"Every Time A Girl Is Killed By Her Yahoo Boyfriend, It Gives Me Unexplainable Joy" - FB User

Date: 28-10-2023 6:01 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 28-10-2023 06:01 PM (1 year ago)

A male Facebook user has said he is pleased whenever a fraudster kills his girlfriend.

Kosi Ugo made the controversial statement after Uniport student Damian Okoligwe killed his girlfriend Justina Otuene Nkang.

Reacting Kosi Ugo wrote on Facebook: "Every time a girl is killed by her Yahoo boyfriend and it makes round on social media, there's this unexplainable joy I feel in my heart that money cannot buy.

“I always feel like looking for the boy to shake his hand and thank him for a job well done.”

His post was not well received and he made another post to try to explain his stance and to apologise for his initial post, but his apology fell short.

Posted: at 28-10-2023 06:01 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-10-2023 06:12 PM (1 year ago)
dating a Yahoo boy is ''laugh now and cry later''  women will not listen  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-10-2023 06:12 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 28-10-2023 06:18 PM (1 year ago)
Too late, you will be picked up by the DSS. I understood your initial post, but they wont understand the actual intent, but the literal meaning. See you in 2 years after your jail term.

Posted: at 28-10-2023 06:18 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 28-10-2023 11:16 PM (1 year ago)
Na wa oh  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-10-2023 11:16 PM (1 year ago) | Hero