me sick and wanting to throw up. Talking abt peace, where is the peace in attacking other worshippers in their place of worship?, where is the peace by killing and maiming innocent people in Nigeria simply bcos someone in a different country drew a cartoon of mohamed? Where is the peace by turning the world to a place of fear through terrorism? where is the peace by preaching that people who do not believe in your religion should be killed? Where is the peace by killing and amputating innocent citizens on daily basis in the name of religion? Where have they heard that their Christain counterparts involve themself in any of this devilish act? Isn't it clear to the world now that Islam is of the devil? How can a blood sucking demon mention the word PEACE?

YOU TELL THE TRUTH MY BROTHER AND MAY TRUTH FOLLOW YOU EVERY WHERE YOU GO. DONT THEY HAVE EYES AND MIND IS MY QUESTION???
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 27-01-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 27-01-2011 11:17 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 04:08 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-01-2011 11:52 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-01-2011 09:58 PM
lol I am neither Nigerian nor Muslim but myself are hated here too.lol lol It is part of the prosecution that we have to bear in life when we speaking the truth. So my dear just continue to speak the TRUTH and hold onto it. At the end of the day if you should die then you know you are dead in faith and have hope in hearing "Well done good and faithful servant". Just speak the truth and continue to live. Hugs and blessings
shut your dirty mouth bitch....i hated here my foot..then get da fcuk out..cheii.

Do you have to expose your mentality on every TOPIC here Hope? Everyone knows that you are nothing but a cheap dirty wh*re in the Edo State. Please go back to your Satanic World because no one want to be apart of your dirty life. Hugs and blessings
@krussina,
UR A BITCH!!
 how can u bless and hug people after cursing them?.ur a devil!, get out of here. why are you forcing urself on nigerians?...if Jamaicans has rejected you, why not go to Haiti?.they need lazy people like you.
fat, smelly lazy,false, raggamuffing jamaican prophetess!
idiot!

correct. good for her
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoy2k4 at 27-01-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
If God can used One man deeds to judge the world, who are we?
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 27-01-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 27-01-2011 12:02 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 11:55 AM

i don show.... oya unlock am
[/color]

for u to enter abi??? no way!!!
hmmmmmm! where ihm wan enter?? closs your.....well oooo
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
kedu ndi mu na ha so agba oso a?
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 27-01-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
I just hope they(muslims) are reading all the comments so far.                                                         

Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 30

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office