A Real Woman! (Page 59)

Date: 27-01-2011 9:59 am (14 years ago) | Author: Bittersweet
1 ... 56 57 58 [59] 60 61 62 ... 64
- mallorca at 29-01-2011 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-01-2011 03:07 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 29-01-2011 03:03 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-01-2011 02:54 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 29-01-2011 02:53 PM
much fake people in dis post >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Oh,come on!
are you real?

That sounded like a question!
You should be the last person on this site which would ask me that!

Yes,I'm real!

speak for your sef and allow d pulverizians to clear there sef too

Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 29-01-2011 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 29-01-2011 03:14 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-01-2011 03:07 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 29-01-2011 03:03 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-01-2011 02:54 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 29-01-2011 02:53 PM
much fake people in dis post >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Oh,come on!
are you real?

That sounded like a question!
You should be the last person on this site which would ask me that!

Yes,I'm real!

speak for your sef and allow d pulverizians to clear there sef too

Oh,so you mean that here are some fakes? Undecided
I hear you!

Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 29-01-2011 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-01-2011 03:13 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 29-01-2011 03:04 PM
@mamcita..pls is enough.just let it go abeg!
i can let it go as easily as i can reply it....i mean did i eva insult anybody for hia?
i no need sombody to com talk to me as if we r not gud enuf or somtin...am not for dat, i no like insult or fight at all

i understand u very well.and u never insult anybody b4.just come down and have fun with people u relate with here. Wink
Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 29-01-2011 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 29-01-2011 03:19 PM
i can let it go as easily as i can reply it....i mean did i eva insult anybody for hia?
i no need sombody to com talk to me as if we r not gud enuf or somtin...am not for dat, i no like insult or fight at all

i understand u very well.and u never insult anybody b4.just come down and have fun with people u relate with here. Wink
alrite...thank U  Wink
Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 29-01-2011 03:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-01-2011 03:21 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 29-01-2011 03:19 PM

alrite...thank U  Wink

u r welcome!  Smiley
Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bloke78 at 29-01-2011 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
there ar real women bt its hard to find cos a real woman is never materialistic n alws patient towards her partner
Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 29-01-2011 03:30 PM (14 years ago)

if u read my second comment l wrote typo error and l apologise for that.if is a public forum comment without attachment of name to it.everyone have right to say their mind without inposing it on others.l was comenting on women who are not submissive.and u reply to me.if u are submissive u won,t get hunt.u will keep ur cool.as for wanting to fight back.u are on the wrong track dear.happy for u if u are happy for urself.l need not to fight u.the poster posted a topic and ask for people opinion.and later got offended by their opinion hoe do u explain this.she should have been ready for that knowing fully well that not all will suit.u mession not being submissive like we nigerians that is why l also say u should not see it as if don,t know what we are doing period.from ur comment l know u are not and that u are having a nigerian man without u telling me that.
Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 29-01-2011 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bloke78 on 29-01-2011 03:27 PM
there ar real women bt its hard to find cos a real woman is never materialistic n alws patient towards her partner

I hear u

Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-01-2011 03:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 29-01-2011 03:30 PM

if u read my second comment l wrote typo error and l apologise for that.if is a public forum comment without attachment of name to it.everyone have right to say their mind without inposing it on others.l was comenting on women who are not submissive.and u reply to me.if u are submissive u won,t get hunt.u will keep ur cool.as for wanting to fight back.u are on the wrong track dear.happy for u if u are happy for urself.l need not to fight u.the poster posted a topic and ask for people opinion.and later got offended by their opinion hoe do u explain this.she should have been ready for that knowing fully well that not all will suit.u mession not being submissive like we nigerians that is why l also say u should not see it as if don,t know what we are doing period.from ur comment l know u are not and that u are having a nigerian man without u telling me that.
my dear am not fightin u and it is not my intention to do so, an am not hurt by wht u said
bcos i do knw how everytn works in ur culture, and it is not even a cultural matter bcos it is written in d bible dat women
shud stand unda their men and am not against it, only dat for me e get level.... i admire una spirit and way of living more then
anytin but i no like insult and d way u said tins abt Europeans hit me...bcos we r not all like dat u knw... many European
woman r as submissiv to their man as una and r gud ppl, happy ppl, so i dont like to generalise tins!
But all is well.....

Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-01-2011 03:47 PM (14 years ago)
SO THIS THEORY OF A REAL WOMAN IS STIL GOING ON............... OK LEMME TELL YU WHO IS A REAL WOMAN

A Real Woman...
Appreciates God's design of men an woman
Likes being a girl
Behaves like a lady
Cherishes her femininity
Knows that she is special.

A Real Woman...
Believes in God
Has high moral standards
Is prayerful and strong
Wants to do God's will.
A Real Woman...           
Recognizes goodness
Delights in truth and beauty
Respects herself and other people
Stands up for what is right
Gives compliments and praise
Is concerned about others
Knows how to listen and be a friend.

A Real Woman...
Unselfish, thoughtful and kind
Honest, faithful and trustworthy
Patient, sincere and forgiving
Modest, pure and chaste
Compassionate, caring and giving
Understanding, humble and secure.

A Real Woman...
Understands chastity
Values her segxwality
Appreciates her fertility
Controls her passions and desires
Knows her body is a temple of
the Holy Spirit
Never uses other people.

A Real Woman...
Loves babies
Nurtures her family
Is the heart of her home
Finds Strength in her husband
Understands sacrificial love
Is happy and content.

A Real Woman...
Knows, loves and serves God, and
strives to accomplish his plan for her life.

THATZ A REAL WOMAN

Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- betty55 at 29-01-2011 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-01-2011 03:39 PM

my dear am not fightin u and it is not my intention to do so, an am not hurt by wht u said
bcos i do knw how everytn works in ur culture, and it is not even a cultural matter bcos it is written in d bible dat women
shud stand unda their men and am not against it, only dat for me e get level.... i admire una spirit and way of living more then
anytin but i no like insult and d way u said tins abt Europeans hit me...bcos we r not all like dat u knw... many European
woman r as submissiv to their man as una and r gud ppl, happy ppl, so i dont like to generalise tins!
But all is well.....

u mession naija that is where l come abt europe.anyway is fine no fighting each l have friends also from germany married to my brothers and l love them soo verry much cos they adopt to our cultures and try to please their men and family.u see for those strong head that matreat our brothers na kane l take dey pusue them were l dey funny though.but no offence my dear take care of my brother cos if l hear say u dey treat am bad l dey come with my kane  life come flog your boombo seriously sotay u no fit waka for one week.take and be a good wify.
Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 29-01-2011 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-01-2011 02:22 PM
Quote from: solojaro on 29-01-2011 01:58 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-01-2011 01:55 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-01-2011 01:33 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-01-2011 12:40 PM
Alrite enuf said  Smiley Enjoy ur weekend pals!
Am enjoyin already, nice music, sweet wine and Amos running up & down  Cheesy
 Kiss Kiss Kiss

ehen exactly  Smiley where do u find all these tins lool  Grin

She amaze me with all this tins. Have a nice weekend.

Just trying to animate the things a little! To put a smile on your faces! Smiley
Thanks and have a nice weekend.
Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-01-2011 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
Kebella

Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-01-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
Kebbela, for writing dis u are a REAL WOMAN  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 29-01-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 29-01-2011 03:50 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-01-2011 02:22 PM
Quote from: solojaro on 29-01-2011 01:58 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-01-2011 01:55 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-01-2011 01:33 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-01-2011 12:40 PM
Alrite enuf said  Smiley Enjoy ur weekend pals!
Am enjoyin already, nice music, sweet wine and Amos running up & down  Cheesy
 Kiss Kiss Kiss

ehen exactly  Smiley where do u find all these tins lool  Grin

She amaze me with all this tins. Have a nice weekend.

