Corruption: Jonathan should resign based on PAC findings – Ribadu (Page 2)

Date: 28-01-2011 7:35 am (13 years ago) | Author: me me
- kita at 2-02-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
my mind is made up... i am a goodluck charm Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-02-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 3-02-2011 02:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kita on  2-02-2011 01:44 PM
my mind is made up... i am a goodluck charm Lips Sealed

no mind dat man wey him face small like snake own ribankita no be only ribadu
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 3-02-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on  2-02-2011 09:26 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on  2-02-2011 08:10 AM
Quote from: cadanre on  1-02-2011 08:54 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 29-01-2011 05:47 AM
Quote from: ndjoe on 28-01-2011 08:56 PM
Ribamumu abi na ribadu de guy no well me self dey think b4 say he get sense i no knw say he still join his other aboki brodas mtchwwwwwwwww

And nor matter how aboki uses bleaching cream his kneels must remain the same. aboki will always remain aboki no matter their level of education.ribudu or what ever is a monkey

If ribadu is a monkey, so you have never produce (throughout your history) a man as low as monkey. I like the man of integrity like Ribadu. More grease to your elbow SIR.

Oh! I forgot to ask you who is your PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANT? DON'T YOU HAVE?

AGAIN.Nor matter how aboki uses bleaching cream his kneels must remain the same. aboki will always remain aboki nor matter their level of education.cadanre or what ever is a fool, GREEDY SET OF PEOPLE, UNA NO GO LEAVE THE SIT OF LEADERSHIP UNTIL DEATH DO UNA APARTS.
Go read Lord Lugards speech after the amalgamation of 1914 of the northern and southern nigerian protectorates, in his own words the north is by far superior and better fit to rule the country. Those were HIS words not mine. Google it if u bother to learn and verify.
I like how your people to this day underestimate us. As for Jonathan, he is only there because we support him, he will blow our trumpet loud and protect northern interest.
The south only came to power out of the norths pity, we simply decided not to contest 1999. politics is a game of numbers, and against us u can never win.
Finally now that zoning has been laid to rest in peace, when we assume our God given right to rule this country come 2015, u, ur children, and perhaps ur childrens children won't smell power for a very very long time.
Deal with what Allah has ordained.   

ANIMAL WHO ASK YOU TO COMMENT ON MY WRITEUP? JUST TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT YOUR UNCIRCUMCISED SELF AND SEE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN GODS CHILDREN AND DEVILISH PEOPLE LIKE YOU PEOPLE. JUST IMAGINE UNCIRCUMCISED FOOLS SAYING THE ARE SUPERIOR THAN WE ARE, ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF YOUR SELF AND YOUR ENTIRE TRIBES? RULING NIGERIA FOR 50YRS BY UNCIRCUMCISED OUTSIDERS LIKE YOU WITHOUT ACHIEVING NOTHING INSTEAD THEY WERE BUSY LOOTING UPON LOOKING AND STILL WHAT TO LOOT MORE.

half man CAN YOU TELL ME WHAT DOES THAT MEAN IN YOUR USELESS WORD Huh?ISN'T SIMPLY GREEDINESS AND SELF CENTERED? I KNOW YOU QUITE KNOW THE NUMBERS OF THE UNCIRCUMCISED half men WHICH HAS BEEN TO THE POWER?
FROM TAFAWABELEWA TO LATE MUSA YARADUA HOW MANY HAUSA LOSERS HAS RULED NIGERIA? MORE THAN 20 OF THEM.
AND YOU AND I KNOW IT.FEW YERUBA'S HAS RULED NIGERIA YES. BUT WHAT ABOUT THE IGBO'S?
BUT THIS TIME AROUND WE WILL KNOW WHICH PEOPLE THAT OWN THAT COUNTRY. JUST IMAGINE THIS VAGABOND SPITTING RUBBISH JUST BECAUSE WE ARE NOT VIOLENT LIKE THE NORTHERNERS BUT WE WILL AND MUST  REACT WHEN BEING PUSHED TO THE WALL . MARK MY WORDS PUNK. GREEDY ASHOLES.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- BONZ at 3-02-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Ur stupidity is legendary, ur communication skills even worse. (just look @ ur grammatical blunders, mixed up tenses). Mtcheww. Telling me not to write on ur post just demonstrates ur high level of stupidity, if u don't want criticism then shut the phyuk up.
There is no Northern government that wasn't represented fully by Igbo n Yoruba, who ws in charges of the economy during Babangida? Kalu idika kalu, so wt part of the north does he come from?
I will write where I want to, how I want to, when I want to and on whom I want to write on all day every day u blithering illiterate. 

Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 3-02-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
who be ribadu kwan?...... kettle calling pot black
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 3-02-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
PROFESSOR/ LECTURER WHO CLAIMED TO KNOW ALL, AND MADE NO BLUNDERS. SO WHY THE F.U.C.K ARE YOU STILL WHERE YOU ARE RIGHT NOW Huh? WELL I GOT NO TIME EXCHANGING WORDS WITH A NONENTITY LIKE YOU, SELF CENTERED HUMAN BEINGS LIKE YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE. ONE NIGERIA MY ASS.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Sheree at 3-02-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Corrupt leaders, all of them!
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 3-02-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
na their bizzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 3-02-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Many of us are so naive. What happens to freedom of speech? Ribadu's not an angel but, he's telling the truth wether we like it or not. Jonanthan administration has incurred more debt than any. The man is corrupt, his governors, ministers are all corrupt.
My opinion pls, and no name calling me o! abeg! Grin Grin Grin
Any insult I dodge am pass  Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aniefon at 3-02-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
who God hs blessed let no man put hatred mk una live Jonathan alone pls aloud him finish him wrk 4 9ja.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 3-02-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
them go still dey cry dey go de man na wetin we need for now we no need angels like Ribamumu.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- barry_j at 4-02-2011 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
jona is not there to change nigeria,he is only there as a change of sit of power from the north only.how can he change nigeria when his office holders are still the same looters that is killing 9ja, even if he want make a change the people around him will not let him be there,so he is there to do what they ask him to do,there no better change yet unless we do it ourself
Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 4-02-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on  3-02-2011 12:15 PM
Many of us are so naive. What happens to freedom of speech? Ribadu's not an angel but, he's telling the truth wether we like it or not. Jonanthan administration has incurred more debt than any. The man is corrupt, his governors, ministers are all corrupt.
My opinion pls, and no name calling me o! abeg! Grin Grin Grin
Any insult I dodge am pass  Grin Grin

SHARRRRRRRAAAPPPPPPPPPPPPP
Posted: at 4-02-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 4-02-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 4-02-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: barry_j on  4-02-2011 12:08 AM
jona is not there to change nigeria,he is only there as a change of sit of power from the north only.how can he change nigeria when his office holders are still the same looters that is killing 9ja, even if he want make a change the people around him will not let him be there,so he is there to do what they ask him to do,there no better change yet unless we do it ourself

Gbam!
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- efilantic at 15-11-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
If President Jonathan himself is corrupt he would not have instituted the investigation in the first place. In this country  we have Institutions that are responsuble to check all the excesses  of Government agencies, are they doing their job? NO- they are all oppurtunist, people were choosen on merits but they turn out to be wolves in sheeps skin, besides how am i sure that it is not a gang up to rubish Jonathans administration.
Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mubtada at 15-11-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
whatever! birds of thesame feathers. Na wuna urselves
Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 15-11-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
that guy no well
Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-11-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 15-11-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
See who is talking, Obasanjo's dog, arresting people that doesnt agree with his master. All the money he collected from so called fraud politicians, what did he do with it. Before EFCC he was nobody but now he's a multimillonair pointing finger to someone else. When u point one finger to someone, the rest of the four fingers are pointing back to u, is like a return to sender. He should shut the phyuk up n wait to his turn...

Posted: at 15-11-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac