Naijapals is unfair to muslims !!! (Page 10)

Date: 26-01-2011 5:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 30
- kinkino at 27-01-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-01-2011 01:40 PM
Quote from: kinkino on 27-01-2011 12:02 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 11:55 AM
Quote from: kinkino on 27-01-2011 11:42 AM
i no dey sha...my door is locked...

i don show.... oya unlock am
[/color]

for u to enter abi??? no way!!!
hmmmmmm! where ihm wan enter?? closs your.....well oooo
[/color]

i lokam wella...no open wall....
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solidarity4real at 27-01-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
THERE IS NO NEED TO POST YOUR TRASH HERE COS ALL OF YOU THAT ARE MUSLIMS ARE JUST HEARTLESS AND FUTURELESS. I WILL NEVER HAVE ANY APPOLOGY TO ANYTHING I CAN SAY TO THE MUSLIMS COS THEY ALL DESERVE IT. ISLAMIC RELIGION MY FOOT AND TO HELL TO ALL MUSLIMS.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 27-01-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Tell him more bro.
coming to wash his dirty paint in public.
Who in this world likes the pains caused by them.
all over the world, muslem are the initiators of pains

Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
kinkino open that door now!
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Henchmann at 27-01-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 27-01-2011 11:49 AM
Quote from: Henchmann on 27-01-2011 11:34 AM
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 27-01-2011 10:48 AM
NAIJAPALS  PALS ON NAIJAPALS IS UNFAIR TO MUSLIMS

Who ask u
and is it compulsory you comment Huh? Huh? Huh?

YES
Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 27-01-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gotes on 27-01-2011 12:31 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-01-2011 12:33 AM
Quote from: BONZ on 26-01-2011 11:12 PM
They call it a bullseye in darts. Ur post is exactly that. Well said. I have to admire the fact that among us few Muslims that visit NP ur one of the few that never looses his temper. I pray for such a virtue coz I just loose it when I see what people here write about my people and most dearly my religion. God bless harunshehu, cadanre, Resilient Ajanni and Mubaji.
na waooooooooo!!! i cant stop laughing.

Catch ur fun, Just dey laugh dey go until u vomit. Oluku
Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 27-01-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 04:08 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-01-2011 11:52 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-01-2011 09:58 PM
lol I am neither Nigerian nor Muslim but myself are hated here too.lol lol It is part of the prosecution that we have to bear in life when we speaking the truth. So my dear just continue to speak the TRUTH and hold onto it. At the end of the day if you should die then you know you are dead in faith and have hope in hearing "Well done good and faithful servant". Just speak the truth and continue to live. Hugs and blessings
shut your dirty mouth bitch....i hated here my foot..then get da fcuk out..cheii.

Do you have to expose your mentality on every TOPIC here Hope? Everyone knows that you are nothing but a cheap dirty wh*re in the Edo State. Please go back to your Satanic World because no one want to be apart of your dirty life. Hugs and blessings
hahhaha look out this dead human being..you are not in anyway..berra than one single edo woman....go and get checkup....and remember to take your medication jare...dirty bitch..fat pig...go and lose 50pounds first before you exchange words with me....
jama woman...lemme tell you sumthing,whereever yyu see an edo woman speak...you just shutit and pay attention to her words...you wanna tell me yourr jama women whatever are berra than edo women..hehehhe don't go there jare....
jama women are know for desperation,or obsession  and many more....so you see ..next time you hink before you offer those ugly words out of that sick mouth of your''s...''nonsense,,pretender...if you hate this site..i want you to get the phyuk out ooooo..bicth.....dey use bible dey cover her face..yeye follow you....''''

Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 27-01-2011 01:52 PM
I just hope they(muslims) are reading all the comments so far.                                                         

why not..... they aint blind i guess
Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Henchmann at 27-01-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-01-2011 12:47 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 04:19 AM
Quote from: Victor9 on 27-01-2011 02:18 AM
lol I am neither Nigerian nor Muslim but myself are hated here too.lol lol It is part of the prosecution that we have to bear in life when we speaking the truth. So my dear just continue to speak the TRUTH and hold onto it. At the end of the day if you should die then you know you are dead in faith and have hope in hearing "Well done good and faithful servant". Just speak the truth and continue to live. Hugs and blessings
PLEASE THE MEANING OF NAIJAPALS IS NIGERIANS FRIENDS,YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT OUR COUNTRY,WHAT DO YOU WANT HERE,YOU ARE JUST HERE TO COME AND DISTABLISE US AFTERALL THERE IS ARTICLE IN JAMAICA,WHY YOU DONT FACE THEM,AM SAYING THIS BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW OUR CULTURE AND I NOTICE THAT YOU LIKE TO PROVE SOMETHING IN TERM OF RELIGION,WHAT DO YOU WANT,YOU BETTER GO HAITI NEAR YOUR COUNTRY THAT DONT KNOW GOD AND PREACH AND ADVICE YOUR GOSPEL TO THEM,WE ADVANCE IN RELIGION MORE THAT REGGAE PEOPLE OF YOU.
GOOD DAY PROPHETESS OF JAMAICAN

