Iyabo Ojo Replies VeryDarkMan After He Shared Video of her Being Cordial With Naira Marley

Date: 04-11-2023 8:29 am (5 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-11-2023 08:29 AM (5 months ago)

Nollywood actress, Iyabo Ojo has reponded to the social media activist, VeryDarkMan who accused her of having segxwal desire for embattled rapper, Naira Marley.

VeryDarkMan recently shared an old video of Iyabo Ojo receiving a flower bouquet from Naira Marley who she has been fighting over the death of his signee, Mohbad.

Sharing the video, VeryDarkMan questioned Iyabo’s evident excitement upon receiving the flowers, claiming that she and Marley had a closer relationship between them than commonly perceived.

The social media activist also claimed he heard the actress wanted to sleep with Naira Marley and insinuated that she and her daughter Priscy were dragging the rapper.

Reacting in a lengthy Instagram post, Iyabo Ojo addressed the accusations, drawing a parallel between this situation and a past instance where she fought againt actor Baba Ijesha, and was accused of being in a relationship with him.

The actress highlighted the common use of slut shaming as a weapon against women and asserted that her detractors are nowhere near her level.

Iyabo Ojo dismissed the accusations, stating she didn’t only receive flowers but also attended Naira Marley’s shows. She criticized her critics and reaffirmed her stance on seeking justice for Mohbad.

She ridiculed the selective memory of her detractors, questioning their sudden recollection of the past events and accused them of distraction tactics. She called for a higher level of opposition if they wished to derail her.

The actress furder expreesed her readiness for any challenges, asserting her confidence and making reference to upcoming dates she’s waiting for and demanding Mohbad’s autopsy results, signifying her determination to pursue justice.

Awon didirin, so bcos i once called my self a marlians, tiktoked his video, sent upcoming artist to him to help promote their music, i should look away, keep quiet and not seek justice for Mohbad, a ni isiku gbogbo yin o ni jeree.

Come to think of it, which planet did you zombies fall from, you all had memory loss or something, then all of a sudden you’ll remembered he sent me flowers, which kind standing fans una be set, a ni werey lo poju ninu yin ..iku ojiji to ma pa gbogbo eyin distractions yin danu

They need to recruit 100 million of vou bcos una no reach.

Na those ones way dey shout like say gi ri hold dem and those ones way dey swear for dem self, dey make me laugh pass well for your information my back to sender, o strong gan ni o, when it starts to manifest, just note that nobody do you ooo, na for yourself you take your own mouth curse yourself o, na the back to sender return am back to you jejely in full doze, if you dont get it forget about it, gbogbo yin la pa po, walai! ekere si number me.

Yes! employers of distrators, please note, you need to do better, get better distrators ooo bcos a association of were agbayes una pack full una team o, case dey to answer oo, station no settle.

Anyways, ka cool fun gbogbo yin la pa po ., tie ba da ke lori oro mi, eni jere, your blood must dry, e ma gbo ku ni.

I’m so sorry if you don’t understand yoruba. Ask a yoruba friend to translate

Na 7th of Nov i dey wait for so and also Ikeja general hospital please make una do release autopsy results now, make proper case for begin .. ire o.”

Posted: at 4-11-2023 08:29 AM (5 months ago) | Addicted Hero