Just trying to animate the things a little! To put a smile on your faces! Smiley
Thanks and have a nice weekend.

Thx,too!Happy weekend, Solo! Smiley

Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- betty55 at 29-01-2011 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-01-2011 03:47 PM
SO THIS THEORY OF A REAL WOMAN IS STIL GOING ON............... OK LEMME TELL YU WHO IS A REAL WOMAN

A Real Woman...
Likes being a girl
Behaves like a lady
Cherishes her femininity

A Real Woman...
Believes in God
Has high moral standards
Is prayerful and strong
Wants to do God's will.
A Real Woman...           
Recognizes goodness

A Real Woman...
Modest, pure and chaste

A Real Woman...
Understands chastity
Values her segxwality
the Holy Spirit
Never uses other people.

A Real Woman...
Loves babies
Nurtures her family
Is the heart of her home
Is happy and content.

A Real Woman...

THATZ A REAL WOMAN
kabella kabella.u don carry come.no wonder the silence since.l neary ask wether u don put stone for mounth.nne u don talk finish.l troyaway 100 gbosa gbosa for u.
Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 29-01-2011 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-01-2011 03:51 PM

Quote from: bittersweet on 29-01-2011 03:50 PM
Kebella

THX SWEETIES I TOLD YU GUYZ AM A REAL WOMAN  Tongue, I HAD 5 AWARD 4 BEEN A REAL WOMAN  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-01-2011 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 29-01-2011 03:49 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-01-2011 03:39 PM

But all is well.....

u mession naija that is where l come abt europe.anyway is fine no fighting each l have friends also from germany married to my brothers and l love them soo verry much cos they adopt to our cultures and try to please their men and family.u see for those strong head that matreat our brothers na kane l take dey pusue them were l dey funny though.but no offence my dear take care of my brother cos if l hear say u dey treat am bad l dey come with my kane  life come flog your boombo seriously sotay u no fit waka for one week.take and be a good wify.
hehehe leave dat koboko for home u no go need am...i dey treat my man like a KING cos am his QUEEN
and yeah like u said, wen a white woman wanna marry an Nigerian man ofcourse she shud knw she no go live life as if
she marry a white man....hmmmm but for those who no wan adopt from his culture, betta no go dia
One love dear take care!

Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-01-2011 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 29-01-2011 03:53 PM
Quote from: kebella on 29-01-2011 03:47 PM

A Real Woman...
Likes being a girl
Behaves like a lady
Cherishes her femininity

A Real Woman...
Believes in God
Has high moral standards
Is prayerful and strong
Wants to do God's will.
A Real Woman...           
Recognizes goodness

A Real Woman...
Modest, pure and chaste

A Real Woman...
Understands chastity
Values her segxwality
the Holy Spirit
Never uses other people.

A Real Woman...
Loves babies
Nurtures her family
Is the heart of her home
Is happy and content.

A Real Woman...

THATZ A REAL WOMAN
kabella kabella.u don carry come.no wonder the silence since.l neary ask wether u don put stone for mounth.nne u don talk finish.l troyaway 100 gbosa gbosa for u.

I WAS BUSY PREPARING MA JOLT DOWN REAL WOMAN  Wink Wink THX DEARIES I DESERVE THOSE GBOSA GBOSA ...YU ROCK  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 29-01-2011 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-01-2011 03:54 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-01-2011 03:51 PM

Quote from: bittersweet on 29-01-2011 03:50 PM
Kebella

THX SWEETIES I TOLD YU GUYZ AM A REAL WOMAN  Tongue, I HAD 5 AWARD 4 BEEN A REAL WOMAN  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink Kiss

Posted: at 29-01-2011 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 56 57 58 [59] 60 61 62 ... 64

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

3. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

4. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)