You are so advance in RELIGION that JOS is a ritual ground and you cannot do anything about it. You are so Advance in Religion that the so called men of God who should be SERVANT OF CHRIST is robbing you all blindly through TITHES AND OFFERING that your country is SUFFERING under lies and deception. You are so Advance in Religion that DEMON POSSESSIONS are now portray as WITCHCRAFT that Prophets are now telling people that a headless snake was attacking him after delivering a person from DEMON POSSESSIONS. Do you know what is DEMON POSSESSION lol let me educate you. It is envy, maliciousness, hatred, jealous all that you are portraying right now Spirits of Satan. These things are of Satan and this is what your Advance Religion is doing to a nice country as Nigeria. You are too advance in Religion that you don't even know that we are no longer under the Covenant of the Father but of the Son.

You are so advance in Religion that HATRED, LIES and DECEPTION IS ORDER OF THE DAY FOR NIGERIA. Don't tell me where to go because I was not called to go to Haiti. Continue to attacked because your hatred is only allowing you to continue to be in the muck and mire of Sin instead of the Deliverance that I am teaching here. You oppose and attack me because you don't know Jesus Christ neither His Father. If you had then LOVE WOULD BE SHINING FROM YOU and you would be happy that someone is here teaching the TRUTH. Prosecution is a must when living a GODLY LIFE and I am not afraid of it. Hugs and blessings
I PERSONAL WILL CONTINUE TO BE REJECTING YOU AND YOUR EVIL.YOU GOT ALREADY THE MARK OF BEAST ON YOUR FACE.
YOUR CALL WAS NOT TO GO TO HAITI YOU SAID..EGENT OF DARKNESS.

another BLESSING & HUGS FOR U
Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Hope e don do na...... free that woman abeg
Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 27-01-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-01-2011 02:18 PM
shut your dirty mouth bitch....i hated here my foot..then get da fcuk out..cheii.

Do you have to expose your mentality on every TOPIC here Hope? Everyone knows that you are nothing but a cheap dirty wh*re in the Edo State. Please go back to your Satanic World because no one want to be apart of your dirty life. Hugs and blessings
hahhaha look out this dead human being..you are not in anyway..berra than one single edo woman....go and get checkup....and remember to take your medication jare...dirty bitch..fat pig...go and lose 50pounds first before you exchange words with me....
jama woman...lemme tell you sumthing,whereever yyu see an edo woman speak...you just shutit and pay attention to her words...you wanna tell me yourr jama women whatever are berra than edo women..hehehhe don't go there jare....
jama women are know for desperation,or obsession  and many more....so you see ..next time you hink before you offer those ugly words out of that sick mouth of your''s...''nonsense,,pretender...if you hate this site..i want you to get the fcuk out ooooo..bicth.....dey use bible dey cover her face..yeye follow you....''''

Easy dear....there are times that it is just best for us to keep quiet and turn blind eye/deaf ear to some things. An attack on one's personality is painful...even more painful is it for the attack to be on one's tribe but u don't teach a wrong person how to be right by being wrong....please do take it easy.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henchmann at 27-01-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-01-2011 02:18 PM

jama women are know for desperation,or obsession  and many more....so you see ..next time you hink before you offer those ugly words out of that sick mouth of your''s...''nonsense,,pretender...if you hate this site..i want you to get the fcuk out ooooo..bicth.....dey use bible dey cover her face..yeye follow you....''''

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 27-01-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 02:24 PM
Hope e don do na...... free that woman abeg

Yes oh
Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Let PEACE reign plsssss Ksurrina & Hope... u guys are more than these... set examples for others to follow
Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 27-01-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
[email protected] hear..tell her make she free this site....i don tired for her...all her comments are full of pretends and i hate it.....i hate people that pretends too much.....she don't ave to be a preacher for people to like...abeg tell her..to be herself on this site...because i am tired of seeing her comment ing useless things  concerning my country...naija all day.

okie my rest pals..i will take una advise..but make una also advise her sha...i nor dey like nonsense talk.

Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 27-01-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 02:33 PM
Let PEACE reign plsssss ksurrina & Hope... u guys are more than these... set examples for others to follow
much berra..her name should be written with red ink..

Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Hopey pls bury the hatchet.....just acommodate her anyhow ok?..... at least for me na
Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mahmoud88qadi at 27-01-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
And I add my voice to the author of the article can not judge the mother, because one person has done a disgraceful

We ass Muslims deny the criminal acts carried out by some of the militants or some outsiders to Islam and, unfortunately, those acts

are attributed to Islam and I live in makka and proud because I am a Muslim

Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tutuatyahoo at 27-01-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
passing quietly..
Posted: at 27-01-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 27-01-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tutuatyahoo on 27-01-2011 03:00 PM
passing quietly..

Who cares, If u like, pass upside down, inside out, jagajaga, in fact any how u like, na for ur head. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-01-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 30

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

6. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

7. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

8. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

9. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

10. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria